Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 11)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 30
- Morexzy01 at 18-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2012 05:18 PM
Igbos again,they are dangerous species God created in 9ja both their men and women are thesame.
dere can neva, wil neva nd has neva bin any specie created by God dat z as disastrous 2 d whole wide world as d HAUSAS nd MUSLIMS! U hausas r a menace 2 our societal growth.. Agents of destruction nd sadists! 
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 17-02-2012 07:23 PM
I ve been dreaming to marry an Igbo lady...Please what shd i do...I ve heard enough of their havoc, both here and abroad
MAD MAN MUMU
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 17-02-2012 09:10 PM
  pls wake up from that hopeless dream, because  you are too poor, ugly, tattered and archaic to marry an igbo girl................zombie
mainy look at the guy face lol main!some guys are very ugly.his  face is exactly the face westerners plublished esp when the wanna show the wrong cenero about africa esp  on the area of poverty and  starvation..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
 The man had a teeth bite on his cheek, meaning there must have been some sort of struggle at close range and probably in self defense..Hm mm!!!!only god knows.Money pa lava.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damommi at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.

normally i dont post or reply to comments on this page but this goes out to all you tribebalistic racist idiots leaving a comments here. for starters the young woman is innocent until proven guilty no one has mentioned even if she was at the scene of the crime finding her I.D in the hotel is an obvious fact that she is no stranger to the man. then to those fools who keep on making comments about her tribe most especially CADANRE its bigoted fools like you who made us fight the civil war in the first if you dont like Igbos then leave them be rather than making worthless and trabebalistic comments here. in case your cheap silly mind has yet to grasp it am Igbo and i dare to say where you from.  
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 18-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 18-02-2012 01:45 PM
The man had a teeth bite on his cheek, meaning there must have been some sort of struggle at close range and probably in self defense??? Hm mm!!!!only god knows.Money pa lava.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: sonjohn994 on 17-02-2012 08:07 PM
I  m Damm Sure she Killed him because of Money ....hahahahaha
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  u dey there  Huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:27 PM
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.

let him date a she mallam then
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Well to address the issue of tribalism in Nigeria, you had better check your facts. People talk much about the Ibo's struggling hard for success, either they refuse to see reasons or they simply ignore it. After the civil war, the Ibo man lost almost everything, when Awolowo ordered the release of one pound to every Ibo family, to start life again. Can you imagine that?? "one pound" Huh?
Even Boko-Haram is receiving 100, million as compensation for causing confusion and destabilising the country!

Since then the Ibo man has been marginalized from the central government till recently. That is how the Ibo man became a survivor, without apologies.

The Ibo's used to be the best educated in the country until they were kept either unemployed, or install an illiterate Hausa man to boss over him. If not for greed of power and so on, why should the Hausa man in his Islamic religious dogma, advocate with bitterness, the Lebanese domination in some sectors of Nigerian industries?? For instance consummer goods like cold fish, meat, some electronics and building materials, even in oil sector, are strongly under the Lebanese monopoly, in our own country Nigeria. Can you imagine that?? You can't import any of these items without the Lebanese.

If I should give instances of what goes wrong in that country, it would take a whole day.
Again if the Ibo's are the monsters, why don't you let them go?? You all know that Ibo land would be a paradise if ever there is secession.
I tell you, the best that would ever happen to Nigeria is division! that would also encourage healthy competition among the new born nations, which will benefit Africa and the world at large.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damommi at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Do have any example of a Yoruba man killing Igbo or Hausa? you said something good at the beginning of ur comment but u ended it up with the original nature of your heart (what u have in you) which is hatred to other tribes....I am sure you've not been to any Yoruba state that's why u don't know anything about the Yorubas...You are new on Naijapals that is why u haven't seen them attacking Yorubas and Hausas too ...

well he may not knw but am an Igbo boy who grew up in Lagos and i must tell you i have been to almost all the western states which i really cant say for westerners who never leave there comfort zone. and to the question have i seen Yorubas killing Igbos yes i witnessed first hand how the Yoruba have killed looted and maimed Igbos on countless occasions and i have had to live with pure hatred from yorubas in my area as my family being the only Igbo Land owners and business owners in the area. so my good person to act righteous as the Yorubas are no saints themselves.      
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 18-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quite sad!

But I`m worried about the hurried conclusion of who the murderer is. The identity card of the deceased girlfriend in the room where he was killed is no evidence of the killer. As a matter of fact, it might be mission to divert investigation attention.

The finger print on the knife might as well not reveal the real killer,

but first, whose finger print is on it?
-A QUESTION THAT NANNOT BE ANSWERED IN NIGERIAN- because of lack of equipments, lack of computed data, corruption, lack of technical knowhow, and and and
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 18-02-2012 01:18 PM

Its sad.. but I just have to admit that some people act as if the've got no brains or is it just that they can't use it correctly? Open reality or what are you called, U must be very stupid to have written such rubbish on naijapals. Why is it so diffcult for you to accept the fact of the news? It is said that it was an igbo girl that commited the attrocity, why won't u accept it?, U never complained when hausas or yourbas were beign accused of anything but u have failed due to ur uncivilsed and direspectfull manner to accept the fact in this case. U re nothing but a racist and people like you are a liability and a threat to to attainment of unity in nigeria. U also said something about Muhammad, why should you involve Muhammad in this? is this a religious topic? can't you distinguish?Huh??? U know nothing about the noble prophet and never you insult him or others. Try to respect others religion!. I'am not an hausa  guy but am a nigerian and i wont sit back and watch thoughtless impolite gals like you insult other people's tribe or religion.
. Good point!! But tell this to all the Hausa people here as well,if you've been following all the comments here on NP,then you'll realize who the bad guys are,like I've said before,every insult lobbed by any Igbo person here is as result of prior insult received.
Those who insult igbos will be paid double and more in their own coins,no two ways about it !!!. >:(C Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 18-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 17-02-2012 04:34 PM
What's it about mentioning tribes on NP? why not just say "Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death!" we'll all understand that

They've been doing it here for a very long time which I have corrected many times....it is good that everyone is talking now...Naijapals has a lot of idiots than normal people...some topics' title and comments on this website can cause tribal violence,hatred and so on....it is indeed a Nigerian website..they run this website just as they run Nigeria...
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
The fact is that those fcking mallams cant even live without igbos, thats while they shout on top of their voices whenever igbos say they want to go , is it that those mallams will be like malus without igbos?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 18-02-2012 01:25 PM
You guys are seriously raining abuses on each others tribe without commenting rightly on what happened. We should avoid this tribalism that has eaten deep our fabrics ok! Igbo ,Hausa and Yoruba are the same .I think if there's a problem amongst ourselves we should resolve it by dialogue and not fighting ourselves by exchanging ill words against tribe .United we stand divided we fall . no sentiment or compromise.

Good talk broda but point of correction IGBO AND HAUSA ARE NOT THE SAME and i Believe that Hausa and Yoruba are not the same!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 17-02-2012 09:51 PM
you never say such when they were busy insulting other tribes. So,just shut up!
Gbam Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
faggot na insect name naa
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 01:57 PM
. Good point!! But tell this to all the Hausa people here as well,if you've been following all the comments here on NP,then you'll realize who the bad guys are,like I've said before,every insult lobbed by any Igbo person here is as result of prior insult received.
Those who insult igbos will be paid double and more in their own coins,no two ways about it !!!. >:(C Angry Angry

Ride On Escapee,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
i cant be like a mallu fcking mallam never, we are not and will never be the same
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 18-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: damommi on 18-02-2012 01:55 PM
Do have any example of a Yoruba man killing Igbo or Hausa? you said something good at the beginning of ur comment but u ended it up with the original nature of your heart (what u have in you) which is hatred to other tribes....I am sure you've not been to any Yoruba state that's why u don't know anything about the Yorubas...You are new on Naijapals that is why u haven't seen them attacking Yorubas and Hausas too ...

well he may not knw but am an Igbo boy who grew up in Lagos and i must tell you i have been to almost all the western states which i really cant say for westerners who never leave there comfort zone. and to the question have i seen Yorubas killing Igbos yes i witnessed first hand how the Yoruba have killed looted and maimed Igbos on countless occasions and i have had to live with pure hatred from yorubas in my area as my family being the only Igbo Land owners and business owners in the area. so my good person to act righteous as the Yorubas are no saints themselves.      

where did that happened? was it a case of robbery or a group of Yoruba killed Igbos and took away their belongings....moreover where do u live in Lagos.From your comment I can tell you that I know everything you are saying here is a complete lie..where is your business and house located in Lagos making u the only Igbo man in that area?....Is there a place in Lagos where u won't find Hausas,Igbos and Yorubas living together? pls I need answers from everyone reading this comment...Bros u dey lie u never go Lagos b4...
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 30

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor