Four Killed In New Explosion Near Mosque In Maiduguri (Page 2)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: chiamaka Adanne
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Ndedu at 31-12-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
buhari n all oda muslims politicians should be killed. Becos buhari promised 2 bring islamic law in naija wen he becoms de president he shld be attacked
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 31-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 31-12-2011 05:06 AM
this boko haram of a group are real mischief makers,so they have now resorted into bombing musque so as to make people believe that the christians have launched a reprisal attack on them. we are no fools and i like what the JTF commander in maidugri  who happened to be a muslim and from the north said" he said that he is blaming the boko haram for the attack on the musque meaning that he also saw things they i saw it. GOD is alive and must punish all this demon in the name of boko haram.
FOOLS  OF THE HIGHEST ORDER
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bjakins at 31-12-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
On d last day there shall be war and rumours of war, brothers killing brothers state against state,tribes against tribe, religion against religion. The word of God shall not go in vain. PLEASE STOP THESE KILLINGS YOUR GOD IS NOT HAPPY MUSLIM OR CHRISTIANS
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 31-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bjakins on 31-12-2011 11:40 AM
On d last day there shall be war and rumours of war, brothers killing brothers state against state,tribes against tribe, religion against religion. The word of God shall not go in vain. PLEASE STOP THESE KILLINGS YOUR GOD IS NOT HAPPY MUSLIM OR CHRISTIANS
BUT YOU SAID THE WORDS OF GOD WILL NOT BE IN VAIN. SO....
Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 31-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM- THE FEAR THEY CREATED
Without Boko Haram what will the news sell? Without Niger Delta militant what ..Excuse will the government have for failure without
Egbesu boys what will the House discuss? Without thugs, what is politics in Nigeria? Many news looks for boko haram to sell their
stories Political officers raise thugs to save their heads Religious leaders accuse others to win support of congregations Tribal-
clash operators support Militants in the name of freedom fighters who is fooling who? Boko harams are human beings They have house they live They have family they feed They have identity to recognize They have abode they meet They have website they operate They have money they spent They have ammunition they use At least one man provide them with house At least One man remains their families
At least One man remains their friends At least One man saw them during their meeting At least one man fund their spending
At least one man host their website At least one man supply their ammunition Yet NONE OF US KNOW Boko Haram!
Ask government "The perpetrator will not go unpunished" Ask Pastors "The Muslims is at it again" Ask Imam "These are not Muslims,
they must be punished" Yet! All of us blame one thing or the other! If truly Boko Haram exists and they hate education How many primary school have they burnt? How many Secondary school have they bombed? How many Universities have they blast? How many teachers have they killed? That is a simple way to achieve their aims Why bombing of police headquarters instead of primary schools? Why bombing of UN building instead of secondary schools? Why bombing of Churches and Arabic school instead of Universities? Hmmm!!! something is fishy here! Oh GOD, Who is fooling who? While the Muslims and Christians are at war with one another. The politicians are at peace planning next election while the common man is dying........
Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samuelugboh at 31-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Aboki Na Ram
And I dont give a fork what any say about this

Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Harunshehu at 31-12-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
is it nt clear enuf dat dis has gone beyond a religious war. Sum pple re just sayin thins out of sheer hatred n ignorance.
In as much as i sympathize wit d families of those who have lost their loved ones, i will lyk 2 make it clear dat true muslims wud neva indulge in such barbaric act... D holy quran made it clear dat : "whoever takes anyone's lyf, it is as if he has killed d whole of mankind" .
My name is Shehu Aruna and am nt a TERRORIST!

Posted: at 31-12-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 31-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
short of words.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 31-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 31-12-2011 12:58 PM
is it nt clear enuf dat dis has gone beyond a religious war. Sum pple re just sayin thins out of sheer hatred n ignorance.
In as much as i sympathize wit d families of those who have lost their loved ones, i will lyk 2 make it clear dat true muslims wud neva indulge in such barbaric act... D holy quran made it clear dat : "whoever takes anyone's lyf, it is as if he has killed d whole of mankind" .
My name is Shehu Aruna and am nt a TERRORIST!

we lay the blames on muslims because none of this people have ever been reported by any muslims as to show that they are not in support of what the boko haram are doing. we lay the blame on muslims because of none of this northern leader have ever come out to tell the world what they have told the boko haram as regards to warning them or advicing them.this people operate from people s neighborhood,they meet some where around other people but their host communities have never reported them. let us call a spade a spade or else you are talking about your self but dont defend other muslims when it comes to the boko haram issue.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 31-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Forget about this post,they cant fool us.Just check the topic,four killed in a new explosion Near mosque? Why it is near mosque? Why it is not inside mosque?

Check those ladies on that photo,they look like ibo women,if you check this four that was killed now trace it na ibo people.

One thing i know that is sure,is that Hausa man can never kill his fellow hausa man never! You people should stop fooling yourself,we already know everything
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-12-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 31-12-2011 05:10 AM
Agreed.

i disagreed
Posted: at 31-12-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Harunshehu at 31-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 31-12-2011 01:54 PM

we lay the blames on muslims because none of this people have ever been reported by any muslims as to show that they are not in support of what the boko haram are doing. we lay the blame on muslims because of none of this northern leader have ever come out to tell the world what they have told the boko haram as regards to warning them or advicing them.this people operate from people s neighborhood,they meet some where around other people but their host communities have never reported them. let us call a spade a spade or else you are talking about your self but dont defend other muslims when it comes to the boko haram issue.
@uche, rememba dat it aint all muslims hails 4rm d north, sincere muslims all over nigeria re saddened over dis issues because dis fanatics re tryin 2 give us a bad name.
Religious apart, who will be happy wen an innocent person is killed? I just pray 4 peace,tolerance n oneness n dat d leaders of dis group re brought 2 justice. Be at PEACE

Posted: at 31-12-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abcsima at 31-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
we are not saying that all Muslim are bad, we know very well that the Muslim in the west, are cool, and nice in a way, but those of them in the north are the people that every given Nigerian have,  we are all defending the northern Muslim and trying to put it all in the unseen boko haraim, who is this boko haram?? where do they live?? which community are thy living in?? are they hidden so much that not even one person can see them???, are they spirits?? WHY THOSE AROUND THEM AND WITHIN THEM DO NOT WANT TO REPORT THEM OR SPEAK OPENLY AGAINST THEM?? what the top and influential northern leaders saying or doing about how to fight against the boko haram? what are there view on the plans of the boko haram to force the Sharia in whole Nigeria?, why the so called good and innocent Muslims living in the same comunity or city or state does not want to report them when they see them planing this evil act?, this questions we should all ask our selves to know the truth and to know that they have support of almost all the top and northern Muslim, we live happily side by side like brothers and sister with the western Muslim, why do the Northerner's want us all death??, should we wait till they kill us all?? should we all Christan's turn to Muslim and start practising sharia law because we are afraid to say NO and stand and defend our selves and our family and our generation, right from when i was born till now, all i hear and read in the news every year is BREAKING NEWS MUSLIMS KILLING CHRISTIN,  religious fight in the north,  when will this end?? even though we are afraid of dying yet they will kill us all slowly and one after another, the question is WHO IS THE NEST???, it have not affected you and your family now, so you don't care, if you don't care now that it affected others no one will care when it affected you,  our future and that of our generation is in our hands and we should create a new happy future for our next generation from today, we should not plead with terrorist, we should stand up and show them that we are also have the ability to denfend our generations, and at the end there will be peace, and that peace will last forever, and ever party will respect each other
Posted: at 31-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 31-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 31-12-2011 02:12 PM
God have mercy on Nigeria.

A. M. E. N!

Posted: at 31-12-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 31-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
WHY NOT INSIDE THE MOSQUE?? WHY OUTSIDE?? THIS ABOKI PPLE THINK SEY THEM GET SENCE OOOO
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harryodo at 31-12-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
There is no doubt that this the hand work of the animals that call themself BOKO HARAM. they  plant the bomb outside the mouque for people to think that it was the christian that did it. This animals are confuse, they are killing there who people now....... am not suprise a fool is alway a fool. THE GOD WHOM I SERVE WILL FIGHT FOR THIS PEOPLE.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- guffer at 31-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
please please please, whoever did this did it. Nobody is trying to frame anyone. It was never a religious war, simply boko haram against the government and people. I am sick and tired of hearing belligerent christians who don't know the word of the lord, sitting down talking a lot of bullshit. enough. What is your problem. It must certainly be boko haram, they have been killing even more muslims than christians, so when its christians, its yeah this and that...you know what screw you. you ain't any different from the boko haram people given the opportunity, so shut up. The real God- loving Christians i meant no disrespect, i suppose even you do understand that the hostility felt is by everybody. I grew up in a mixed school, i have more chirstian friends than muslims, we hang out and have fun and we tight as hell. So sectionalized living people, who have never lived with others and don't understand the dynamism of people...go to hell. There is no point being nice since y'all being belligerent illiterates.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 31-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
I am happy, but i believe in the next attack more death will be recorded.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 31-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on 31-12-2011 11:47 AM
BUT YOU SAID THE WORDS OF GOD WILL NOT BE IN VAIN. SO....
i tire oooooo for her preaching..........i dont know where she belong..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5