VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 9)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27
- soyayya at 12-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
IF U THINK BOKO HARAM IS NOT SPONSORED BY NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT AND FOREIGN GOVERNMENT U SHOULD GO AND RE EDUCATE YOURSELF ABOUT POLITICS,IMF AND WORLD BANK ALREADY TAKE OVER NIGERIA OIL INDUSTRIES,THANKS TO YOUTUBE AND GOOGLE,LETS START BOMBING OUR GOVERNMENT AND SEE IF THERE WILL NOT BE CHANGE OVER NIGHT IN 9JA.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 12-01-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obiohao on 12-01-2012 02:36 AM
What a weak honeypot!!! If I get you boy, i will strangle you myself, with my bare hands,,,okwa, i get AK 4 my bedroom oh, but i no even need carry AK..mek I tell you, so that you know, bcos all dat trash wey u use surround urself, is just childish FASHION PARADE! Nonsense n'eko ka akpa beans. mtcheew!   It is just because other Nigerians, are disciplined, reasonable, and respectful of law, if not  this Hungry looking tout neva chop Garri!! I havent even seen anyone as hungry  and sick looking as him yet sef. If igbo youths alone sef, not talking about all the Nigerian youths united oh..just Igbo youths from ABA only. JUST ABA,  decide to go all out, you will drink your urine and shit urself, while you cross the border! nonsense. You are scum, and it is not just because the Nigerians are keeping quiet makes them weak or foolish in anyway. No body for here wey no fit carry gun oh..mek i jus yarn u now..bros, you get chance talk for youtube, be say naija guyns just give you that ohere, no be say we no fit chop your head . kill a few more people, then watch what will happen. Dont you know that it is the govt that is restraining NDIGBO, and Christians?all that silima(theatrics) is trash, is it this bastard, that is responsible for the killing of innocent Nigerians?? Bloody Ignoorant African that thinks he is an ARAB. Mtcheew. What a Slave! This is Africa. If you are not proud of your culture, you can go to SAUDI ARABIA! but please be warned about bringing that your useless arab muslim trash to our continent. It is not our culture bloody colonized Vagabond slave, puppet tool of the devil!! Any where Islam goes, There is Terrorism. Anywhere the Christians carry that their Jewish supremacist propaganda to, their is grave CORRUPTION>, but I prefer corruption to TERRORISM!
Guy.......na ur type of guy i like.....those fools havent seen anything yet....ISLAM i HATE IT
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 12-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Deranged mind. It is not worth asking to kill this mad man or continue giving him publicity. This is another example of sub humans hiding in aegis of Islam. I now feel sorry for you and your people because you are deformed in mind and brain. Part of human development is to use knowledge gained from reading and training to enhance our lives.
Could this deformed dog justify killings of other human beings simply because their ideologies are different from his. It is a shame that we Africans are using religious beliefs introduced to us by foreigners to kill ourselves. I don't believe Allah will have mercy on your soul or pardon your sins because you were not at war against anyone, groups or nations. Jonathan can be accused of many things however it is fair to say that he has made efforts to reach out to Muslims in Nigeria. You took up arms because Jonathan Goodluck a Christian assumed office of the President of Nigeria. That is selfishness and please read more about it in Quran.
Anyway, may your GOD have mercy on you and your followers.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2012 09:36 AM
ITS GOOD YOU SAID THAT THOSE THAT SUPPORTED THEM , I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS ANYWAY

USELESS APE, WEY WANT TO REMARRY, NO ONE WITH HER RIGHT SENSES TO MERRY VAMPIRE LIKE YOU IDIOT
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 12-01-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
U cannot compel others to follow ur own religion. Did ue allah asked u to fight for him? And who told u dat wen u kill pple u will go to paradise? Its only God dat will judge u pple. Remember dat d innocent souls u have killed will be upon ur head.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 12-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2012 09:32 AM
but me want to re-marry you now , and convert to to ISLAM the religion of PEACE
You are way retard....Brainwashed fool!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 12-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-01-2012 09:17 AM
1) Everyone knows the kind of terrible things done to us.WHAT KIND OF TERRIBLE THINGS DONE TO YOUR ASS IDIOT

2)Everyone knows there are things that Allah has prohibited in the Qu'ran that is being taught in western educational system,
WHO ARE YOU TO TELL THE KIND OF EDUCATION THE WESTENERS AND THE WORLD HAS TO APPLY?

3)then the other set of people, the Christians, of which everyone knows what they did to us,and what they have kept for muslims, not once not twice
WHAT DID THEY DO TO YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED SELF, AND WHAT HAVE THEY KEPTED FOR YOUR GORRILA ASS, IDIOT

4)and the explanations that some individuals have been saying about us..
WHAT OTHER EXPLANATION DO YOU NEED OTHER THAN TERRORIST YOU ARE Huh? Angry

5the only thing we asked for is to come and follow the ways of Allah.
WHICH ONE IS THE WAY OF allah BOMBING AND KILLING? BRAIN WASHED MARON ANIMAL

6)and he has made a promise that he will help his disciples,so its beyond your power.
AND WHO ARE HIS DISCIPLES? YOU VAMPIRES?

7)we shall be the one that will start the war.
AND YOU SHALL ALL PERISH BEFORE THE WAR GET STARTED

8)Allah should let us be killed in his name, it is a great honor.
AND SO SHALL IT BE IN JESUS NAME AMEN

9)that is what we are looking for, Allah should let you kill us too.
AMEN ALL OF YOU WILL BE WIPED OUT BEFORE THE END OF THIS YEAR FOR PEACE TO REIGN AMEN AND AMEN.

10)our desire is to kill and die and go to paradise.
YES'YOU ALL AND YOUR SUPPORTERS AND SPONSORS WILL DIE SOONEST AND ROT IN HELL THIS YEAR AMEN.

Grin Grin Grin.....PLSSSSSSS...Let the cowards know....they are bunch of brainwashed fools
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
the man in that video look like ajanni ..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kekemaster at 12-01-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk THAT MAN WHEN CALL HIMSELF BOKO HARAM LEADER AND phyuk YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
nawa...o
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hollandear at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sammyojina on 11-01-2012 10:42 PM
I think dis guy is a moda4ker. watch and see the way USA will catch and treat ur 4cup like bin ladden and sadam. go to hell for all i know.
USA ? WHY NOT GHANA OR BENIN TO CATCH ? BECAUSE NIGERIA GOT QUANTITY, NOT QUALITY
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- indisputable at 12-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Manjaro on 12-01-2012 09:11 AM
If this is truly from boko haram, definitely we need dialogue. There  are a lot of things they  are missing  and don't understand. A good team should be set up very intelligent people  ‎​who can analyse each words of this group. They should something now  to this. i strongly believe president  and his allies must have read this. This shouldn't be taken ƒor levity. It's a hint.

can u dialogue wth the devil?Huh?? Al we need is their elimination
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm, bunch of idiots

Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donzi at 12-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
We are all nigerians. We have the right 2 serve our GOD the way we want whether muslims or christians. So killing the christians because u want them 2 repent or they are not following the ways of ur Allah wont help u. Right from time u people have been killing christians. All the riots that have been happening in kano,maiduguri,bauchi,yobe, jos,kaduna, gombe etc. Is it not the christians that have been killed do they use 2 retailate? No. Instead they leave everything in the hands of GOD WHO IS THE ONE THAT WILL FIGHT NOT HUMAN BECAUSE YOU Cannot fight 4 God. So if u claim that they have  killed  ur people leave Allah 2 fight. U cannot force someone 2 join ur religion.Stop all the killings so that God will not rain fire and brimestone on you.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 12-01-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
FUUCK THEM ALL
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
BUNCH of animals, this year is your END
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 12-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
religion of mad people..i will kill all   the     abokis in my area,,they are all devils
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Totoo at 12-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
This man is not a moslem and had never been. He kills with guns, bombings.Prophet mohammed never killed with guns or modern amunitions and never force you to his religion only when a moslem changes to become a christian or other religeon. You are a hypocrites and never know anything about the holy koran. Allah does not drink the blood of innocent people but you are a vampire and devils messenger. proof it to the world and moslems world at a whole in the Holy koran where you where instructed to kill with guns and modern amunitions. I promise you, you will die just as a rebellions die and Allah will reject your spirit and send it to hell. The cry of the innocent children you killed has reached The Almighty God.Usama Bil laden died liked a rabit in the hole and what do you think of your dealth? just like fly following a sore.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27