have u noticed that ladies no longer play hard to get. (Page 3)

Date: 29-02-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- Lucas10 at 29-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
This poster is right...I have think about it also....there are so many girls who are in a serious relationship they still cheat,some are married they still cheat,some are engaged they still cheat.... Facebook has been a place of cheats and scrumps.....most of all the girls posing in a relationship,engaged,it's complicated and open relationship on Facebook are nothing but cheats.....they just put it there but they cheat inside their inbox.......I have slept with more than 15 girls from facebook whose relationship status is engaged and in a relationship....what do you called that...for real girls are becoming to cheap for my liking.....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 29-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
This poster is right...I have think about it also....there are so many girls who are in a serious relationship they still cheat,some are married they still cheat,some are engaged they still cheat.... Facebook has been a place of cheats and scrumps.....most of all the girls posing in a relationship,engaged,it's complicated and open relationship on Facebook are nothing but cheats.....they just put it there but they cheat inside their inbox.......I have slept with more than 15 girls from facebook whose relationship status is engaged and in a relationship....what do you called that...for real girls are becoming to cheap for my liking.....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 29-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Poster,u no no say real men de scarce nawadays oooo,so na only play boys de around and women need to hook up with some one b4 is lateooooo
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- slickfiz at 29-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, pls don't be so antagonistic cuz I exposed the fact that U didn't go 2skul & can't speak english. Even if U meant gay, the fact still reamins that u can't  construct a sentence & anyone that thinks Ur sentence is correctt is also a BIG fool like urself and a fool at Ur age that can't write a correct sentence is a BIG fool forever. Ask Ur parents if Ur sentence is correct and if they'll tell U it is, then I'll know that foolishness is a trait in Ur family.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 29-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
I have slept with more than 15 girls from facebook whose relationship status is engaged and in a relationship Angry

see Achievement, your mates are CEOs of their companies,young guys and ladies are out there Using their Brains to invent something, U deh proud deh talk say U don sleep with 15 girls, continue, i dnt blame U, after all Ur Brain is Upside down in your skull Angry Angry Angry Efulefu Angry Angry  
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akanjohn at 29-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slickfiz on 29-02-2012 01:35 PM
(((BOOM))) this poster can't even spell guy. Plus, he made a grammertical blunder. Although what's he said seems like nonsense, there's a lil bit of sense init given the state of the Nigerian economy & how short some ladies sell theemselves.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 29-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-02-2012 06:18 PM
I have slept with more than 15 girls from facebook whose relationship status is engaged and in a relationship Angry

see Achievement, your mates are CEOs of their companies,young guys and ladies are out there Using their Brains to invent something, U deh proud deh talk say U don sleep with 15 girls, continue, i dnt blame U, after all Ur Brain is Upside down in your skull Angry Angry Angry Efulefu Angry Angry  

Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 29-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rolinppp at 29-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Dunno

Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 29-02-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sonarus on 29-02-2012 03:49 PM
abeg its better like that. I sabi babes wey dey play hard to get for no reason and dat shit pisses me off. Me no get time to dey chase woman wey dey prove difficult for difficulty sake

true talk Bro, Na guys weh get time deh waste their energy to pursue ladies weh deh play unnecessary hard to get.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 29-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-02-2012 05:55 PM
For it is written, on that day, Seven women shall take hold of one Man(Ugly or Handsome)saying, i will buy my cloths,feed my self, but please let me answer thy name. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
You right on that but do you know where or when it will be taking place?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 29-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Why are you so pathetic and stupid.....do you know whom i am to even talk....do you think i am one of those gutters boys...ahahah..i pity you...i made my first millions when i was 21 years old....and i am a graduate from the university of benin and i read microbiology....i hails from edo state and i am a bini by tribe.....so mind whom you rants out words with because if i tell you the age i was when i started archiving good things i think in your entire life you won't even go there.....God gave me the sweetest stuff in my body so any girls that fall cheap to it will be cut down by my dick.......suck you man......instead of you to admit that girls are too cheap now and days you here attacking me......i bet you check your girlfriend very well maybe someone is phyuking her behind your back and wise up.......girls are so cheap and i stand by it....Rubbish 
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 29-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Why are you so pathetic and stupid.....do you know whom i am to even talk....do you think i am one of those gutters boys...ahahah..i pity you...i made my first millions when i was 21 years old....and i am a graduate from the university of benin and i read microbiology....i hails from edo state and i am a bini by tribe.....so mind whom you rants out words with because if i tell you the age i was when i started archiving good things i think in your entire life you won't even go there.....God gave me the sweetest stuff in my body so any girls that fall cheap to it will be cut down by my dick.......suck you man......instead of you to admit that girls are too cheap now and days you here attacking me......i bet you check your girlfriend very well maybe someone is phyuking her behind your back and wise up.......girls are so cheap and i stand by it....Rubbish 
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 29-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
@@ ZIONZION  Why are you so pathetic and stupid.....do you know whom i am to even talk....do you think i am one of those gutters boys...ahahah..i pity you...i made my first millions when i was 21 years old....and i am a graduate from the university of benin and i read microbiology....i hails from edo state and i am a bini by tribe.....so mind whom you rants out words with because if i tell you the age i was when i started archiving good things i think in your entire life you won't even go there.....God gave me the sweetest stuff in my body so any girls that fall cheap to it will be cut down by my dick.......suck you man......instead of you to admit that girls are too cheap now and days you here attacking me......i bet you check your girlfriend very well maybe someone is phyuking her behind your back and wise up.......girls are so cheap and i stand by it....Rubbish 
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ssstrawberry at 29-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
If ur galfriend makes herself cheap to u doesn't mean all gals are cheap
Posted: at 29-02-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
blahblahblah

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 29-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
 I MADE MY FIRST MILLIONS WHEN I WAS 21 YEARS OLD Roll Eyes Roll Eyes guess in MONOPOLY Game Board Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 29-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Poster you look like Boko Haram member
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18