Useless fool.I just pity that child's future descriptions of his lineage!!! Reply
God where are YOU? Reply
IGBOs will say ARUEME! ah.....ODIKWA SERIOUS.......why your daughter! Lagos girls don finish? Reply
pathetic.......smh Reply
real abonimation.... things dey happen Reply
Funny and sad things happen in this world,,,,,I pity the girl because she allowed it to continue and now she has a baby boy what will she tell the son Replywhen he ask who the father is?? Poor boy i pray he will leave to swallow the bitter truth about his real father.
I hope the baby will be healthy- no problems with genes. The man is a MONSTER!!! Reply![]() ![]()
That girl is an Idiot A fool Reply
(a). 60% blame goes 2 d mother of d girl, 4 nt staying 2gether wit d father of her daughter, 4 jointly parental care & gud up-bringing; (b). 25% of blame is 4 is d man-himself, 4 evä tried 2 commit dät incest; (c). 15% is @ d head of diä daughter: No matter wöt, she shld nt deny her biological parents (esp. father), & d worst is 2 sleep wit her father. Over pride, rude & insubordination caused disintegration & anarchy in diä supposed united family. Dis is abomination caused by diä entire family, & nt d man alone. It's a pity dät things fall apart & d center cnt hold anymör, cös d evil seed is already planted in diä midst wit strong tap-root. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU SAID YOU ARE CURSED BY YOUR UNCLES, INSTEAD OF YOU GOING FOR DELIVERANCE, YOU GO FOR MORE CURSES. YOU ARE DEAD AMONG THE LIVING. Reply
Nawa oooo, this is absolutely abominable act. Mr father why nah? Reply
the way you handle matter it can greater mistake let every should pray for him pls GOD have mercy on him an his family Reply
,kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Reply
o my GOD Reply
Quote from: kingpago on 19-02-2012 12:21 PM he is now the grand-father and at the same time the father of the child.let boko haram handle this matter.arest my case Hmmm.
END TIME! Replyd girl is a spoilt girl....26years old nd u could nt shout 2 d world or even run 2 ur mother b4 it resulted 2 pregnancy look @ d shame u brought upon urself nd dat li2 baby.....like father like daughter
Someone, government or an NGO should just take that child away from those two and leave them continue their miserable abominable lives. That child deserves better! Reply
this is pure madness no doubt ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
God !! what is the solution to this sinful world?. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)