Hmmmmmmmmmmmm, that thing call marriage, Eji kwa m ogu. Reply
that man is a poray is not man enough to marry Reply
If he lay his hand on d woman now everybody go shout abomination,,,, sooooo make he divorce dis crazy woman Reply
mehnnnnnn i for like see d fight o ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-02-2012 06:00 AM because the man no get money that why ..if the man get money e wife no go beat am..nigerian woman are like that ..if man dont have money ,the man is nothing to them ..some women for nigeria if man marry them ,na big problem man put him sef,,oooooo poor man ,,see wetin u go put your sef,,this type of women we get name for them ....money madness....to marry nigerian girls ,e better make man commit suicide oooo..nothing good is coming out of their married oooo.if the man get money the wife go call am honey,but if he no get money na monkey nah...GOD go punish nigerian girls....marry them ,na problem..if u no marry na problem ...i tire oooo.. Big dick or small dick which one are u? I guess ur talking from experience, how many women don treat u like this abi u get money ni?
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-02-2012 09:47 AM So woman fit beat man e kwa, Come and beat me, inu go
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 06:44 AM so , you want him to retaliate and in the process get her killed? Ajanni, the woman na tiger, he no fit kill am. Make he just give am gbosa one time, her body go come down
dis man dull naturally abeg Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 21-02-2012 09:28 AM Perpetrator of domestic violence! So na through beating you take show ur strength? That na animal strenght. It's time all forms of domestic violence end! Emma u be correct guy, thank you for that speech. We need to end this domestic violence now
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-02-2012 10:09 AM If he lay his hand on d woman now everybody go shout abomination,,,, sooooo make he divorce dis crazy woman you fall my hand.
Na lie all of u. the man is not lazy. He doesn't want to beat her. becos if he does, she will die.[ Reply
I go quench o Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jumpovame on 21-02-2012 10:48 AM I go quench o This your foto alone don beat the man finish, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-02-2012 08:03 PM that is a shame ...so women are becoming more powerful than men now..wowinteresting tho.. ...from your comment, I can see that you did not read the story, you only comment based on the headline. The man said, "when she hit me, I wouldn't want to retaliate......." and there are other accusations from both of them which one would not know which to believe.
Quote from: jumpovame on 21-02-2012 10:48 AM I go quench o This your foto alone don beat the man finish, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
them blind before the marry each other so they have 2 endure it.............FOR BETTER FOR WORSE Reply
this man na cola man Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-02-2012 10:28 AM Emma u be correct guy, thank you for that speech. We need to end this domestic violence now So you fit come join make we crusade for abolition of domestic violence 2getda abi?![]()