Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 20)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 29
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:51 PM
Ashawo with black nyansh,better go and put on something decent instead of displaying rubbish thing here..
I would prefer to remain a birgin till I die than allow one armed robber christian ibo to even come near me. Don't you know how they smell? Like rotten cassava.
So you mean you fcuk yourself with wood? That is amazing. Pls don't spoil your p**sy for the useless man you would marry wo,allow him see a good part of it. Am sure if he know what you do,he will never even ask for your hand in marriage. Doggy bitch.
mumu...you no com no who be who again............i sey make you dey thank one of that your papa cow wey dey help dey service you.........since the other wives of your weak husband node gree make your husband prick reach you again......shey you don hear me ......i can feel the stinking of that your bolhole from afar.............hausa bitch......na me sey make you be hausa................go home......take knive.....kill both your criminal father and your wh*re mother for bringing you into this world.......after that...go and hang your honeypot inside toilet......weak honeypot
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AD4real at 29-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Hehe, hopea23 u de see drama abi?

Ibo (Thieves) Vs Hausea (Mai suya)

Thank God say I be Edo o
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 09:25 PM
okoko switch 2 Arabic, is dat how u spell mother? y u Dey envy her or pity Igbo boys, u no u need an Igbo man in ur life cuz ur papa gave u out as bonus meat to his customer chai, I also read abt an Aboki man banging a cow & if not for we igbos dat your bro that tried to bomb a plane in USA 4 make USA come sink north.
Idiot boy,I don tell you say na envy go kill you. Until you die am sure you would always quote me. I don't give a phyuk about you. I would advise you go and kiss live cobra.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:54 PM
i dey very sound n' more sexier...........dont mind the bitches Cheesy Cheesy they wish Grin Grin
yessssssss ooooooooo....nofin do you.............QUEEN OF NP..........make all this hausa bitches go fall inside gutter.....since dey no like better tin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AD4real at 29-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
@Fateewasee, but you na fine babe o...e don do abeg, no mind those Ibo(Thieves)
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:29 PM
See this confused bitch,why repeating what am saying? I thought it was cancer you said your harlot mother was dying of before I never knew she had AIDS as well.. Bitch that na double wahala wo,you better double up in your ashawo business so you would get money for her burial. Incse you don't have much pls don't hesitate to to your father to fcuk you as well so that you can add the cash to the coffin money.

oooh nooooo! pls don't add more bad news to this. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( cancer and HIV? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked there is absolutely no hope of your mum making it. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why? life why?Huh??

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:29 PM
mumu...you no com no who be who again............i sey make you dey thank one of that your papa cow wey dey help dey service you.........since the other wives of your weak husband node gree make your husband prick reach you again......shey you don hear me ......i can feel the stinking of that your bolhole from afar.............hausa bitch......na me sey make you be hausa................go home......take knive.....kill both your criminal father and your wh*re mother for bringing you into this world.......after that...go and hang your p**sy inside toilet......weak p**sy

Shocked Shocked na ghost I dey see abi human being! Shege yaro wheich dey you comot from prison? So you still use your wayo for those prison guards make dem allow you go do operation abi..shege I pity your mother o,anyways go see her quick cos very soon you go return back to the prison. Kai kaman rago.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 08:56 PM
No no no no! You got it all wrong babe. Your mum is the one lying on her dying bed at home. Don't get the truth twisted here. You really want to teach me a lesson? bring it on.......babe. What the bloody hell are u waiting for? listen babe i've got a confession to make. I've waited all my life to tell you this, and i think this is the set time. Now that your mum is about to die, i think you deserve to know the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. That man you've called "daddy" all your life, is not your real father. Your mum was raped by a vulture in her hut before you were conceived. Wondering how i got to know these facts? well...your mum worked for me many years ago as a slave. I can never forget the night she broke down in tears explaining her story to me. I was really touched beyond words. This is not meant to make you feel bad my dear cos i know you're already going through tough times. I did my best to treat her nicely when she was living with me. ohhh....what a nice woman she was then. Her pictures are still fresh in my memories. Seriously dear, if you can skip all the insult and abuses to face reality, you can can testify to the fact that you are suffering from Schizophrenia. I honestly sympathize with you cos i know you're going through some psychological trauma. It's not an easy ride babe, but i'm hoping you'll conquer these challanges life has thrown at you and not die in your pain and misery. Sometimes life can be so unfair. :'( :'( :'(  But hey, there is hope ok? burn that bingo book called qu'ran, abandon islam and set ur soul free. With your mum dead, and all the aboki men kicked out of your life, you can start on a clean sheet and live a normal life. All hope is not lost yet. I'm hoping that you take to heart this truth and do something about your life. This is honestly coming from a caring heart. I do care about you and i wish things would be different. Please go to bed and think about all i've said. Bless. Sad Sad Sad Sad
powerfull.....what an advice.........dis bitch must pay for such an advice...hope she is listining......
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AD4real on 29-02-2012 09:30 PM
Hehe, hopea23 u de see drama abi?

Ibo (Thieves) Vs Hausea (Mai suya)

Thank God say I be Edo o
bro's nor be small fight oo
me like it Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
where are the yorubas...make una come?

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM
bitch re yu confused Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin wetin be birgin again uncircumcised DORK!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the sh goat is more than confused dear.........she will start writing arabish here soon.....her A*#S is itching her like die.................
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:36 PM
oooh nooooo! pls don't add more bad news to this. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( cancer and HIV? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked there is absolutely no hope of your mum making it. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why? life why?Huh??
No worry,I thought I should cry for you before but now I just have to laugh at your dying mother. May her soul rest in pieces, and one thing pls try confess to her before she dies that you father has been phyuking you as well. Sorry bitch,am sorry about your predicament. And this one that you are already HIV positive as well it means no hope for your generation again. So sad bitch.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:39 PM
powerfull.....what an advice.........dis bitch must pay for such an advice...hope she is listining......

Just helping her cos the mum was my slave. Grin Grin Grin Grin Leave me and her for here. She's really keeping me busy cos it's phyuking freezing here. I can manage some couple to make my day lively Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:44 PM
No worry,I thought I should cry for you before but now I just have to laugh at your dying mother. May her soul rest in pieces, and one thing pls try confess to her before she dies that you father has been fcuking you as well. Sorry bitch,am sorry about your predicament. And this one that you are already HIV positive as well it means no hope for your generation again. So sad bitch.

I don teach u predicament? Grin Grin Grin Grin You are really learning fast. Anyway how you dey na? How your mama body? chai....the tin dey worry me ooooooo :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:39 PM

Just helping her cos the mum was my slave. Grin Grin Grin Grin Leave me and her for here. She's really keeping me busy cos it's phyuking freezing here. I can manage some couple of idiots to make my day lively Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 29-02-2012 09:10 PM
At least Ibo people (heartless thieves) de kill for ritual, Hausa people (mumu) de kill innocent people for nothing. Yoruba (International Thief Thief (ITT)), educated but somehow heartless, yahoo yahoo. Edo we rule.
see dis bini ashawo....you node shame sey una bini people no belong anywhere for naija.........if igbos are heartless thieves.....waiting you bini people go com be........useless cheap bini ashawo.....you node shame dey call your dead self edo person...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoyewmen_lriah at 29-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 29-02-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:43 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...the she goat is more than confused dear.........she will start writing arabish here soon.....her A*#S is itching her like die.................
prick monger abeg inlaw tighten up ur pant b4 she rape Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 29-02-2012 09:50 PM
see dis bini ashawo....you node shame sey una bini people no belong anywhere for naija.........if igbos are heartless thieves.....waiting you bini people go com be........useless cheap bini ashawo.....you node shame dey call your dead self edo person...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 09:13 PM
Imagine she can spell black yansh & cow cuz na wetin she get, but virgin hard her cuz cow don collect am...
that mind that phyukface  Grin Grin Grin Grin did she even no the meaning of virgin........the idiot her drunk father rape at d age of 2yrs

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 29

1. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

2. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

3. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

7. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

8. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)