Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29
- wasnet at 28-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
na igbo pple spoil nigeria
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lomec on 28-02-2012 04:32 PM
NDI IGBO KWENU !!!
hoi hoi hoooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
I knew it that this movie wasn't gonna end at part one,thanks for showing part 2,hope there will be part 3..hahahahahaha

Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 28-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
if they will only help me to divid nigeria let me see if those aboki will talk again
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2012 05:18 PM
does not like ibo because 9 out of every 10 armed robbers are ibo , chei ---------------
But if u check high rate of robbery case is mainly yurubas and hausas,is hard u see a real Igbo man going into robbery bcos there is not much money in robbery ok.Igbos aim higher and not a low life crime like rubbery idiot ajanni
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 28-02-2012 05:28 PM
Igbo bu Igbo, without Igbo no Nigerian try it and see. i will be back for more, let  me go to Zambia and see what is going on there.
We are great tribe in the whole world and i am proud to be an Igbo man and the next world i will come ,i will still be an Igbo man.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 28-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Ajani & jublow alah say make I tel una say time don reach 4 una 2 blow una selves, so una go meet d 12 virgin cows em promise una.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 28-02-2012 06:01 PM
my sister keeping silent to this fools can not help, if they face me i go face them, i can die because of igbo, who so ever hate igbo hate God, take it or not
True talk my brother.No tribe like Igbbo in the whole world.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryihuoma at 28-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
I AM A PROUD IGBOIST, THE BEST TRIBE IN NIGERIA, I WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN IGBO, LONG LIVE IGBO LAND, LONG LIVE GOOD PEOPLE OF IGBO (HOME AND ABROAD), LONG LIVE IGBO LANGUAGE. LET OUR HATERS GO KISS NAKED WIRE, IGBO MUST SURELY CONQUER IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!! umuafor Igbo o bu nwanne inu nwoke  ezeigbo na Brussels, Belgium
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 28-02-2012 06:01 PM
my sister keeping silent to this fools can not help, if they face me i go face them, i can die because of igbo, who so ever hate igbo hate God, take it or not
True talk my brother.No tribe like Igbo in the whole world.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 06:03 PM
ozo bastard ur mama NIPPLE there idiot..................go ask dat ur gardner fada who help am................mumu idiot.............. most of the ibo's today acquire there wealth from north................come to north and see the no. of ibo hustlers ur poor stinking poverty papA dey open him useless mouth dey talK rubbish bastard.............IBO'S ARE THE MOST USELESS PPLE ON EARTH IF E PAIN UNA GO HUG TRANSFORMER
It is ur mama and ur generation are useless people bastard.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 28-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
AMERICAN WONDERS!!! If reasonable people are talking, aboki's wanna get involved? Wetin hausa sabi sef? una think say life is all about washing yansh up and down and romancing sugar cane? wetin dey wori this useless people sef?! The list of things aboki's should be proud of are as follow:
1.Dirty sugar cane: una go wash yansh finish, come touch the bloody sugar cane. Nafdac need to do something fast about it.
2. Leprosy: dat one na natural heredity for all aboki. Check all aboki hand, their finger no dey complete. If dem say na lie, make dem put their picture here.
3: 700 years of shoe shining experience: I no go lie, if aboki man shine your shoe wella, u must see your face inside. Dem sabi that one well.
3. Maganiburatashi aka man power: hmmmmm guys...if u drink aboki concoction finish, ur dick go stand attention from morning till night for days. 25 rounds of fcuking sef na to warm engine. You go fcuk till you die go meet abacha. Dat medicine bad ooo. Boys beware!
4. Rotten carrot. The carrot even resemble aboki teeth. Useless carrot wey dey short like their uncircumcised dick.
5. Onion. The onion dey round like their head. Big but empty like their brain.
6. cow: I swear i neva see people wey sabi pursue cow like aboki people. Them go chase nama(cow) from north to south, east to west. Dem no dey even wear slippers  pursue the cow sef. Na bare foot dem dey carry do their cow marathon.
7.Suya. i no go lie, i like the suya. Grin the suya dey make brain. But before i chop am, i dey ensure say i bleach am with holy water to remove all the aboki piss, spit, catarrh etc....
8.500 years of gate man experience: Lack of job and shelter don drive aboki people to gate man business. Na so dem go sidon for gate like vulture wey miss road enter hotel.
9.Begging. All aboki children are all beggers. Muhammed ask them to marry 100 wives, but him no teach them format to take care of the children. Now na our street dey suffer. Some of them sef don go learn igbo and yoruba song to take beg. Every corner for bridge na their bedroom.
10. Abokilistic manicure and pedicure. hu wan try aboki for cutting finger nails? Them go cut ur finger finish eh, nails no go grow on top again. The problem for that aspect of business na HIV. Na aboki people dey spread that disease very fast with their local equipment. Pls beware of them oooo.
Where are all the aboki's? una must defend una self here oooo before i release part two.

Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 28-02-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago)
ajani & jublow since yal don't like d western style, free Internet, computers & English, crawl bk into ur huts & speak Arabic...
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 07:57 PM
This movie must get part two..shege..lertipha,sit down,relax and read Grin
Na u go act part 2ooooo so get ready
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2012 08:06 PM
hungry lukin emir of sokoto  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

emir daughters hawking kunu Shocked Shocked Shocked

Haahaaahaaa,that man be like person way don de 1 yr for mortuary already.I pity hausas.aboki banza
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-02-2012 08:08 PM
9 out of 10 igbos are armed robbers. It is a big disaster Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
But u depend on them to survive monkey like u.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-02-2012 08:17 PM
we are one no matter the difference in our behavioral attitude or culture, we are all one. GOD loves us all with all our differences in culture and languages.
but i think the Ibo's are the most peaceful tribe among the 3 major ethnic group in Nigeria because they hardly take up arms against anybody even in the face of unimaginable provocation against them by other tribes" they will still remain calm and sue for dialogue. i love them for that because all what we need in Nigeria now is peace and so also the says the bible that we should follow peace with all men. any race or country that is peaceful is godly also.  i think the Ibo's are godly because they are very peaceful. peace is one of the sign or attribute of godly tribe or people, let forget all the insinuations by majority of Nigerians that the Ibo's are this or that. i think in most cases the Ibo's are misunderstood or deliberately  wants to be paint in a bad color by some people from the other tribes. maybe it is because of their Jewish connection or out of shear envy and jealousy because every success achieved by an ibo man or woman must always be attributed to either armed robbery,ritual or prostitution by the other tribes even when they know that the Ibo's works and prays hard for whatever they have got" they will still look for one or two other ways to discredit the ibo man. a young ibo business man or woman can feed on 0 0 1 a day to make sure that his business grows before he can even eat very well,Ibo's can also live in a face me i face you room apartment for as long as he still believe that he is nurturing his business but i wonder why some people from other tribes does not observe all this from an Ibo or maybe they just want to make the Ibo man look like the devil.the most generous human being you can ever think of in Nigerian is the Ibo man but still some people from other tribes did not see all this in Ibo man. it is only the Ibo tribe that will pick up his kins men and would settle them to do their own business after serving them for 5 to 6 years.it is only the Ibo man that would come back from abroad or even cities within Nigeria every December just settle as much of his relations or kins men as he can with some amount of money to look for something doing. the Ibo's deserve some commendations and i am sure that some people from other tribes who are very close to the Ibo's knows all this attribute of the Ibo's that i am talking about here. why won't the Ibo's be successful with all this attributes that i have mentioned here that some people from other tribes have refused to observed and why must the success of an Ibo man always be attributed with one evil or the other?. i think one of the reason is that some people who have never had any thing to do with the Ibo's or any where close them just believed what they heard from others without trying to find out themselves who this Ibo people of a race really are. the Ibo's are the most sought Nigerian business Men internationally because they knows how to do business diligently,honestly and would always remit your money back to you hence they would wants to remain in any business that is profitable to them.   well the Jews are hated among their neighbors in the middle east and almost every where in the world and i think so also is the Ibo man. i know that i am going out of the context or topic a little bit here but i am just using this as an opportunity to correct some impressions about the Ibo's that are completely wrong or exaggerated. always try to find out things yourself before condemning it.  

My guy how far?its bee a longest time.How Lag naaa
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 28-02-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 09:39 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy make dem neva sleep oo. This one na part one. I go write their history for them. Iidots wey tink say life is all about gworo and carrot. Thunder must fire them for dis junction wey dem meet me so.
Fire them my dear sister.all of them don runooooooo haahaahaaahaaaa
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 28-02-2012 10:01 PM
  please is this thing a human being or an animal? am a bit confused.........."abokis" the most ugliest living creatures in the world, they were created the same day baboon, monkeys and apes were created.      fcuking irratating..
Joe my broda na ajanni,jublow and candra go ans bcos hem be animals
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 29

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

6. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

9. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

10. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

11. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

12. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

13. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

14. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

15. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

16. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

17. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

20. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)