Most Beautiful Girl In Nigerian Army [Photo] (Page 12)

Date: 18-01-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19
- Southernking at 19-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-01-2012 02:55 PM

This professional soldier deserves everyones respect including yours.
What are you doing for your country? She is serving her country in the
ARMY. She is willing to DIE to protect NIGERIA. All soldiers are.
How about you, SouthernKing? Do you have the passion  and courage
to serve your country in the ARMY? Where is your HONOR & SACRIFICE?

dan fulani

My brother dan fulani, you will not believe how many times I've sat for the NDA exam dem use quota system to knock me off each time. You see, the will has been and always was there in every Nigerian, to serve, but the corrupt and manipulative politicians and generals have trodden on us and flattened us out like worn out slippers so that we have no other options than to aggressively fight for a change.
See the amount of attention the photo of a young underage naturally beautiful girl has created on this forum, bringing back the humour that was natural in every Nigerian. Everyone shouting war, war now paused for a minute to admire and appreciate the beauty of a young Nigerian girl, without attaching any religious, tribal or any personal sentiments whatsoever. THAT IS ALL HUMAN! Try place a picture of any politician, religious leader or traditional ruler along side this pretty girl and compare the amount of reaction, outburst, anger, rage, condemnation etc this other picture will generate among Nigerians. It is not because we hate our leaders, it is because, they have all terribly let us down and ingloriously made us to lose faith in the project Nigeria. THIS IS THE TRUTH my dear dan fulani.

Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princefelixco at 19-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin u dey talk? All 9aija girls are OPEKE! Don't mind me BIKO unu this suppose to be representing Naija for the most beautiful girl in the world!

I swear I feel like buy myself a ticket now just to tell her "I will you to fly away with me"!

This by my bedside every night . . . . common men I mustn't spell it all out!

God Bless Nigeria.

Girl friend I wish I know your MUM!

Oh! Oh!! OOOOHHHHH men she tooooo  :-*HOT! Kiss

Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Princefelixco at 19-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Are serious with your comments?

I don't even wishes her a scratch on the skin not to even think of death!

Posted: at 19-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 02:22 PM
your ten father!!! Angry Ewu awusa!!! Angry

Abi onye inyamiri dey beauty like dis? Make I see de pix. Dis 1 na for aboki and aboki alone>>>>>>>> Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Aboki no go share ram wid inyamiri Tongue Tongue Tongue If you like, kiss a rattle snake or hug a transformer>>> Dat 1 na ur wahala>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- b_berry at 19-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Kia, This beautiful girl a soldier?! Shocked
Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 19-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
pretty
Posted: at 19-01-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 19-01-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-01-2012 11:57 PM
thats really sweet of you , thanks Kiss Kiss

de rien Cool
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
She make sense

Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 19-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 05:14 PM
Abi onye inyamiri dey beauty like dis? Make I see de pix. Dis 1 na for aboki and aboki alone>>>>>>>> Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Aboki no go share ram wid inyamiri Tongue Tongue Tongue If you like, kiss a rattle snake or hug a transformer>>> Dat 1 na ur wahala>>>>>>>>>>>>
I ain't got time for a gay c*@t like you!!! Angry Angry or anyone of your suicide bomber gutter wh*res!!  Angry >:(You donkeys disgust me Sad Angry Sad, better get it into your block head, you pus bag!!! .pigs all of you!!!!. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-01-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bleyo at 19-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Ahoy,neva mind doz using'thing'4u,kip it up,if not dat hmmmm,I'll cum &soilder cos of U̶̲̥̅̊,all d same,ua 2cute.urs i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ natipnal servuz
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Phoenixrob022 at 19-01-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
..wow..no comment..i shouldnt be surprised sef, i always knew Naija had blessed dames..nice one [/font]
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Phoenixrob022 at 19-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
..please beat meee.. Grin..blessed country Naija, just that most of us dont notice..
Posted: at 19-01-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 19-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
With that kind of soldier, I will gladly join the riot Grin
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-01-2012 06:36 PM
I ain't got time for a gay c*@t like you!!! Angry Angry or anyone of your suicide bomber gutter wh*res!!  Angry >:(You donkeys disgust me Sad Angry Sad, better get it into your block head, you pus bag!!! .pigs all of you!!!!. Angry Angry Angry

I have the same for the fallen heroes. RIP ikemba>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-01-2012 09:32 PM
cute
yeah
natural
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-01-2012 06:33 AM
CLOSE YOUR EMPTY TEETH. BARAWO

baboon
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 19-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 19-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
even the beauty die.
Posted: at 19-01-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 19-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
She is beauti4

Posted: at 19-01-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 20-01-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-01-2012 08:40 PM
I have the same for the fallen heroes. RIP ikemba>>>>>>>>>>>
shut the phyuk up !! You-little-sack-of-potato Angry Angry Angry,
All of your donkey leaders both death and alive,all rolled into one ,they are not even worth one leg of the IKEMBA Angry Angry Angry
 Don't you phyuking get it??? , you satanic vampire!!.
Posted: at 20-01-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 19