Pls those of u into building, build very strong, with quality materials by that u would have contributed to humanity. Govt should also look into infrastructures that needs to be repaired as lack of maintenance could also have caused this. RIP oooo oga & quickest recovery to the injured Reply
OMG! And d rain is just starting o. I rest my case. RIP dear one Reply
God have mercy. Reply
BABA GOD MAKE YOUR MERCY NO LEAVE US OOOO Reply
Please Lord be merciful in your righteous judgement Reply
May God console d family of the deceased. Reply
RIP.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
awwwww,rip. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
RIP Reply![]()
Quote from: emmyemmy on 13-02-2012 03:41 PM na naija hand work,dem go carry one tipper of sand with two bags of cement why the something no go kill person,any network way get that thing should take care of the family of the victim. THANK U MY BROS THIS IS WHAT I WAS TRYING TO WRITE AND I SAW THAT U HAVE DONE IT ALREADY HOW CAN WE MESS OFF OUR LIFE WITH THOSE LOCAL BUILDING IN OUR COUNTRY TAKEN 2 BAGS OF CEMENT AND MIS WITH ONE TIPPER OF SAND VERY VERY BAD LET THEM COME HERE IN THAILAND AND SEE WHERE THEY WILL BUILD THE HOUSE WITH CEMENT ALL. phyuk phyuk THAT STORY I DON,T LIKE IT.
Quote from: HappyJeff on 13-02-2012 03:20 PM ... a saddening piece of information sad news indeed:-(
May his soul rest in peace. Reply
oh, soo sori, may his soul rest perfect peace. Reply
Tragic. Reply
ok na rain don do he own naa,,god help ooo.. Reply
Eya....Really Sad. Reply
TOO BAD MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE Reply
God have mercy upon your children Reply