She posted this on her page
Nollywood stars Susan peters and clarion chukwura were present at the ceremony earlier today.
Congratulations Eucharia
She posted this on her page Quote Dearly beloved, having been anointed last year, am now being officially ordained with ministerial license and collar. Giving me the right to carry out Episcopal duties as a minister of god under the fold of the ministry as an evangelist. This is happening this morning, Sunday, the 5th of February 2012, at the fresh oil ministry int’l church. This is really the lord’s doing and its amazingly wonderful! God is awesome. Nollywood stars Susan peters and clarion chukwura were present at the ceremony earlier today. Congratulations Eucharia I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Brilliant! Next is boko haram and all the aboki harams here on naijapals. It's either you all repent or die. Your bombs will destroy you all. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
thou i like her challeng,coming out to do the work of GOD.Buttttttttttttttttttttt..lol!!!!! Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-02-2012 12:30 AM Brilliant! Next is boko haram and all the aboki harams here on naijapals. It's either you all repent or die. Your bombs will destroy you all. i agree wit u jare
Can she carry the cross?remember, actress!!!!!!!!...eheheheheh. Reply
O.k.... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 6-02-2012 12:30 AM Brilliant! Next is boko haram and all the aboki harams here on naijapals. It's either you all repent or die. Your bombs will destroy you all. NA TRUE
Quote from: stikerxxx on 6-02-2012 01:02 AM Can she carry the cross?remember, actress!!!!!!!!...eheheheheh. Nna na wa for u o
Quote from: open_reality on 6-02-2012 12:30 AM Brilliant! Next is boko haram and all the aboki harams here on naijapals. It's either you all repent or die. Your bombs will destroy you all. Yes....... Exactly
WOWWWWW! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU MY SISTER! I AM VERY HAPPY FOR YOU. I PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGHTY THAT CALLED YOU INTO HIS MINISTRY WILL FILL YOU WITH HIS HOLYGHOST AND POWER FOR YOU TO FULFILL HIS WILL ON EARTH THROUGH CHRIST OUR LORD! BRAVO!!! Reply
Quote from: amakasule on 6-02-2012 04:37 AM Modafcuking bitch, shut dat smelling trap we u call mouth. U tink sey aboki women be lyk una wey don taste all kinds of blokus - man n animal own sef u don ride am and 2morrow u go sey u wan become pastor - thunder fire u dere! Na curse be that o, I weave am,,,,, why are you cursing her now?...haba my sister, whether aboki, nna or nigbati wey I be, we are still the same but our attitude toward each other is very terrible. We will never progress except we can trust each other if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: nametalkam on 6-02-2012 12:23 AM Hello Pals, Its me again, first I brought you the news when my nollywood favorite star actress Eucharia Anunobi Turned Evangelist After her Divorce and I also brought you the news when she was finally Ordained as an Evangelist, now am bringing you an update on the Veteran Nollywood actress Eucharia, as at today she has been fully and officially ordained with the ministerial license. wetin haram do for here now.....abeg make i....... She posted this on her page Nollywood stars Susan peters and clarion chukwura were present at the ceremony earlier today. Congratulations Eucharia
God have mercy and save ur people, wat she has is what she is going to dish out, Reply
Quote from: amakasule on 6-02-2012 04:37 AM Modafcuking bitch, shut dat smelling trap we u call mouth. U tink sey aboki women be lyk una wey don taste all kinds of blokus - man n animal own sef u don ride am and 2morrow u go sey u wan become pastor - thunder fire u dere! @Amakasule no mind her .....just pass
This is FAKE ,,,,,BELIEVE ME Reply
Congratulation Eucharia, may the good lord strengthen u to carry on with his work in jesus name............amen Reply
Quote Modafcuking bitch, shut dat smelling trap we u call mouth. U tink sey aboki women be lyk una wey don taste all kinds of blokus - man n animal own sef u don ride am and 2morrow u go sey u wan become pastor - thunder fire u dere! You are the most foolish human being i know that your sister is the caught at Abuja for attempt to bomb