Full Text Transcript Of President Jonathan's Second Speech On Fuel Subsidy (Page 2)

Date: 16-01-2012 5:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- onlyGodknows at 16-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
O.K, thanks Government and Labour if this is the compromise. Certainly those clamouring for a return to N65, have proven to lack knowledge of how things operate.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
this dumb and dull man is not serious at all
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 16-01-2012 08:15 AM
O.K, thanks Government and Labour if this is the compromise. Certainly those clamouring for a return to N65, have proven to lack knowledge of how things operate.

you must be kidding
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 16-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
na wao for the man ,,we need more action,,
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omapretty at 16-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 16-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 16-01-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
na wa for unaoooo who fit wear the jacket self abi na dunkey like you?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 16-01-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teleteleayo at 16-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
dat's what tb joshua said, yesterday in the service, that the protests would be over today

On Sunday 14th January 2012, at around 12pm, TB Joshua addressed the nation of Nigeria in his sermon, saying that the crisis and the restrictions are over. He said, “People of Nigeria – the issue of crisis, put it behind you. Some of you are worrying that you will not go out on Monday and that you will be restricted. No. God is on top of it. He is in control”. He said that there would be free movement on Monday and that the protests would be over as from Monday. He added that there would be a consensus between the government, labour leaders and civil society groups; they would agree to shift the ground.

He emphasised that the lesson we can learn from this is that in this world, anything can happen. He said: “What we have experienced last week, we have never experienced in this country. Therefore, in everything remember God. When you are eating, when you are sitting, remember God”.

http://thetbjoshuafanclub.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/tb-joshua-the-protests-are-over/
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomnwakor at 16-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
not a bad price at all
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 16-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Petrol stations would add N10 on top of it which means we would be buyin petrol at most N110 per litre. No thanks Jona

Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
I support: nt a bad price for nw
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
i disagree with that , its too bad
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- mimibaby_5 at 16-01-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
too many words for simple stuff Sad God save my country
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
U can't say dat during OBJ regime. Labour has no option cos most nigerians ve opened their shops
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 16-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
I am highly disampointed. Just sad.

Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 16-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Nt accepted.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 16-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
May God save our country...
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Badluck at 16-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Jonah..why? At least listen to the cry of the widow and the fatherless, who can not afford 2 square meal...and have mercy.. If men were God ..9ja will be hell on earth.....God will Judge......I rest my case!!!!!!  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-01-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 16-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Teleteleayo on 16-01-2012 09:03 AM
dat's what tb joshua said, yesterday in the service, that the protests would be over today

On Sunday 14th January 2012, at around 12pm, TB Joshua addressed the nation of Nigeria in his sermon, saying that the crisis and the restrictions are over. He said, “People of Nigeria – the issue of crisis, put it behind you. Some of you are worrying that you will not go out on Monday and that you will be restricted. No. God is on top of it. He is in control”. He said that there would be free movement on Monday and that the protests would be over as from Monday. He added that there would be a consensus between the government, labour leaders and civil society groups; they would agree to shift the ground.

He emphasised that the lesson we can learn from this is that in this world, anything can happen. He said: “What we have experienced last week, we have never experienced in this country. Therefore, in everything remember God. When you are eating, when you are sitting, remember God”.

http://thetbjoshuafanclub.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/tb-joshua-the-protests-are-over/

This is not a preaching forum.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 080575 at 16-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
I pray 4 my county always nd sincerely blv dat d President is God's sent.
Posted: at 16-01-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6