Only God knows the truth. Reply
Hmmmm. I no follow for dis one o ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
sorry boy, only GOD knows the truth ooo, but i don,t trust ibo boys ooooo Reply
Quote from: rolifaith on 25-02-2012 05:57 PM can you imagine ![]() ![]() ![]() imagine what?
Hmmmm,u don enter wahala... ReplyR.i.p ashawo
Quote from: purityjustice on 25-02-2012 09:31 PM na ashawo u wan marry. gud gurls don finish 4 ur street. wat do you mean ashawo no be woman pls dont judge any body. in fact u deserve to sleep in prison 4 good 39 days and 39 night.
Guy dis na Bad Market,This is his Story and then Police go talk die story too.... free the guy and bury ashawo....GUYS BEWARE FOR ASHAWO!!!!! ASHAWO NO BE WORK... PLS NIGERIA POLICE FREE THE GUY...... Reply
chai....she don go drink one aboki wowo spern.......... Reply
This Igbos people again,your story in NP will not end.While the victim girl is an ashawo the guy could be an arm robber. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: STKASTRO on 25-02-2012 11:05 PM wat do you mean ashawo no be woman pls dont judge any body. i pity ur bloody ass.
too bad for obiora. Replywell luv is crazy thats all i can say bt if u ask me? lol, this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Bad luck Reply
Quote from: pusskcid on 25-02-2012 10:25 PM This igbo boy ..why did u kill her? For money? you are stupid and hopeless for typing this shit..............baboon fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2012 10:32 PM sorry boy, only GOD knows the truth ooo, but i don,t trust ibo boys ooooo ever since i knew you, you have never made any useful comment here...........useless, foolish desert dwelling moron with stinky gworo tooth.. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: faggo on 26-02-2012 12:27 AM This Igbos people again,your story in NP will not end.While the victim girl is an ashawo the guy could be an arm robber. one single igbo man/woman is far better and greater than 1000 hausa/fulani man put together................akwuya banza fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
RIP girl Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna