f**k poem...
f***k....any form of writing...
now how good was my poem?
Quote from: vivian07 on 4-02-2009 01:03 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 12:23 AM f**k val... sounds fuc***g.f**k poem... f***k....any form of writing... now how good was my poem?
dats my line ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hey val, Replywat'sup?
dem don com ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Lol Reply
i dodge bullet na ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
No be 'ur val? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 02:36 AM dem don com that was sad
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-02-2009 02:56 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 02:36 AM dem don com that was sadIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lol........dis ur pic dey make me think something ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 04:10 AM lol........dis ur pic dey make me think something ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 4-02-2009 04:12 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 04:10 AM lol........dis ur pic dey make me think something ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 04:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-02-2009 02:56 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 02:36 AM dem don com that was sadthanks man
Each day and hour i spent,viewing my window Replyi expect to see u coming to the arms that is wide open expecting the return of his love from an island surrounded by ur love. If loving u is a crime and has a penalty to pay I will willingly be guilty of the crime bcos i cant stop loving u in a moment of my life therefore, i prefer to be sentenced to life imprisonment. Come to ur love my dear less i have a weary heart If love is as tall as Iroko tree I am willing to climb to see the world. Feb, 14th is a day to recognise pple like us I pray this day will foreever be celebrated This only gift i can give u this day is to pledge to u my undying love FOR U ARE MY VAL
Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 04:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-02-2009 02:56 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 02:36 AM dem don com that was sadzie...evil spirit don dey pursue u?
Quote from: mazi on 4-02-2009 12:58 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 04:04 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 4-02-2009 02:56 AM Quote from: zie85er on 4-02-2009 02:36 AM dem don com that was sadzie...evil spirit don dey pursue u? cure him now, sha you be chief priest. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
untill he confess Reply
for where who dash awor coat? Reply
he has don that before ur shrine. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th