She callz diz sexy? Laffin hard Reply
What is wrong with Tonto dikeh? Reply
nawa oooo tonto wht re u turning into.. Reply
Quote from: abcsima on 24-01-2012 10:09 AM no no no, she is not mad and she is not stupid, WE are, we are the one that is mad and stupid, if we are not we should have stop petronising people who have ill moral behavior, people should stop buying or watching a movie that she is in to, before she will pollute the mind of our innocent people with her devilish style of life, because the more you spend your money on her directly or indirectly you are giving her the power to do more stupidty , stop now, stop now litle sence ![]() ![]()
big madness Reply
she no send just doing her thing. Reply
Naija....u guyz are too much, please live the poor girl alone, she is a celebrity for goodness sake lets give them some kudos, e no easy. Most of you will do worst things if you have the opportunity.... Reply
like who really care Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ejaiki on 23-01-2012 08:53 PM Absolutely madness IN ADDITION TO THAT SHE IS AN ANIMAL
foolishness plus madness of the highest other, 1 she has gotten everytin wrongly and two she is posing like a leopard on a wrecked car she wud have tried a bush part instead...........................wawalism of the highest other.................. Reply
Na wa for ppl. What is wrong with an actress doing some modelling work? Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-01-2012 09:06 PM Na wa for ppl. What is wrong with an actress doing some modelling work? ask me ooo my sister..
I RECKON TONTO DIKE IS VERY BORED AND ATTENTION SEEKER...FOR CRYING OUT LOUD SHE'S KNOW AS AN ACTRESS AND NOT A MODEL...WHAT'S ALL THIS LOST DIRECTIONS ALL ABOUT? Reply
hmm, odi egwu Reply
LOL...make she go audition for the next BATMAN movie....I think she'll fit the CAT-WOMAN role perfectly. ReplyPS: She don madt finish!
this insanity Reply
what is wrong with her pics? Replydo you no what? you guyz are just being jealous
TonTO ToNto!! Oh girl na o Reply![]() ![]() E go better no worry...............................