Quote from: Cjcool on 10-02-2012 12:47 PM Bad Market and Another HIV Free collection....God Help Us ![]()
THIS ARE BAD MARKET YOU PEOPLES SHE NOT COME THERE IF PEOPLES COME THERE ZAMBIA WE LOSE THE CUP Reply
This is damn Crazy.................. so all these bitches have no respect for their body??? Our body is the holy temple of the lord!!! ReplyWe get to respect it not to defile it!!! Be warned...................... Hiv/Aids is real and it is not a respectant of any body!!!
Quote from: lertipha on 10-02-2012 12:41 PM Rear? ![]() Sure... as in trade. "P.I.M.P"
WTF........... Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 03:17 AM Another HIV Free collection My man nawao. sup na!
ok Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 03:20 AM what has soccer to do with fcuking. But come ohh playing on the field and fcuking on the bed,looks a like.Their girls may be right. enough enjoyment , infact i will go visit my friend there
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! honeypot....you be king......na you dey rule the world........you see how you dey shine ......na you be the ultimate.....you can do and undo........you see how you keep men of men waiting for hours just to sey hello to you....na you biko.... Replywhy naija no go the compitition.......maybe na naija ashawo for dey give dis oshow free by now.......who dem go put sugar for ihm mouth..wey nogo like [email protected] una dey protect una self and make una dey carri una condom dey go....my people talkam say.......ihe na ato uto na egbukwa egbu.............
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 03:17 AM Another HIV Free collection Exactly what I wanted to post. Thanks for being here first.(You are thoughtful and straight up)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 03:20 AM what has soccer to do with fcuking. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() But come ohh playing on the field and fcuking on the bed,looks a like.Their girls may be right.
Quote from: nafi33 on 10-02-2012 09:11 AM another spread on HIV, please guys and lady's protect urself from this ungodly act of,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Not all that glitters is gold.
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-02-2012 09:02 AM yes even in nigeria here..some do it for joy and some do it for money... @dickman2 how do you know ![]() ![]()
Poster na lie u talk. Where u there ? Rubbish!!! Reply
Quote from: MEND on 10-02-2012 10:31 AM Why are u insulting dis chick becos she said the truth.. Guy, u beta be ursef b4 I lash on u. all dis Moron weni manage get access 2 computer go dey come talk nonsense on NP. Nuisance lyk u are supposed 2 be tied in a Psychiatric home.
Quote from: MEND on 10-02-2012 10:46 AM By the way, Hope Naija Prostitutes go give us free service if GEJ fit put an end 2 BOKO_HARAM menace? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
stupid Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 10-02-2012 11:54 AM Nawa o..so u dey fcuk ashawo. hmmmmmm u go fear question