our police get very big problem......they are not educated ....to the other part of the world at least a diploma certificate required........government abeg oooooooooo Reply
R.I.P...God will console parents & siblings Reply
Rest in peace Elvis Paul. But that guy is talent. What a waste due negligence and poor magt. ReplyDiscover the secret to burnfat N having a flat tummy. www.bit.ly/fitness1010 www.bit.ly/fitness1000
:'( :'( :'( :'( death today death tomorrow na wa oooo Rip bro................... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
RIP Poor boy Reply
our value system is dead and buried ReplyEDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL!
GOD help us. R.I.P master Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
A great loss. RIP Reply
:'( :'( Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a waste of a talent. May God give the family the fortitude's to bear the untimely and unnecessary lose. Reply
R.I.P Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
As a parent i gathered today from the school that an autopsy report says the young man died as a result of brain aneurysm (often described as worse headache in man kind), he had complained about this before now. the damage had already been done before he was brought to the school healthcare ..............so pastor pls get ur facts right. As one of the parents, i am not happy about what happened in ACU a private university which we had paid so much money to send our children due to the dilapidated system of federal universities in the country, we need to be very careful when contributing to issues like this. Reply
half a million naira nd d school ambulance is faulty Reply9ja wen we go change 4 good?
R.I.P Reply
RIP Reply
RIP na wa for the so called private institution ...... Reply
what else can i say except RIP Reply
VERY BAD Reply