My boyfriend pregnanted his landlord's daughter (Page 5)

Date: 23-01-2009 11:49 am (15 years ago) | Author: lacremee
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- charlzville at 11-02-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Ur boyfriend is 10 bad guys in one nd I thought I was the superman, he is more like HANKOCK
Posted: at 11-02-2009 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shaderasheedat at 11-02-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
sis pls beta find ur way ooo
dose guys are very dangerous u know
may God provide 4 you ur heart
Posted: at 11-02-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 11-02-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 26-01-2009 12:39 PM
your bf don become landlord be that

You understand what the boyfriend was aiming for.  The boyfriend did not want to pay rent so he chose to be the landlord instead.  He will be marrying the girl.  I think the other girl should move on with her life while forgiving him for his stupidity.  There is no need for the former relationship to continue.  The new landlord should finish what he started, marry the girl he got pregnant and become full fledged landlord.  This guy knows what he is doing, but he should not be allowed to have his cake and eat it too.

You can forgive him and still move on. This is a deliberate act on the man's part.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 11-02-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olubenson007 on  6-02-2009 12:13 AM
To err is human and to forgive is divine.The man has asked for your forgiveness.He can't do more than that.Shit happens and we just have to take it the way it comes.Who knows whether you were the cause of it.Do you give him adequate sex?

This is a low blow.  If he was not satisfied segxwally with his previous girlfriend, he should have spoken to her regarding what he likes and what he does not like.  If she was unwilling to provide, it was his duty to break off the relationship before pursuing another one. 

Regardless of what the reason was from the man, the most important thing is for the girl to forgive but move on with her life.  This is not her husband.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- QuinnMaeback at 11-02-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: simeonmyno on 11-02-2009 02:07 PM
if ur guy realy love you or you love him go back talk sences on him make him see reason from you.HASZIN, let him tell the girl to remove the baby.my dear ur guy need u na.....BADALY

Thou shall not kill!
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luv2bnafrica at 11-02-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
forgive him yes move one with him questionable.  I mean if you stay with him that you also have to accept the child and also the fact that the mother of the child will be in the picture too. Don't give yourself more headache than you have to. Your not married to him so don't get tangled up in it it is a very stressful situation believe you me and you better get out now or regret later. Just my two cents. His ignorance should no become your misfortune. You know as they say was she has his child what makes you thinkthey won't continue as usual and then yes you will both have him. Girl there are too many single men out there that will treat you better. Everybody makes mistakes but you just have to decide what your willing to live with forever.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fab03 at 12-02-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago)
Dont tell me u still call him ur boyfriend.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Muyikat at 12-02-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago)
Forgive him. But that does not mean u must AUTOMATICALLY continue with d relationship. U need God's guidance to make the right decision. All d best.  
Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyking2009 at 12-02-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
ewoooooooooo
Posted: at 12-02-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- strangerinluv at 12-02-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
you know what i think? i think that you should forgive him but dont make that mistake of accepting him back bcos if he loves you and claims that you have being in a relationship with him for 3years, he wont be carried away or should i say hammer another lady.....his landlord daughter for that matter...ahhhhh...your guy na real jame bond 007..well dont be a fool, you just have to carry on with your life and let him accept his responsibilty because he is now a father(papa bomboy)................NO LET LOVE BLING YOU BCOS YOU WILL FACE DANCE TO THE TONE OF HIS MUSIC IN THE FUTURE IF YOU LET LOVE BLING YOU OOOO.

NO DULL YOURSELF.

A.K.A STRANGERINLUV.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 12-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
That's good...it means free house rent for the rest of your lives...so i suggest you stick with your man cos he's the next landlord of the house

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
hahaha landlord for where.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Plato76 at 12-02-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
i think he loves you but he's eaten his cake already. do you think he can still have it or that he would not love the baby she is supposed to be carrying for him? i advise you to withdraw yourself and recondition your mind to think more properly and watch what time would tell of the situation ok. we love luv on naijapals so do take serious care alright? no messing around but be strong and prayerful!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
 Tongue

Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doubleo at 12-02-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Which kind of love him get for you,wen him not fit hold hin tin come go carry am meet him lanlord pikin,definately him do dey service the girl since,na God just catch am now.Frendy if u marrry am wont be surprise if he service your neighbour pikin or even give am belle.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 12-02-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
plenty ppl

Posted: at 12-02-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realgood at 12-02-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
U HAVE TO LOOK OUT FOR ANOTHER PLACE COS THAT  HEART IS NN MORE UR S
UNLESS U WT TO B 2ND WIFE ,IS STILL ALLOWED
Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alabi_3 at 12-02-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
  Undecided N0 mattaa how many advise comes ur way right now, it may even confuse U cause they are  so many of them.  meanwhile  there is a little voice  deep down  ur heart  thats d voice u must listen  to, follow it and  u will make  no mistake  at  all...
  U  won't  regret 
Posted: at 12-02-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Chimeziemu at 12-02-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
My beloved sister, this is serious if i should tell you to consider him 4 d sake of ur 3yrs relationship or  to use your church mind as it is always said that we should learn to forgive just as God use to forgive us.well i wud av ask u to forgiv him but wat about d girl he impregnated is he going to abandon her to bear d consequences alone? or are you goin to b his second wife while you expect d 3rd one?,well my dear i think d bst thing is 2 kip off and kip on searching i believe with time God will provide ur own husband 4u.
                                                            best of luck sis. urs Chimeziemu
Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sodjohnsan at 12-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Friend, follow you heart, it is not silent.
All the best.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13