93.9% of Nigerians are Poor – National Bureau of Statistics (Page 2)

Date: 13-02-2012 10:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- ahbello22 at 14-02-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago)
 this is not true. we northerners are peace loving people and only few were otherwise. please do not generalise all.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 14-02-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 12:16 AM
The truth of the matter is this, 99.9% of the northeners...(i.e abokis) are all poor. Poverty originated from the north. It's just a shame that leprosy and krokro is attached to the poverty. They are all lazy bastards. All they know is sharia and how to commit haram. Their line of business include selling goro(kola nut), carrot, sugar cane, magani burantashi(man power) and chasing cow from north to south. Little or no wonder they hate the igbos cos they are successful educated and business people, the yoruba's because they like going to school and work hard, and even the niger delta's cos they are blessed with oil. Basically, they hausa's are enemy of progress cos they got nothing. Their only natural resources is bomb and dagger. My opinion. No let am vex u ooo. But if e vex u, abeg romance naked wire.

I agree with you on that one.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donfred34 at 14-02-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago)
Our leaders better do something be4 the entire nation sink into poverty, people are dieing slowly of hunger and starvation. Dont look at them and pretend that all is well, help them outoooooooooooooooooooooooo?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 14-02-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
The truth of the matter is this, 99.9% of the northeners...(i.e abokis) are all poor. Poverty originated from the north. It's just a shame that leprosy and krokro is attached to the poverty. They are all lazy bastards. All they know is sharia and how to commit haram. Their line of business include selling goro(kola nut), carrot, sugar cane, magani burantashi(man power) and chasing cow from north to south. Little or no wonder they hate the igbos cos they are successful educated and business people, the yoruba's because they like going to school and work hard, and even the niger delta's cos they are blessed with oil. Basically, they hausa's are enemy of progress cos they got nothing. Their only natural resources is bomb and dagger. My opinion. No let am vex u ooo. But if e vex u, abeg romance naked wire.
A community which populace is unproductive is bound to be poor......this is the case of hausa/fulani. they are very lazy, less-exposed and illiterates, always waiting for what the government will do for them.
  they are just the major reason why Nigeria is not moving forward compare to other nations in Africa.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 14-02-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
What do U expect when the leaders are not after public welfare?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bami001 at 14-02-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( Grin 9ja i hail Ooooooo

Posted: at 14-02-2012 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- praisefeoloye at 14-02-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago)
DO THE LEADERS CARE? NO NO NO, BUT I PRAY SOMEDAY THE YOUTH WILL RISE AND FLIGHT FOR THEIR CHILDREN TO HAVE A BETTER LIFE... BECAUSE WE COULD NOT FLIGHT FOR OUR KIDS TO HAVE A BETTER LIFE... SUFFERING AND SMILING .. WICKED AND HEARTINESS LEADERS , YOU ALL WILL HAVE NO PEACE, SINCE YOU ENJOY SEEING THE PEOPLE'S CRY!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 14-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-02-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Georgementus on 14-02-2012 02:02 AM
  @ madam hoha eziokwu ka inekwu, but what are they using maganiburantash for?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin no worry wen u see aboki man abeg ask am.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ahbello22 on 14-02-2012 02:25 AM
this is not true. we northerners are peace loving people and only few were otherwise. please do not generalise all.

eh? you mean am? abeg explain ooo. All i hear every day from the north is sharia, haram, bomb and human being gave birth to a sheep or donkey. Abracadabra! magic magic!!! Abeg defend your statement ooooo

Posted: at 14-02-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 14-02-2012 03:11 AM
A community which populace is unproductive is bound to be poor......this is the case of hausa/fulani. they are very lazy, less-exposed and illiterates, always waiting for what the government will do for them.
  they are just the major reason why Nigeria is not moving forward compare to other nations in Africa.

you are so on point!! They are nothing but bad news to Nigeria. They contribute nothing, yet they wanna impose their law on us or kill everyone. If people dey talk about Nigeria, aboki sef go open mouth. Kai! Nothing person no go see for this world oooo. American wonders!

Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NdubuisiWoko391 at 14-02-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
That's true.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xrate at 14-02-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
somtyms i jst fil lyk crying 4 dix country with d bad liadas we hve ruling us, 9ija in its name is nver a poor country bt our lidas turn evrting upside down.........god wild judge dem 4 dix!!
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 14-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
ONLY GOD CAN HELP US
Posted: at 14-02-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 14-02-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
The polittical class are the ones sharing our resorces that is meant for all of us,God is watching their deeds,that is why sometimes untold tragedy shrike them & the members of their families,by that they reap the fruits they planted.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 14-02-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeyvic at 14-02-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago)
borther Joe is coming with a change- God sent.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 07:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Malachi09 at 14-02-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)

:d .. Shocked .. Hahahahahahaha.. Ma belle o..Wayo allah.. Yarinya u bad o

Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 14-02-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Thats the fact.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 14-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-02-2012 12:06 AM
The truth of the matter is this, 99.9% of the northeners...(i.e abokis) are all poor. Poverty originated from the north. It's just a shame that leprosy and krokro is attached to the poverty. My poster get ur facts right.
true talk ma sister  Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10