Who knows if the security men were also trying to protect themselves, because in the process the bomb meant explode and they will be victims. Reply
how we go take change dis people (bokoharam) orientation self? abeg we use all means to make them know say we no bi fish or meat, cos wetin church do them, no bi dsmae God we dey serve Reply
Our God is awesome! Reply
Quote from: 1deblessed on 9-01-2012 03:44 AM TAKE HIM TO OYEDEPO FOR A SLAP. LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Imagine d police, they cldnt deflate d tyres or even shoot at person but if na innocent person, them go sabi cock their guns... ReplyThank God for disaster prevented, security is becoming a big issue
this is nonsense...... caught someone and allowed him to escape......then why the security? Reply
Hello Nigerians, ReplyThis is to announce the formation of the NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS LIBERATION CRUSADE, and we want to use this medium to sensitize all Nigerian Christians on the need to stand up an take the sword. We are a group of Nigerian Christian Militants, who are determined to do as it is stated in the HOLY BIBLE. Numbers 10:9 And if ye go to war in your land against the enemy that oppresseth you, then ye shall blow an alarm with the trumpets; and ye shall be remembered before the Lord your God, and ye shall be saved from your enemies. Interested persons my join us on facebook (http://www.facebook.com/naijacrusade) in order to follow up with activities in our upcoming reprisal attacks as a measure of safeguarding Christianity in Nigeria. Messages are welcome at: [email protected] Aboki, Malam, or Nama should get ready for us, as we are already well fortified for this war. May God bless and keep Nigerian Christians, and God punish Aboki. Amen! Yours in Service, General Igodomigodo
Quote from: fineguy147 on 9-01-2012 07:08 AM Those security men are stupid, with all the happenings in churches u dint need to clarify any rude attitude, any body that beat security should be treated as a criminal, Ur stupidity has made the man escaped. WHEN WE YOU BE ABLE TO APPRECIATE SOMETHING IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU ARE THE AMONG WHO GIVE THIS COUNTRY BAD NAME. IF THESE SECURITY MEN DID NOT DO ANYTHING . THE MAN WHOULD HAVE CARRY OUT THAT MISSION. SEEMED LIKE YOU DIDN'T READ THE FORUM. OR YOU LACK OF READING AND UNDERSTAND. NOW YOUR STUPIDITY AND IDIOTIC IDEA ALLOW YOU TO LOST YOUR SENSE. HAVE ANY OF YOUR FAMILY BEEN A SECURITY MEM/WOMEN BEFORE. PLEASE KEEP YOUR 4KIN MOUTH SHORT OR LICK MY ASS. A S S.
GOD WILL XPOSE ALL OF THEM Reply
Those security men did the mistake at the first place, they would have searched the man at the first gate maybe he wouldnt have escaped. But the person that blocked those pursuing the suspect should be treated accordingly and should be forced to unfold their hideout, may be with these all this bombing and killing would come to an end. Reply
YOU SEE WHAT I AM SAYING.. JUST TO SECRIFICE A NEW PIGEOT IN OTHER TO KILL ONNOSCENT PEOPLE. TELL ME HOW WIKED THIS PEOPLE ARE. OHH ReplyGOD. WELL MY PEOPLE NOT TO BLAME ANY ONE. WEATHER THE CHURCH MEMBERS OR THE SECRITY BUT LET THANK THE LORD THAT ANOTHER LIFE DOES NOT WEST , IMMAGING 30.OOO WORSHIPERS. OH GOD I THANK FOR YOU HELP AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE START YOUR WORK IN THE LIFE OF THE CHRISTAINS.
They & their sponsors will all meet their waterloo one by one IJN. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() .................. ![]()
Quote from: MRchina4u on 9-01-2012 10:57 AM YOU SEE WHAT I AM SAYING.. JUST TO SECRIFICE A NEW PIGEOT IN OTHER TO KILL ONNOSCENT PEOPLE. TELL ME HOW WIKED THIS PEOPLE ARE. OHH GOD. WELL MY PEOPLE NOT TO BLAME ANY ONE. WEATHER THE CHURCH MEMBERS OR THE SECRITY BUT LET THANK THE LORD THAT ANOTHER LIFE DOES NOT WEST , IMMAGING 30.OOO WORSHIPERS. OH GOD I THANK FOR YOU HELP AND I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE START YOUR WORK IN THE LIFE OF THE CHRISTAINS. One of the best COMMENT ever of this topic
Quote from: dukkieson on 9-01-2012 04:44 AM People never learn! How did the security at the first gate let him inside without checking his boot? Maybe money had changed hands! The man that allowed the bomber to get away is a full member of these murderous gang and must be tortured to tell all he knows about the group, their leaders and affiliates. The fact that he came in a new car suggests that this group have very rich sponsors. One would hope that henceforth all church premises would have military guards. Good idea that the man should be tortured, but unfortunately that would never bring out the truth, Y, because torture is nothing compared to people who before coming out for this missions, already sentence themselves to death. What amount of torture would make him give you a leak?!! I think the most logical way to get into the camp of such people is release the man from security custody then keep close eye on every where he goes and who he talks to. Scrutinize every move he makes.... That way, he'll definitely make contact with his colleagues and the camp could be raided. Just a thought!
just passing i will be back. Reply
Who said the securitymen allowed him in without searchin him? Didnt u read that he forced his way into the church...... And who said they didnt lock the gate? Didnt u read that he broke the iron of the gate on trying to escape the church premises...... ? ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
Whats wrong with us in this country? How could the Police allow the guy ESCAPE? ESCAPE,why would they allow someone block them? Perhaps it was a co-incident that the guy they claimed to had blocked them did block them, ok tell me how many vehicles did the guy in question used to block them that they could not find alternative way to catch the main guy if they were not afraid of the bomb themselves? Lets not be quick to judge our police is scrab and they've failed. Reply