How Do You Cope With A Female Colleague At The Office? (Page 16)

Date: 10-02-2012 9:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17
- Treasure2 at 20-03-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 20-03-2012 10:17 AM
Thank you sweetie.
hahhaahha
my beautiful woman
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-03-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-03-2012 10:31 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cry Cry Cry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- favour45 at 21-03-2012 09:48 AM (13 years ago)

thanks kindly write me direct on my personal email address [email protected] so that it will help me reach you my datils including my photos thanks favour.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
What is this ?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-03-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-03-2012 09:43 AM
Grin Grin
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-03-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 24-03-2012 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-03-2012 12:59 PM
No be wetin i mean ooo.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 14-04-2012 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 10-02-2012 08:16 PM
It is a thin line between hate and love" you must agree. It may also interest you to know, that you both have more in common than you may have sensed till now.
According to your information, you just cameback from oversea trip, went around to say hello to everybody but went to her first!!!  *** 
Evidence of emotional attachment on a subconscious level. Now you may consider this approach, buy a substantial present for her when next you make a trip, or relay back to me for more strategic approach. Significantly expressed as an ice breaker, for the long years of suppressed undefined emotions......  She may have a lot to tell you, perhaps a lot better than some of your present colleagues may claim to be. You only need to be courageous in finding out, don't forget you have nothing to loose......you can only gain either ways... kudos for your intelligence.
Give me more tips, bc with your advise i can made a head way.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 14-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
maybe try findin aout wat exactly she wants....she cnt jst be a pin on de neck for no reason

Posted: at 14-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-04-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
No need.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 14-04-2012 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2012 01:57 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-04-2012 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 14-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Treasure2 dear how is work  Cool

Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-06-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 26-06-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
It is clearly an act of jealousy. The attitude is a
Way of shown her grievances. Just try and keep up ignoring that attitude like you never hear or see. One day she will come to one you and let you why that attitude and you will be friends again. Know that it is only a stupid person that look for trouble and keep enemity.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 26-06-2012 04:11 PM
It is clearly an act of jealousy. The attitude is a
Way of shown her grievances. Just try and keep up ignoring that attitude like you never hear or see. One day she will come to one you and let you why that attitude and you will be friends again. Know that it is only a stupid person that look for trouble and keep enemity.
Hmmmmm, Bigman, na your sister wey dey with you for down na, you forget. Don't mind the foolish thing. She don dey cry now. me no get her time.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 26-06-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Just keep ignoring, she will come to you one day and make peace. We are all brothers.and sisters.some time we get jealousy of what is not suspose to be jealousy of.I know some women to be like that. So do not mind the attitude and keep going on with life and your job.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17