Kuwaiti Prince, Abdullah Al-Sabah Converts Into Christianity (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 24-01-2012 02:37 AM
You will never be saved then....and i hate replying dumb comments....one thing you should know ...and i will never reply you again is ''CHRISTIANITY IS NOT A RELIGION, NOT A BELIEF, NOT A PHILOSOPHY, NOT A DENOMINATION or watever.... CHRISTIANITY is a person and that person is JESUS... CHRISTIANITY is a RELATIONSHIP ''and the earlier you get to understand that JESUS died for your sins and learn to commit urself to him the connection you get from him....and learn to be faithful in your relationship with him the better!!! JESUS shouldnt be compared to any other false god....there is only one GOD, JESUS is the only way to HEAVEN...THE ONLY WAY...get that!!!! There shouldnt be things like ''facts'' Its dumb...This is not fact...This is TRUTH, The only Truth and only the Truth can set you free.....Its not yet too late for you to learn the Truth..see, Jesus cannot appear to Sinners and they would still be in the wrong path...If its so then its ignorance and certain the devil has taken control over the person's life...the gods that appears to those pple that practice those false religion are just the devil...Trust me.....!!!! Chao....

Shaking my head. This ain't nothing but regurgitation.

Why should I believe or accept your "RELATIONSHIP" as truth? And not any other "RELATIONSHIP" like Buddhism, Jainism, Confucius, Scientology, Voodoo or Islam which translates to "voluntary submission to God." How does one know which God is true or false? You can't tell me Buddhist, Muslims etc haven't had their prayers answered or experienced their share of miracles.

It's not an accident that I demand facts. Cause everything you cite isn't unique to Christianity.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-01-2012 03:08 AM
My Prince   Abdullah Al-Sabah He Who Is In You Now is Greater Than he who is in the muslims And having taken this bold step humbleness despite your statue as a Royal Prince You heavenly Father Jehovah will never let you down because You made His Name know among the Nation.

Have you been drinking? I know it's cold in Finland
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 24-01-2012 02:49 AM
please tell dem o,its only God dat knows does who serve him,u guys dat re saying all sorts about muslims please be careful of ur tongue,all religions has their gud nd bad side pls.but pls just wnt u 2 know dat am nt a muslim but am standing on d truth.dnt judge pls
Your not a Muslim? If true, I respect you so much more you cannot believe. Keep it up.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 24-01-2012 02:46 AM
Islam is more about about death and destruction of others than it is about salvation and peace. Leaving Islam includes a death sentence. What sort of sheer nonsense is that? If Muslims really believed that Allah does his thing when people die -- judgment -- why do they insist on delivering death sentences to people who stray from islam. Won't Allah deal with the non-believers? They really don't believe in their own faith. It's not a faith anyway, it's a political system with a few in charge, giving orders to everyone else.
WELCOME TO THE RELIGION OF LIGHT AND FREEDOM!!!

Change Islam and Muslims to Christianity and Christians, and you'll accurately describe the crusades and inquisition in Europe. And don't forget Columbus and others in America who killed Native Americans en mass in the name of Christianity?

Maybe you don't care bout what happened in Europe and the Americas. Wanna talk about the atrocities that went down in Africa?

Don't be like Chaff, be like missattitude. She's the Gold Standard.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 24-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 03:14 AM
No he is NOT!!!! I know ur just been stupid
Posted: at 24-01-2012 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonypride at 24-01-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
CHRISTIANITY IS ALL ABOUT PEACE AND LOVE, WELCOME TO A NEW LIFE OLD THINGS PASSED AWAY. U VE TAKEN THE RIGHT STEP  Abdullah
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 24-01-2012 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on 24-01-2012 01:38 AM
u re right bro,pls u guys dat re criticizing muslims u beta stop it.

WHO IS THIS ONE THAT IS ALSO TALKING!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes PEOPLE ARE TALKING AND U STILL OPEN UR MOUTH TO TALK. ABI U JUST JOIN?? IT LOOKS LIKE COS I VE NEVER SEEN. U. SO U HAVE TO RESPECT UESELF  IN  THIS SITE OK Huh?  Huh?
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 24-01-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 24-01-2012 03:14 AM

Talking to you is wasting of my time because i got no time to waste on lunatic Urchins like you.Fool
Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
WELL SHA, THANK GOD HIS LIFE BUT MAKE U DEY LOOK BACK IF U DEY WAKA....LOL

Posted: at 24-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 24-01-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-01-2012 04:57 AM
Oh gosh me why is it that anytime they catch you the muslems red handed in crime against humanity you will start pointing finger at America and the western countries. Before the coming of America and other western nations to Africa, Arabs where onready treading in slaves across the sahara desart God know the crime they commit then. Or you wish to tell me and all others in the naijapals that you knew nothing about the tran saharan slave trades. before you talk of  crime in the name of religion how was islam introduce to Nigeria and other parts of the world. My freind dont be so stupid, we all know

@Teebaz but you know the answer.It is becos AMERICA neva let them to take over the enter globe,na him make all the muslims never like US again na US dey treat their phyukups so leave this dump lunatic fellow.A muslim will always be one no change.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-01-2012 04:57 AM
Oh gosh me why is it that anytime they catch you the muslems red handed in crime against humanity you will start pointing finger at America and the western countries. Before the coming of America and other western nations to Africa, Arabs where onready treading in slaves across the sahara desart God know the crime they commit then. Or you wish to tell me and all others in the naijapals that you knew nothing about the tran saharan slave trades. before you talk of  crime in the name of religion how was islam introduce to Nigeria and other parts of the world. My freind dont be so stupid, we all know
I don't disprove what your saying, and I haven't said Islam is better than Christianity. You played right into my hands. Cause
A. I ain't a Muslim
B. You've just admitted that there ain't no difference between both religions. Both have been involved in crimes against humanity.

So whats the difference, with the fools on here, claiming one is better than the other?

Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- worlor2008 at 24-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago)
Hey FOLKS..Things Muslims Don’t Want Us To Know
1. What is the penalty for insulting Mohammed or Islam (Koran 9:61-:63, 33:57-58)? (Koran 33:61>>Answer( Death)
2. How old was the child bride Aisha when she was forced to marry the 51-year old ideal man
Mohammed? (Bukhari 7.62.88)Answer(6-years old )
3. Muslims are allowed to have non-Muslim sex slaves and slaves. What can’t we be to Muslims?
(Koran 5:51) Answer(Friends)
4.What drink is a sin on earth (Koran 5:90) but a reward in heaven (Koran 47:15) for Muslims? Answer(Alcohol)
5.Who must Muslims terrorize? (Koran 8:12, 8:59-60) Answer(Non-Muslims)
6. According to Islam, Muslims, and the Koran - we non-Muslims are the vilest of creatures. (Koran 98:6)
What don’t we non-Muslims deserve from Muslims? Answer(Mercy)

Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 24-01-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 24-01-2012 05:02 AM
@Teebaz but you know the answer.It is becos AMERICA neva let them to take over the enter globe,na him make all the muslims never like US again na US dey treat their fcukups so leave this dump lunatic fellow.A muslim will always be one no change.
Quick to call me a fool when your comprehension level is beneath mine. Don't construe my criticism of Christian zealots as being pro Islam/ Muslim. There's absolutely no difference. However there is a difference when between Coca-cola and Pepsi.  If you fools fought over that, I'd respect you a tiny bit more.

Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 24-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
THERE IS NO CAUSE FOR ALARM.  HE IS SAFE IN THE HANDS OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST.  HIS CONVERSION WILL LEAD TO THE CONVERSION OF MAJORITY IN KUWAIT AND THE WORLD. WATCH OUT, HERE COME ANOTHER PAUL THE APOSTLE. THE PROTECTION OF THE LORD IS UPON U ALREADY.  GO ON BRO, U ARE MORE THAN CONQUEROR IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- worlor2008 at 24-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
more more..
>What is the name of this holy book that Muslims are forbidden from reading? Answer(Mercy)
>. What was Mohammed unable to produce, even after having more than 50 wives and sex slaves, and
being “active” for decades? (Koran 33:40) Had he had even one, the Sunni and Shia sects of Islam  
wouldn't exist today Answer (Sons)
>. Adultery, even for being raped, is often a capital offence in Islam.What is it called when Muslims kill their mothers, wives, daughters, sisters, etc. for the “crime” of
getting raped?Answer (Honor Killing)
>Which animals did Mohammed order slaughtered because the angel Gabriel missed an appointment?
(Bukhari 4:54:540 - Volume 4, Book 54, Verse 540)Answer (Dogs)

Folks there much more to know dat Muslim aren't telling US!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- worlor2008 at 24-01-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Srry***What is the name of this holy book that Muslims are forbidden from reading? Answer(bible)
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 24-01-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago)
Did anyone of you guys read Salman Rushdie's "Satanic Verses " yet??
  you guys should check it out, i think it's an interesting read.!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineguy147 at 24-01-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Youngstoriez, don't be coming at me if you can't back your sh*t up, haven't you learned a damn thing?

keep ur mouth short, u ar talking trash, u know nothing
Posted: at 24-01-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Araya at 24-01-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago)
May the Good LORD keep him in the faith. Our GOD is good HE will converts this guys generation.
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chidiex at 24-01-2012 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
wow he has seeing the great light ,the light of GOD, there's nothing the lord can not do, he is the Alpha and Omega,the first and the last,the beginning and the end, may the lord be praise,,more are to be converted soon,
Posted: at 24-01-2012 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18