VIDEO : "If The Nation Will Break, Let It Break!" - Bishop Oyedepo (Page 37)

Date: 28-02-2012 8:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40
- ozonadakar at 5-03-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-03-2012 03:06 PM
even your self too
fat aboki
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 5-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2012 08:30 PM
i ve been thinking of this profile not knowing pple re calling d wrong person........yu ve finally expose urself with same expression of foul english n' non understandable writings.........sorry to burst ur bubble the word harlot , wh*re n' ashawo is ur MOTO, the only vulgur yu no how to spell well..........typicalman84 hahahahahahahahahhha  keep on displaying ur stinking attitude buh always remb that KEBELLA is greater than yu in a million fold n' nothing yu do to pull me down.......cant yu see ur the one responding to urself nama hidding under multiple profile to fight doesn't prove yu a man buh coming out right to fight an ironlady is the deal.........wait a min!! did yu just say disgrace?? ur d one who is been disgraced!! almost member of Np's lay a curse on yu n' ur generation so yu see ur already a dead walking cursed man.........ur frustration n' anger is well written all over the forum as a saddist.........keep on deceiving urself fag buh one thing i no is that i wil always do d right thing by exposing ur ass n' keep on defending my one account even though yu create millions of account a day to fight lik a farm diary i stil remain one n' only KEBELLA biatch...........ofcourse i prefer dog 2 yu or do yu ve any problem with that?Huh? a QUEEN  is not jealous of ugly bitches bcos she dont even notice them due to her too much pretty pimp!!! thnx 4 helping us recognised the real person behind ''jublow'' what a pitiful disgusting low life imbeccile
a QUEEN  is not jealous of ugly bitches bcos she dont even notice them due to her too much pretty pimp!!!
my queen u have said it all, that is if aboki can understand all dis big big grammar, dey use brokin for him abeg my queen.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 5-03-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omokomol on  4-03-2012 02:06 AM
For everyone on this platform that has called the man of God all kinds of names, I leave God to judge you. For Christians on this site who do not read their bible before jumping into conclusion. There was a breakup in the bible. though it might not sound like a breakup of nations but the bible has always identify each family as a nation i.e Jacob - isreal, Esau, Isaac.

Now if you can recollect, Abraham and Lot in the bible where living together in peace until their servants started fighting. All was done to abate this but they did not get any result until God asked Abraham to break away from Lot. It was until this happened that there was peace.

When Lot when to live in Sodom, God went with him despite that he chose to live there. He also prospered there.

Nobody pray Nigeria to breakup but if this will bring lasting peace , so be it.
na ur papa born u, u sabi bible well well, abeg help me tell the aboki
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 5-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  5-03-2012 02:27 AM
admit what? mumu i am Ozonadakar not  queen kebella, she is a different person so u can talk to Ozo, aboki like u

Shut da fcuking mouth up kebella. U are kebella alright. I know you 'll say I am also typicalman84 because I have criticised u. I wonder what type of home u came from? Have u not seen how other women on NP behave or conduct themselves? U only confirm widely held belief that you are a frustrated bitch with no purpose in life. Some wh*res are worse than others but u are d worst of them all. U life is no worth living!
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 5-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on  5-03-2012 02:57 AM
Shut da fcuking mouth up kebella. U are kebella alright. I know you 'll say I am also typicalman84 because I have criticised u. I wonder what type of home u came from? Have u not seen how other women on NP behave or conduct themselves? U only confirm widely held belief that you are a frustrated bitch with no purpose in life. Some wh*res are worse than others but u are d worst of them all. U life is no worth living!
mumu stop insulting an innocent queen, i have told u time without number i am not queen kebelle just let her be.
 this ur last commet which shows that u are a frustrated, March 05, 2012, 02:57:06 AM t
Posted: at 5-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijegbo at 5-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-03-2012 09:29 AM
last warning typicalman84

I HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR NUISANCE AND INSANITY, AM TIRED OF YOUR DISPLAY OF MADNESS, AM SO TIRED OF YOU PRIMITIVE MASSITIVE ATTACKS, AM TIRED OF YOU HIDDING UNDER MANY PROFILES TO FIGHT/INSULT PPLE, AM TIRED OF YOUR STINKING ATITTUDE, AM TIRED OF YOU POOR ENGLISH, AM TIRED OF A LOW-LIFE ILL-MANNERED BASTARD, AM TIRED OF CHATTING WITH A POOR THANG, AM TIRED OF YOUR DISGUSTING UGLY POOR FACE SKULLFACE........I WANT YOU WITH YOUR NUMEROUS PROFILES TO STAY AWAY FROM ME , YOUR REALLY BEGINNING TO PISS ME OFF BIG TIME WHICH YOU WILL NOT LIKE WHEN I GET ANGRY........I WIL TAKE ONE THING YOU LOVE MOST AND PUNISH YOU VERY WELL  AND STILL MAKE A POST ABOUT IT HERE ON NP.........FOR THE FACT I REJECTED YOUR ASS DOES NOT MEAN YOU WILL BE A THORN ON MY FLESH............GET OVER IT N' MOVE ON!! SUCH IS LIFE AND IN LIFE WE MUST NOT ALWAYS GET WHAT WE WANT............AM NOT THE ONLY PRETTY WOMAN IN NAIJAPALS, THERE ARE LOTS OF THEM HERE YOU CAN MINGLE WITH, YOU ARE NOT MY CLASS ,,,,,, SHOE GET SIZE.... LOOK FOR A CHEAP WOMAN TO FIT YOUR CHEAP BOTHERING STATUS...........REMB WE ARE FROM SAME STATE ...........TYPICALMAN IF YOU PUSH ME MORE FAR I WILL TEACH YOU A LESSON OF YOUR LIFETIME NOT TO MESS WITH PEOPLE (FACELESS) YOU MEET ONLINE BCOS YOU DONT NO A SHIT ABOUT ME.........''I AM BAD AND TERRIBLE'' I HAVE ENDURE AND TAKEN  ENOUGH OF YOUR INSULTS AND MADNESS...........IS MY TIME TO TAKE SOMETHING FROM YOU TO FRUSTRATE YOU AND TO SHOW YOU AM GREATER THAN YOU AND GUESS WHAT? I WILL HURT YOU SO BADLY OUTSIDE THIS SITE AND NOTHING YOU OR ANYBODY CAN DO ABOUT IT.............I HAVE INVESTIGATED ABOUT YOUR FAMILY AND WHAT I GET MAKES ME LAUGHT OUT LOUD!! YOU CANT IMAGINE HOW BAD I GONNA HURT YOU BELIEVE ME........THE TIME OF TALKING IS OVER NOW I GUESS IS FOR ACTION...........DONT YOU EVER DARE ME AGAIN........NAIJAPALS COMMUNITY WILL BE A WITNESS TO WHAT I GONNA DO TO YOUR POOR EXCUSED FAMILY..........I CRY FOR YOUR BITCH MOTHER, I CRY FOR YOUR CHEAP SIBLINGS I WILL TAKE SOMETHING YOU LIKE AND INFLICT PAINS ON YOU FOREVER...............MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE NOW I WARN YOU...........YOU CAN PICK UP YOUR PIECE OF THRASHED LIFE AND LEMME BE....... TYPICALMAN I WILL NOT REPEAT MYSELF AGAIN...........I MEAN EVERY DAMN WORDS I UTTER TO YOU THIS DAY ...... YOU HAVE THE CHANCE TO REPENT OF YOUR AND GET A LIFE...........NEXT WILL BE ABOUT A TERRIBLE INCIDENT THAT OCCUR IN YOUR FAMILY..............IS GONNA COST ME JUST A ''MIN PHONE CALL'' TO HURT YOU.............I WANT YOU TO IGNORE MY COMMENTS INFACT EVERYTHING ABOUT ME...........IF YOU BY ANY MEANS USE ONE OF THESE PROFILES OR NEW ONES TO ATTACK ME AGAIN (annamaduabum, bonnelblack, gipsonpally, josseyjessy, dukkieson, smithengel, allen-jones, kellynobad, tarakhanalia, rosemary, dafey, jennypriceson, amakasule, theniggar, al-theniggaz, mariamjane livingday,esconspirit, alberton, nkomafaith,mark3smith5, odumegwu, ramabrama, donpactrick, jublow) IMMA SHOW YOU AM A VERY BAD BAD GURL!! HE WHO EAT WITH DEVIL MUST GET A LONG SPOON..............ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! THIS WILL BE MY LAST RESPOND TO YOU BUH DONT TRY TO TOUCH THE TAIL OF A TIGER WEATHER ALIVE OR DEAD!! THIS IS NOT A THREAT BUH A PROMISE!! I PROMISE YOU THIS WITH MY BLOOD AND THE BLOOD OF MY KIDS THAT IF YOU EVER TRY SHIT AGAIN WITH ME AGAIN YOU WILL NOT ONLY BE SORRY BUH YOU WILL REGRET THE DAY YOU CHOSE TO PICK ON ME!!! I SWEAR TO GOD WHO MADE ME I WILL MAKE SURE BLOOD OF WHOM YOU LOVE ARE ON MY HANDS!! I WILL TEACH YOU A VERY BIG LESSON

Madam kebella,

Abeg no vex o but I hv 2 say som tin. I hv bn following reading with interest ur fight wit dos people u call typicalman84. No be today. According 2 u, typicalman84 is original Igbo man but the comments of most of dis people is anti-Igbo. Dos pple support Northern Nigeria rader dan Biafra. Are u saying dat dis igbo man hates biafra and supports aboki? Pple no believe dis ur claim.

4 my mind o, I fink u get big beef with many pple on NP nd not just 1 person. I fink u are attacking innocent igbo man wey no get hand with aboki bizness. No mata wat, des pple will attack u becus of dis big beef dat u hv wit dem. If na me, I go just delete kebella come use different profile name 2 get peace 4 mind.

Dis 1 na advice o.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 5-03-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-03-2012 04:24 AM
Fatherfcuking she-male bitch like you, kebella calling herself queen. No matter what fake profile u hide in, a wh*re is a wh*re - u stink

Lolz, the anal slut open_reality aka kebella ozonadakar thinks she is clever 4getting dat her stench cannot be covered or muffled by fake profiles Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 5-03-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  5-03-2012 03:16 AM
mumu stop insulting an innocent queen, i have told u time without number i am not queen kebelle just let her be.
 this ur last commet which shows that u are a frustrated, March 05, 2012, 02:57:06 AM t

You dat confessed 2 prefer dog to men are calling yourself queen? Oh, queen of dog sex 4 sure
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 5-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  5-03-2012 04:32 AM
You dat confessed 2 prefer dog to men are calling yourself queen? Oh, queen of dog sex 4 sure
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 5-03-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  5-03-2012 02:47 AM
a QUEEN  is not jealous of ugly bitches bcos she dont even notice them due to her too much pretty pimp!!!
my queen u have said it all, that is if aboki can understand all dis big big grammar, dey use brokin for him abeg my queen.

Queen of dog sex - an illiterate dog on NP, sorry 4 ur life of unspeakable iniquity.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 5-03-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-03-2012 04:55 AM
Dog shit, kebella, u have no intelligence 2 know dat we are more clever that you? Who said dat you are anybody but d same queen of dog sex open_reality kebella dankan shebayan ozonadakar dickman2 pjima j247 etc? Thunder strike dat your he-goat father udo!

LMAO  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 5-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 5-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
One woman, fighting with over 20 people without no backup? Agu Nwayi, you tight
Posted: at 5-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa for all of you. Na wetin una see wey una no wan hear stop. I beg all of you in the name of anything you worship to let peace reign here.
Hug hug to you all and my worm kisses plssssssss.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
@K B, Adaigbo, Adadioranma, biko nwanyi oma. Biko, Nne nwanyi oma biko. All my love  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-03-2012 11:28 AM
Who join una together?  T.mama, becareful o, bomb plenty for there o
Na Baba God ooo.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-03-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on  5-03-2012 02:38 AM
fat aboki

wightless nyamiri
Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chys at 5-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-03-2012 04:55 AM
Dog shit, kebella, u have no intelligence 2 know dat we are more clever that you? Who said dat you are anybody but d same queen of dog sex open_reality kebella dankan shebayan ozonadakar dickman2 pjima j247 etc? Thunder strike dat your he-goat father udo!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..looolllllllll...abeg idon do na>>.hehehe
Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 5-03-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-03-2012 06:04 PM
wightless nyamiri
y u dey vex no fat aboki u be?
Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40