Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 18)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 07:18 PM
ashawo 90naira.........nobi your pants my dog carri dey play so.............i go sack dis my gateman aboki.......so na you bi dis ashawo wey dey sneak inside my compound every night............i for sey why this my aboki gateman no fit save money........make una no come infect my dog 4me.......which kind pants com bi dis self...even to spend 100 naira on pants dey hard for you..................what a cheap bitch.......................

motor kill one aboki for umuahia where he dey dey beg moni....people tell him brother make ihm go make telefon call to their people in the north...the illitrate aboki go huck electric pole wey dey the corner dey talk to am.......thinking dat through pole...ihm people for north go dey hear him...............

why you nogo live for igbo land b4....international ashawo like you no get base..........if i ever see you near my compound again eh......am going to trow you in the gutter...dirty thing
hihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohihohi finishing touch Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 07:00 PM
MOST IGBOS ARE CRIMINALS.

thats true
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
abokis re dumb Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 29-02-2012 05:06 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin U CALL ME HAUSA BEGGER BT I CAN FEED UR GENERATION TILL THEY ROT IN HELL...........I HAWK BT I CAN EMPLOY UR STINKING POVERTY FADA.................U HATE ME U CAN AS WELL GO TO HELL...............JST A PIECE OF ADVICE MORON
look at this cow.....can you hear yourself..........your such an A*#S...........did i hear you say feed......you must be out of your senses............guttermuck like you find it very hard to feed even ones a day........useless hausa idiot.............i can only blame your wh*re mother that vomit such a looser like you.......keep on hawking.....may allah send you and every member of your hopeless family to their early grave.....................swine
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 07:47 PM
Heya na so so Nama u Dey sleep with, no wonder u fit sleep wiv old woman, but Aboki no fit collect Igbo man woman nah u self know, Osama & boyonce no mix nah, ajani I need 2 count 1 round on ur Sis nw, brb.

me , i don counts 4 on your mama already oooooooo
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 05:25 PM
       FEED ME WITH WHAT? HUH ONIONS AND SUGAR CANE, WHEN U ARE UNDERFED WITH PROTRUDING STOMACH AND KWASHIOKO RIBS. MY FATHERS CANT EVEN EMPLOY YOU AND UR HAUSAS TRIBE TO POLISH AND SHINE HIS SHOE. WHEN CHINA ARE CREATING  ROBBOT WHICH IS MORE USEFUL THAN HAUSA LIFE. IF I CAN GET U OUT OF THIS COMPUTER, I SWEAR UR ALLAH WILL RECEIVE U IN HELL.  THE WORLD MOST CONDEMNED TRIBE, HAUSA
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 08:18 PM
look at this cow.....can you hear yourself..........your such an A*#S...........did i hear you say feed......you must be out of your senses............guttermuck like you find it very hard to feed even ones a day........useless hausa idiot.............i can only blame your wh*re mother that vomit such a looser like you.......keep on hawking.....may allah send you and every member of your hopeless family to their early grave.....................swine
amen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 08:05 PM
when your mother was 10yrs old she was married off to one desert dwelling moron that used his meningitis infested dick to rape your mother........and at the age of 11yrs, your wh*re mother gave birth to a premature homo erect-us, since that day till today.........your brain,  segxwal organs, nervous system and body has not been functioning well......
   you move from one hospital to another, from one herbalist to another..........you life is finished and you are confused.........pls go and buy your casket.......am sorry did i say casket??   go and buy a wooden box and bury your half dead body and have a peaceful death.         useless animal
Maukachi...highway robber..your sister just took her own I think you need some too.
Hope you are still using your neuroleptics,cos your gangs still needs you to be well behaved in your next operation. Dnt you dare disappoint your god-forsaken father. Make him proud of ur robbery and killing skills. Idiot ibo mugu.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 05:42 PM
this useless muslimah, is this were you came to spit the rabies in your mouth??  i know definitely that you are suffering from cow madness which you acquired when you were raped by your local, hopeless and jobless fathers cow when you were 10yrs old...... and you are still suffering from that sickness till today.........am sorry for you oooo  forest baboon.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...........hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........dont mind that slave muslim rotten honeypot................she can never get an igbo dick here on NP..........................igbo man is too expensive.........................make she carri her dirty honeypot go give alhaji her husband......she is the 30th wife.....b4 her husband dick go reach her turn na 6months.....honeypot dey scrash her wella...................if nobi one of her hubbys cow well dey service her sometimes...she for don use wood spoil her honeypot alhaji..............slave hausa bitch
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:07 PM
Idiot sickman,why is it that you ibos are so comfortable talking rubbish,,what does that means "sweet in bed" shegumaye.
As for errors,I guess you were born in england..fool,its cos u are so senseless to notice that 'an half cow' was a typo error.
Do I even owe you an explanation? Ibo gorilla
hahahah another error ( what does that means) gal u no u want young man anaconda & u no say na only we igbos Dey pack d kind u need, ur old husband is worn out & d senior wives Dey chance u, inbox me I go charge u small money, pls I no go enter ur ass becos I no say na der u Dey like pass lol, hajia last chance to experience wat u long 4...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 06:01 PM
  AT LEAST, SHE IS CLEAN, SEXY, BEAUTIFUL, WELL TRAINED AND EDUCATED. THIS ARE THE THINGS ALL THE WOMEN IN UR fcukING HAUSA TRIBE HAS DREAMT, AND KEEP DREAMING TO HAVE . BUT SORRY, U CAN HATE HER, COS U AR A LOW LIFE, FROM A CURSED CULTURE, RELIGION.
good one...hahahahahahaha......this dream will never come true.........hausa girls...chai..........you fools are so blind to see the real life.......what a loosers..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:33 PM
Maukachi...highway robber..your sister just took her own I think you need some too.
Hope you are still using your neuroleptics,cos your gangs still needs you to be well behaved in your next operation. Dnt you dare disappoint your god-forsaken father. Make him proud of ur robbery and killing skills. Idiot ibo mugu.
it is far better that the igbos rob than been lazy, ignorant, illiterate, dump, deaf, blind, lame, disease infested bodies and suicide bombers.........your people are the worst of creatures, it is better i live with an elephant than an aboki/muhammadeen whose life is miserable and meaningless.....
        phyuk abokis, fcuk islam, fcuk muhammad, phyuk muslims,and fcuk allah

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa o,na season movie oooooo. Choi.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 08:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...........hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........dont mind that slave muslim rotten p**sy................she can never get an igbo dick here on NP..........................igbo man is too expensive.........................make she carri her dirty p**sy go give alhaji her husband......she is the 30th wife.....b4 her husband dick go reach her turn na 6months.....t*t* dey scrash her wella...................if nobi one of her hubbys cow well dey service her sometimes...she for don use wood spoil her t*t* alhaji..............slave hausa bitch
hahahahahahahahahahahhaah Grin Cheesy Cheesy Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 06:33 PM
evening inlaw Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
evening my beautifull inlaw....how are you...........i can see how all this useless hausa girls are envying your beauti.......is not eassy.........................they can never be like my ..........sweet.........sexy........beautifull  igbo sisters........you gurls are on top jarri.......
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 08:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...........hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........dont mind that slave muslim rotten p**sy................she can never get an igbo dick here on NP..........................igbo man is too expensive.........................make she carri her dirty p**sy go give alhaji her husband......she is the 30th wife.....b4 her husband dick go reach her turn na 6months.....t*t* dey scrash her wella...................if nobi one of her hubbys cow well dey service her sometimes...she for don use wood spoil her t*t* alhaji..............slave hausa bitch
Ashawo with black nyansh,better go and put on something decent instead of displaying rubbish thing here..
I would prefer to remain a birgin till I die than allow one armed robber christian ibo to even come near me. Don't you know how they smell? Like rotten cassava.
So you mean you phyuk yourself with wood? That is amazing. Pls don't spoil your honeypot for the useless man you would marry wo,allow him see a good part of it. Am sure if he know what you do,he will never even ask for your hand in marriage. Doggy bitch.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 07:46 PM
allahu akbar don finish ur life. You got nothing to lose. Abeg go buy ur coffin ooooo before the price go increase. If amakasule no bomb you before april, make candare no see better. Just mark my words.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin coffin geh.............no no no...na mat dem go use berry his stinking dead bodi........
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 08:47 PM
evening my beautifull inlaw....how are you...........i can see how all this useless hausa girls are envying your beauti.......is not eassy.........................they can never be like my ..........sweet.........sexy........beautifull  igbo sisters........you gurls are on top jarri.......
i dey very sound n' more sexier...........dont mind the bitches Cheesy Cheesy they wish Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:07 PM
Idiot sickman,why is it that you ibos are so comfortable talking rubbish,,what does that means "sweet in bed" shegumaye.
As for errors,I guess you were born in england..fool,its cos u are so senseless to notice that 'an half cow' was a typo error.
Do I even owe you an explanation? Ibo gorilla
Better get used to living without father o cuz soon alah go need am 2 to bomb em self. everytime u Dey talk of ur cow boy papa pple wiv bank managers, lawyers etc as fathers no Dey talk, na Nama pikin Dey talk, wen pple dads come home from work some go smell like money or Gud perfume ur papa go Dey smell like cow, as pacoraban, Burberry or seanjohn peff Dey ur papa own na pacoracow, burbaboki...hahahahahahah
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 29

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

5. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)