Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia (Page 7)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- onatisi at 29-02-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
this is really funny the only reason this guy partners in crime have been able to come out with so far since this argument started is that "it might happen to you"which i find highly disgusting to say the least,because if i dont use,drugs why will i be arrested for drugs.and another point is that this discussion has shown how  many or majority of ibos(sorry again)see dubious,illegal means of making money as good and proper and to the extent of even coming out boldly to defend criminality,if the ibo forefathers were to be reading all these stupid and baseless arguements i know they will be weeping in their graves.i have not read any logical defence for this guy and that is because there is none,he knew the law and he broke the law,whether the law is stupid or not law is law.which means he was ready to face the consequences .finally anybody supporting THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY A DRUG BARON ,PEDDLER AND USER AND IF POSSIBLE BANNED FROM THIS SITE.MIND YOU NOT ONLY NIGERIAN LOG ON TO DIS SITE,IBOS PLS RESPECT URSELF
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stoncold at 29-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
you are a merciless idiot Ajanni.you are a misfortune to the society,your type is worst than this man`s case.one day God will expose you shameless and perpetual poor man.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Government pls interfer. How many of our young men will die in dis asian countries. Must they carry drugs?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ghettomanlive at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Life should not be played with,, For nothings els can replace it.
I have nothing to do with Herbs in my life but i think that it is not a destructive plant for human
Although every Law should be respected.
President Good Luck, this is something that you as a president and your foreign secretary should be silent about
American of British Leaders can`t allow such execution to take place.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:28 AM
YOU SEE THE PROBLEM? I have been saying it that these INYAMIRAI have been destroying 9jas image. By name Oluigbo-eric-CHIMEZE must be an Igbo fool. They are hardworking and that is the type of work we know them with. FOOLISH PEOPLE of all times. SHEGU TSINANNU, WAWAYE, `YA`YAN ASARA!!
You phyuking crazy gay bastard !!! The day you stop talking about Igbos is the day you die,you little piece of shit,
 Your death will be the epitome of horror,and dogs,pigs,and buzzards will feast on your carrion!!! Angry Angry Angry
The Igbos are the embodiment of progress!!! And neither you nor anybody can stop the shine!!!!
You little turd!!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 29-02-2012 09:18 AM
He goes against the law because he want to be rich,
spoiling naija name,so let him face it.
on what does Nigeria ever have a good name???
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Chai,I don see the name I am more convinced,but baba na why u go do this kain thin na.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- como at 29-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
I look at all the negative comments....it's just weed...WEED !!! Furthermore my nigerian brothers and sisters look at yourselves.. It's ok to disagree but dont be divided. especially over something this minute. Is that really worth losing your life for??? I wonder what is the sentence for prostitution or theft in malaysia?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 29-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
no problem
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- btbest200 at 29-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
WHat a sad story,to be honest i have thought and checked if there is any means i can fight the sentence,its inhuman,its wickedness,i strongly condenming it,even when am not supporting what he did,but he deserves no death,the young man may  have tried everything to succeed only to find himself doing what he did,this is the kind of sentence i fight with my last weapon,law must be interpreted. Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 04:08 PM
Chai,I don see the name I am more convinced,but baba na why u go do this kain thin na.
will you take that your desert smelling hijab/ burqa and go to Islamic site and leave here for us................hopeless and useless muslimah

Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chijoy4peace at 29-02-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
may God save his soul, n have mercy upon him 4 he do not know what he`s doing.  Sad Sad Sad. others learn your lesson, dnt be a scapegoat!!!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 29-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
ىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىى
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 29-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 04:32 PM
will you take that your desert smelling hijab/ burqa and go to Islamic site and leave here for us................hopeless and useless muslimah
Wetin I do you,u be ibo man,oya make I see ur ugly face before I go judge because na faceless person dey follow me yarn opata wo.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 29-02-2012 07:01 AM
Eric Oluigbo see how you met your doom,all of una wey dey spoil naija name for malay,na so God go dey catch una one by one.
my dear I Dey feel u b4 until u talk dis 1, u no fins r not easy 4 us, Malay pple NA d most phyuked up pple for dis world, hw Dem go sentence person to death for Igbo? more than 6 of my guys Dey sugar bulow jail & everyday Dem Dey turture dem, Malay fit put u 4 jail if Dey innocent but know who Dey do runs, they call it guilty by association, does it make sense? d drugs men Dey sell here Dey come from their people but they won't punish Dem like us, if u & Malay get problem u r at fault no matter wat, 2 days ago Malay man hit my car from bk, I no Gree am comot until police come but wen Dem come na language Dem speak discharge me anyhow, I no even fit talk.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 29-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 29-02-2012 01:58 AM
Hahahahaha........this Igbo people their love for money always land them into troble,pls led them kill the guy.
You are big fool for pointing Igbo's to this issue.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jazzlovejesus at 29-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 08:46 AM
anyone having pity for this guy is either a ganja smooker ,ganja seller,narcotic drug dealer or ibo man or woman, and if the person is none of the above then the person is just plain stupid and daft.this ibo criminal deserves no pity.o pari
why are u talking like this u mean is right for them to kill this guy for just weed is every where even in naija sey u no dey see weed everywhere  here in china guys dey smoke for street  man that is too mush why killing for just weed
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MAKAZ at 29-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
get quick syndrome. u see urself na?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

9. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

10. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

11. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

12. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

13. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

14. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

15. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

16. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

17. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

18. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

19. BREAKING: Binance Founder, Zhao Sentenced To 4 Months In prison

20. Governor Hope Uzodimma Assumes Role Of Imo State Commissioner For Lands

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre