u sure? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: chinwenduu on 25-04-2009 11:27 PM LOOOOOOL REALLY FUNNY THIS IS! Thanks gurl! ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
lol Reply
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 25-01-2009 12:19 PM A blonde walked into a hairdresser with headphones on and said to the hairdresser, "Do anything with my hair, but don't take the earphones off". Hair dresser has to be sentenced to life imprisonment..lol So the hairdresser started to cut but was finding it pretty difficult, so he thinks "What could happen if I took the headphones off?", and he took them off. The blonde dropped dead straight away. "Oh My gosh" said the hairdresser, puzzled. "What is so special about these headphones?" and he put them on. Out of the headphones she heard: "Breathe in, breathe out, breathe in, breathe out..." ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol everyone Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
LOL..NO ONE Reply
wat? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: omatseye on 30-04-2009 12:26 PM LOL..NO ONE LoL some1 IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
Quote from: emmymth on 30-04-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: omatseye on 30-04-2009 12:26 PM LOL..NO ONE LoL some1haha! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 30-04-2009 12:34 PM Quote from: emmymth on 30-04-2009 12:28 PM Quote from: omatseye on 30-04-2009 12:26 PM LOL..NO ONE LoL some1haha!
Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 10:47 PM Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 29-01-2009 10:46 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 29-01-2009 09:52 PM passing and hisssing hope no problem.. ![]() Pass and hiss quick, leave road! "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
una chop strangled perewinkle 4 dis forum Reply
Quote from: iphie on 30-04-2009 12:45 PM una chop strangled perewinkle 4 dis forum me no chop ooo ![]()
all of them chop me i go buy pofpof 4 junction Reply
d wan wey u get 4 belle neva do u, u still go buy anoda 1 Reply
una don get belle abi.... Reply
but not 4 u sha Reply
u no fit carry my belle na...na ur type... Reply
wetin u mean by dat? ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED