I Cant Be Part Of Jonathan's Chop Chop Government - Buhari (Page 2)

Date: 30-12-2011 3:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- abumula at 30-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Illiterates!  and when boko haram strikes you are the first to talk... Leave the General alone jor! he is ahead of you by far!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emyboyz at 30-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 30-12-2011 03:45 PM
Can someone tell this idiot to keep quiet. What ever he have to contribute he should keep to it himself. We have had enough of this ex generals

i did wish u withdraw dat statement is dam raw; moreover selecting a leader without bias of religion, tribe etc we need no nonsense men lik general buhari cos this nation needs disciplinarians................
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- koliano4me at 30-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on 30-12-2011 05:03 PM
come to think of it....... is goodlucj jonathan better than any other past presidents we have ?? capital NO! he and his wife have turned the nigerian state into private biznesses . this man buhari still remains the most idealistic contender as president. when he ruled alongside idiagbon, there was discipilne in the land which all of us can see. the fact that he refuses to partake in goodlucks administration of deceit is enough fact.
HE CRIED 4 NIGERIA AND NIGERIA LAUGH AGAINST HIM DAT TIME BUT NOW NIGERIA IS PAYING BACK DEBT OF CRY........WHO VOTE 4 JONA?.
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 30-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on 30-12-2011 05:03 PM
come to think of it....... is goodlucj jonathan better than any other past presidents we have ?? capital NO! he and his wife have turned the nigerian state into private biznesses . this man buhari still remains the most idealistic contender as president. when he ruled alongside idiagbon, there was discipilne in the land which all of us can see. the fact that he refuses to partake in goodlucks administration of deceit is enough fact.

JET is one of the worst regrettable thing that ever happened to Nigeria.
But talking about Buhari and Idiogbon regime, maybe you might need to do some more neutral researches devoid of political naivety, ethnic sensation, personal socio-psychological experiences
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abumula at 30-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
A useless man like Jonathan! ''boko haram is a burden we must live with''.. this igbos cannot rule.. try buhari now!! GCON!!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gbengeskisax at 30-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
May God just help us.......
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrydoh at 30-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 30-12-2011 04:04 PM
One thing I still don't understand is why Muslims call their religion PEACE. Look around the world, Islam is in the middle of all the global violence today. If Muslims are not killing Hidus in India, they are fighting Buddhists in China. If they're not attempting to bomb a church in Nigeria, they are attempting to attack the Jews in the middle east. When they run out of people to kill, Sunnis turn on Shi'ites... Seems violence is the holy communion in Islam.
Islam is a tragedy 'cos mohammad is a demon possessed killer,a rapist,a sexmanic with 11 wives & uncountable concubines,A PEDOPHILE who at d age of 54 disvergined a little 9 yrs old girl called AISHA.Moslims should read KORAN,HADITH & SIRA to see d biography of a devil messenger d call a prophet of a holy GOD.JESUS said false prophet shall arise & decieve many,mohammad is dat false prophet.D only solution is 2 divide dis nation & allow moslims 2 practice dia religion of sucide bombing 'cos islam cannot live with anyother ideology.dis is what seperated INDIA & PAKISTAN,pakistan moslims kill india hindus daily till d seperate,now see how india developed & pakistans r still @ war with each other.islam is enemy of civilization,look @ sumalia,afganistan,iraq,yemen etc.d only technologicaly advanced moslim nation is iran & d only thing d produce is weapon of mass destruction.what PA OJUKWU saw in 1967 PA GOWON is seing it now

GOD WILL DEFINITIVELY REWARD YOUR WRONG OPINION ABOUT OTHER PEOPLES FAITH. YOU ARE LAYING EMPHASIS ON WHAT U DONT KNOW. I JUST PRAY THAT ALLAH 4GIVES U BECAUSE U CANT BEAR THE BURDEN OF WHAT U JUST SAID
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bahceerat on 30-12-2011 05:20 PM
hmn, just as i predicted; i wondered what made pple to vote in Jonathan.

who told you they voted him? he actually stole the mandate, in every free and fair election , a dull and dumb person can never win .except in a banana republic , like the present day Nigeria, its just question of  time now , you wait and see
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sheenor at 30-12-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
nA sO!

Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babyleslie at 30-12-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 30-12-2011 04:04 PM
One thing I still don't understand is why Muslims call their religion PEACE. Look around the world, Islam is in the middle of all the global violence today. If Muslims are not killing Hidus in India, they are fighting Buddhists in China. If they're not attempting to bomb a church in Nigeria, they are attempting to attack the Jews in the middle east. When they run out of people to kill, Sunnis turn on Shi'ites... Seems violence is the holy communion in Islam.
Islam is a tragedy 'cos mohammad is a demon possessed killer,a rapist,a sexmanic with 11 wives & uncountable concubines,A PEDOPHILE who at d age of 54 disvergined a little 9 yrs old girl called AISHA.Moslims should read KORAN,HADITH & SIRA to see d biography of a devil messenger d call a prophet of a holy GOD.JESUS said false prophet shall arise & decieve many,mohammad is dat false prophet.D only solution is 2 divide dis nation & allow moslims 2 practice dia religion of sucide bombing 'cos islam cannot live with anyother ideology.dis is what seperated INDIA & PAKISTAN,pakistan moslims kill india hindus daily till d seperate,now see how india developed & pakistans r still @ war with each other.islam is enemy of civilization,look @ sumalia,afganistan,iraq,yemen etc.d only technologicaly advanced moslim nation is iran & d only thing d produce is weapon of mass destruction.what PA OJUKWU saw in 1967 PA GOWON is seing it now
Shocked Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 30-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 30-12-2011 06:16 PM
Christians are the main fools, they should keep waiting and praying until God fight for them...mumu Christians.

You might be right about the fact that Christians quite often fold their hands praying for God`s intervention without  taking practical actions to help themselves. God works with men! When we only complain from our sitting rooms nothing happens. You`r right!

Be that as it may, that the Christians do not have the culture of fighting for themselves/ for what is theirs until it gets to the red lines does not give you the right to massacre them. This is 21st century, get along! Get education! acquire civil culture and learn to live with Christian peace lovers and other ppl. with other religion and even those, who do not believe in any God.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 30-12-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 30-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 30-12-2011 03:31 PM
The presidential candidate of the CPC, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari, a man who many believe is one of the few no-nonsense Nigerians alive, has rejected the olive branch extended to him by President Goodluck Jonathan, saying he can't be part of a corrupt government.

The retired General further disclosed that he would...
continue to make positive contributions to the Nation and that he had already made suggestions on what the present administration should do to move the country forward in these trying times.

Speaking through his spokesman, Yinka Odumakin, Gen. Buhari said he and his party "are not looking to benefit from the system. Rather, we are looking to make contributions to the system. But we cannot be part of the corruption under this government. We have told Jonathan what he needs to do. He should cut the cost of governance and create jobs."

When reminded that one may not be able to make useful contributions from the outside, Mr. Odumakin insisted that there is so much corruption going on in government, adding that "General Buhari is not cut out for the ‘chop chop’ going on in the government today. He is a different man and not a jobber.”

I guess 2015 will give him another opportunity to test his popularity.

I am not saying I want Buhari to rule again, but I do agree with the point of reducing cost of governance and creating jobs. I cant imagine  it costs more to rule about 120 million people in Nigeria than ruling over 300million people in USA.
u hypocrite get ur fact straight .. its not 120m ..
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emirateskyd at 30-12-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 30-12-2011 04:35 PM
I DON'T SEE ON THIS THREAD EXCEPT ALL STUPID IDIOTS, SOME COUPLE OF DAYS AGO, MOST OF U WERE SAYING U REGRETTED VOTING FOR GEJ, NOW WE ARE HEARING ANOTHER SONG AGAIN, WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE TO YOU PEOPLE, TAKE IT OR NOT, THIS MAN IS D MOST INCORRUPTIBLE LEADER 9JA HAS EVER GOT. TO HELL WITH GEJ AND HIS ADMIRERS.

yes oo, phyuking tribalistic idiots on this thread, gen. buhari is one of the most disciplined people in nigeria, and he is saying the truth, bcos lack of job is the cause of all crimes. .... U bastard idiots should be civilized for once. so bcos he is not a christian from the south he cant be a good person? ... what the phyuk has badluck jonathan done? look around nigeria, u c nothing apart from lack of job, hunger, corruption, lack of power, insecurity, bad health care system, bad road, bribery etc. Angry Angry Angry God purnish badluck jonathan. That is why all of u tribalistic idiots can never go foward. poverty and hunger will destroy all of you for insulting the most incorruptible person in nigeria. Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- partigo at 30-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
Well, Very inteesting to read deferent opinion here, first, who sieze democracy not fit come they talk about it now, SOJA TIME IS OVER, SO Buhari time na pass storry
Posted: at 30-12-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- litlesaintz at 30-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
rayOFsunshine I love you gurl  Wink you're too much cause all your comments just make sense. Can someone just slap Buhari there what does he want to contribute to the Govt. he's a military man with a stiff heart, why is he stressing on GEJs corrupt Govt. (is that new??) fanatics like him prey on the lack of insight of the masses on Political matters and go on to laught behind closed doors. Buncombe!!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 30-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
passing  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amcq2001 at 30-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
This is one of the leader to have put into jail for life and reinvest the stolen money. After enriched himself still have the face to cry for president. Nigeria is not country but jungle where leaders rules. Government suppose to publish him so he will not enjoy the wife, family and the money
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
thank you very much and may Almight God Bless you richly@Obawusifemi, am sorry to use dis language but i said it with my healt I LOVE YOU.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amcq2001 at 30-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
This is one of the leader to have put into jail for life and reinvest the stolen money. After enriched himself still have the face to cry for president. Nigeria is not country but jungle where leaders rules. Government suppose to publish him so he will not enjoy the wife, family and the money
Posted: at 30-12-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9