1 i have a boy friend but he is not in †ђξ country 2 †ђξ lecturer called M̶̲̥̅Ƹ but i dint answer 3 i never enter public transport 4 dangote is my godfather 5 i shop online 6 M̶̲̥̅Ƹ i really dont like flights because of †ђξ frequent delay so i like bus 7 A̶̲̥̅♏ not bleshing my nasural color is JƱ§†̥ coming out 8 A̶̲̥̅♏ on my period 9 i wount Bosom feed my baby 10 i went to visit a guy in abuja. He gave M̶̲̥̅Ƹ 50k but he dint touch M̶̲̥̅Ƹ o . 11 i dint love you because of your money 12 A̶̲̥̅♏ in asuu university part 3 13 i want my salad cold.†ђξ last one i ate was hot and i dint like. 14 A̶̲̥̅♏ not ready for a serious relationship now 15 i love you too.
Lol you should add yours joor. Our girls too much.
Because true love Can be so hard to find
Posted: at 20-01-2012 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 20-01-2012 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Abeg wich one be ASUU part 3? wonders shall never end...Who wey nvr enter public transport kwanu? abi na private transport and commercial dem dey enter? BABES una three much
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 20-01-2012 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero