Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-02-2012 12:27 PM someone should work this maths for me................ Mend + bokoharam / Massob =? you sharaaaaaaaaaaaaap there
over my head Reply
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 6-02-2012 01:57 PM NOTHING IS EVEN HAPPENING YET! NIGERIA MUST BOIL..U GUYS SHUD WAIT FOR THE IGBOS [/quote) Yes Igbos because they were born criminals
Quote from: ajanni on 6-02-2012 05:16 PM boys, i think i can give you helping hand oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: faggo on 6-02-2012 05:30 PM Quote from: BigSamMoney on 6-02-2012 01:57 PM NOTHING IS EVEN HAPPENING YET! NIGERIA MUST BOIL..U GUYS SHUD WAIT FOR THE IGBOS Yes Igbos because they were born criminals Igbos, the nemesis of the hausas but tell me which crime is bigger than taking pleasure in killing people especially ripping the belly of pregnant women open somebody pls tell me the people that do such are the worst criminals and they shall die a thousand times
AY and Genevieve Nnaji kissin' it. Just saw this pictures from Linda Ikeji’s blog, the first thing that came to mind was her alleged romance with D’banj – the kiss she gave D’banj was obviously paid for and here’s a testament that there was nothing romantic going on with them, wonder why his manager would say they are an item and he should be quoted – bet he was deceived too. Well, She has been paid again to kiss another entertainer – we thought actors/actresses kiss actresses/actors and not actresses kissing musicians and now comedian. Linda Ikeji say they are pictures of the location pix of ‘One Night Stand’ which premieres at AY Live, Thisday Dome on Sunday, 29th, 2010. Now tell me, what is the difference between Genevieve Nnaji and Cossy Ojiakor? AY and Genny AY: Genny give it to me baby! AY and Genevieve Nnaji. AY and Genevieve Nnaji. AY and Genny AY and Genny ayandgenny2 AYandGenny AYandGenny aynadgenny Sponsored: Airtel User and Desire a chance to record a duet with Tuface? Click here
Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-02-2012 12:27 PM someone should work this maths for me................ Mend + bokoharam / Massob =? ......>>>>>>!!!!!!? ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-02-2012 01:29 PM FAKE POST,FAKE STORY. NAMETALKAM ANTI JONATHAN SMALL ARNE WETIN DE WORRY YOU? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: faggo on 6-02-2012 05:30 PM Quote from: BigSamMoney on 6-02-2012 01:57 PM NOTHING IS EVEN HAPPENING YET! NIGERIA MUST BOIL..U GUYS SHUD WAIT FOR THE IGBOS [/quote) Yes Igbos because they were born criminals Ur name is faggo, add "t" to it and find the dictionary meaning of what u shall get.... That is what u are really.. Pink Ass of a Swine
jonathan! jonathan!! jonathan!!! Replyhow many time did i call you son? be very careful oooo
know time Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-02-2012 01:29 PM FAKE POST,FAKE STORY. NAMETALKAM ANTI JONATHAN [/pre] SECONDED............ IT'S REAL FAKE STORY
no b fake story o Reply
Quote from: mediaexcell on 6-02-2012 05:02 PM na fake storiez go kill u ....are U even sure U are in 9ja..b4 U accuse someone that gave U real news as fake..just go to BCC.COM/AFRICA U WILL READ IT THERE
naija on danger zone Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 6-02-2012 07:41 PM no b fake story o ...no mind those unenlightened people that called it fake ...tey should check bbc..maybe they are BOKO HARAM
pure and insane nonsense Reply
passing Reply
i prophesy upon this nation that b4 2015, Nigeria will be the most celebrated country in the world.........lets put hands together to pray 4 our country Nigeria! Reply