spying>>>>>.... Reply
Quote from: modavi on 7-01-2012 01:58 AM @giftmurphy lolz! Abeg I no fit laugh jor! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 5-01-2012 08:05 PM If a lady is involved in the life of a guy...then all these girlie colors got to go>>>> If you want to involve Purple/pink, then make it neutral not dominant. For your bed, make it more brownie, golden, some burgundies, light red, sky blue/navy blues, white/stripes. Purple can be mix with black, dull brown, dull pink can go with dominant colors etc... Thanks a lot u know the colour thing is also influence by personal prefrencies...................And also keep the picture of your family in your parlour not in the bedroom... He feels as if they are watching him, while play with you ![]() Nice Poster! ![]() ![]() While playing with u, he should be engrossed with the action and not border looking at the hanged picture ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: wandepope on 5-01-2012 11:15 PM accordind to coincise English dictionary its: segxwally attractive or exciting. so thats what i understand good, and this has no relationship with where u sleep ,especially when u are married ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 6-01-2012 09:17 AM looking for a sexy bedroom to slip now you should be the one to make it sexy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 9-01-2012 10:30 AM good, and this has no relationship with where u sleep ,especially when u are married ? Married or no married, once woman dey bedroom go be sexyyyyyyyyyyyy!
talkin thru xperience?? Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 9-01-2012 10:28 AM Thanks a lot u know the colour thing is also influence by personal prefrencies................... While playing with u, he should be engrossed with the action and not border looking at the hanged picture ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I know, but the ladies should also includes both parties when doing things like this. Lolz...somebody like Skypon, his thing will just retire after seeing your parents pics on your walls.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: giftmurphy on 9-01-2012 09:03 PM talkin thru xperience?? talking thru PRACTICE!
hehe!whats d difference? Reply
nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK COOL ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 10-01-2012 08:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Madam where have u been.....? Its like your husband is more manly these days. Handling u like a soft-tenderfoot egg. ![]() ![]()
Dis is Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
It's a great topic. Thanks a lot dear. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)