Day 3 The NLC/TUC strike continues for the 3rd day, the Nigerian masses made good their threat to continue the protest and strike, among other issues is Government fuel subsidy removal and other issues. We were able to obtain pictures from various states, See below
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
danielchioboy at 11-01-2012 10:32 PM (13 years ago) (m)
dis name talk am guy self u sure say dis picture no be for one burial ceremony for enugu ba. e resemble one nigerian film scene
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
The ongoing protest is the right reaction but pls avoid violence and distruction of properties; that is capable of undermining the power of the protest
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Bazemaster at 11-01-2012 10:41 PM (13 years ago) (m)
why is GEJ a.k.a Mr. Badluck hell bent to listen to the masses? Are we not in democracy again?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ZEKINSMAN at 12-01-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago) (m)
pls all of u should go and seat down,u people should let this man put that country in other,all of u who re wishing him death will all die befor him in jesus name AMEN,were were u since 50years ago when those evil awusas dey distroy that country let me ask were were u people,comon all of u grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrout go home and rest u fools,dont u people no that there is a price to pay befor that country will be good,or have u not heard of those cabals who re eating our money,pls dont be mislead by those awusa/fulanies who have bought over the NLC to keep nigeria in pains for ever ok.i rest my case.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
maxwelk13 at 12-01-2012 12:52 AM (13 years ago) (m)
STUPID BOKO HARAM HAUSA LEADERS WANTS TO SEE GOODLUCK FAIL, THEY WANT TO TURN HIM AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE, IBOS THINK TWICE, HOW MANY SO CALLED NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING FOR THE KILLING OF THE IBO'S IN THE NORTH NOW HOW ?. MANY NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING BECAUSE OF FUEL SUBSIDY ?. SO FUEL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE OF IBO'S .......THINK THINK THINK , I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
ZEKINSMAN at 12-01-2012 01:17 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: maxwelk13 on 12-01-2012 12:52 AM
STUPID BOKO HARAM HAUSA LEADERS WANTS TO SEE GOODLUCK FAIL, THEY WANT TO TURN HIM AGAINST HIS OWN PEOPLE, IBOS THINK TWICE, HOW MANY SO CALLED NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING FOR THE KILLING OF THE IBO'S IN THE NORTH NOW HOW ?. MANY NIGERIANS ARE PROTESTING BECAUSE OF FUEL SUBSIDY ?. SO FUEL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE LIFE OF IBO'S .......THINK THINK THINK , I HAVE A DREAM ONE DAY BIAFRA WILL RISE AGAIN BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
thks u my brother may God bless u for me dont mind those fools they think that we dont no them,even abacha,babangida,and obasenjo that comeated atrosities no one i mean no one did all this to them,now an innocent man they have ganged up to distroy him becouse he is from one part of the country that they dont like to hell with them,can u see to that no one is doing rally for those innocent people that re being killed day inn day out over there in the north,rather petrol is more important to them than human lifes,fools kiss my ass i hate u people and will hate uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu for ever evil men.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie