Yeap! i agree with u. Super story.
Quote from: Modestsmiles on 23-01-2012 06:21 PM I Absolutely don't believe this is true, can we get to read some realistic stories here. Yeap! i agree with u. Super story. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 23-01-2012 06:23 PM hmm Quote from: open_reality on 24-01-2012 11:27 PM Yeap! i agree with u. Super story. when will you ever believe?
God Reply
Obviously something drastic needs to be done with the child prostitution problem. Who are these ppl that think it is perfectly okay to trade in children? There need to be very stiff penalties put in place to deter these ppl from violating children. Goodness, this child is 13, her body is not even fully developed yet and she had to service 10 men daily. Good God how cold can these ppl be to put a child into such a life. And to think those same men who violated this child for their sick pleasure will be someone's husband one day, probably already are married, and possibly have a daughter of their own. I hope this girl get some first class counseling and help with her education. Stories like these give me an instant headache. Reply
The people that patronize the girl should be jailed also. Reply
WTF Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Modestsmiles on 23-01-2012 06:21 PM I Absolutely don't believe this is true, can we get to read some realistic stories here. Why wouldn't it be possible? Children be forced into prostitution everywhere, every day. It is very realistic.
fools Reply
yes Reply
hmmmmmm........................ U guy's sucks 13yrs, Haba nt evn 16yrs, pls ^150,000 or 15,000... if is ^150,000 mehn na paid job o... Reply
its really sad to hear that no one even cares about illegal trafficking Replyeveryone is after money
Hmm u know our law na .........with money all things are possible........after all this........ they might set them free. Reply
I FEEL LIKE KILLING SUM1 Reply
go ahead Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-01-2012 10:21 PM ok don't mind the idiot! get your relative into it and receive such amount niw
Quote from: Osegbo on 24-01-2012 08:53 AM I wil nt believe that this wil eva happen in 9igeria, i mean these is nt true, is a lie. worse things has happened,in that country,But all the same,this really bad!! ![]() ![]() ![]()