A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 23)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 46
- Azubuike1 at 13-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame that someone like Omoye 27 could not write a simple english! Ndi Igbo of Nigeria are a progressive people hated by other Nigerians, because of their ability to turn stones into gold. Why don't you igbophobias go hug a live transformer? When the north invaded the south-west in the sixties, it was the late Gen. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu that liberated the south-west from nothern soldiers. It was the same Ikemba Nnewi that freed your so called sage, Obafemi Awolowo from prison. It was Ojukwu's father's money that developed Lagos in the sixties; the same Eze gburugburu Ndi Igbo fought to make Lagos a federal territory that brought federal investment to Lagos. I thank God that the peoples Gen., Ikemba Nnewi had been vindicated by the series of events going on in Nigeria today. If Ndi Igbo leave Nigeria today, the likes  of Omoye 27 will have no future. Nigeria ends the day Ndi Igbo leave. If not western powers that ganged up against Biafra  during the civil-war, the likes Omoye 27, Candare and the igbophobias after them would had been crushed and dumped in the lagoon. Bastards.  
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 13-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
washing pant is better than suckin unwashed dick for 45 cent or.u still never answered me.have u paid ur oga madam for this month........??
u are not ashame of urself 20years in ashawo work still remain adoro.Come to Hamburg and ask abt me ok
i dont used to claim but just come and see if you have ur document to travel ewu.where am workin non or ur people will never ever to be there
what´s ur occupation lost ashawo answerin hope to see if there´s no.no hope for the dead ok.come and ask them about Chisora/Everton they will tell abt me
i dont know why u are still on.is gettin dark go out and hand on the street and get customers before ur edo fellow will.......
cheiiiii
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 13-03-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Igbo is blessed like God bless Isreal and still with Isreal till the end.so God is with us and we all talented in everything ok.
just take a good look at urself.can´t u one day sleep and think abt ur life before is too late. ADORTED ASHAWO
without parent´s and family.go and paid ur madam am warnning you before u will go mad
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Bastards igbo people!bastards igbos the ijaw are ahead of igbo people!igbos have no history!the bini kingdom saved them from eating themselves like ngwa. And Abakaliki people!an average igbo is a boko harem in nature and human eater!their accent is the worst in nigeria!igbos are always whining and crying about nigerian not liking them!igbos have no brain they try a war that killed them and their coward leader ran away!igbos don't like themselves !ebonyi and Anambra still killing .  themselves over land in their land lock and erosion states
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-03-2012 06:15 PM
see you don't understand, this guy is an igbo boy, just respect him for that alone because we don't sleep in a rent  house  rented by a woman, our culture is one of the best culture this is why we don't  born outside or marry anyhow, we cannot marry another tribe because we have respect to our self's and we keep it up till the day the world come to an end, go out and born more  bastards because i am sure you are born as a bastard.
na you dey lie..igbo cannot marry outside na lie be this one...na e make me dey tell una since think deep before commenting and do some research na..even some of my igbo friends don't wanna marry their own because they said their men are to greedy.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimax33 at 13-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:27 PM
who is this monkey?
[/quote

HOPEA23 WHY U DOMINATE THIS POST??? WHY TAKE THIS POST TOO PERSONEL?? WHY THIS ISSUE THEY SWEET U PASS?? U GOT A BIG MOUTH JUST SCATTER THEM AS U LIKE...I CAN'T INSULT ANY ONE BUT MAKE PEACE HERE...I LIKE U MORE WHILE U SAY MORE IRRITATING WORDS...

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 13-03-2012 06:15 PM
washing pant is better than suckin unwashed dick for 45 cent or.u still never answered me.have u paid ur oga madam for this month........??
u are not ashame of urself 20years in ashawo work still remain adoro.Come to Hamburg and ask abt me ok
i dont used to claim but just come and see if you have ur document to travel ewu.where am workin non or ur people will never ever to be there
what´s ur occupation lost ashawo answerin hope to see if there´s no.no hope for the dead ok.come and ask them about Chisora/Everton they will tell abt me
i dont know why u are still on.is gettin dark go out and hand on the street and get customers before ur edo fellow will.......
cheiiiii

ha ha ha ha ha ha lmao..for the fact that you don't wash your dick doesn't mean the rest guys doesn't

pig....dirtypig..ignorance is bliss smh

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- owen31 at 13-03-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
HELLO MY PPL WELL I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY HERE, IF POVERTY MAKES YOU GUYS THINK LIKE A FOOL...MY BROS AND MY SIS OF AFRICA, OUTSIDE AFRICA IS JUNGLE..DO WHAT YOU CAN DO TO MAKE MONEY BECAUSE OUR LEADERS DO MORE WHAT WE ARE THINKING OFF BUT WE ARE HERE KILLING OURSELVES INSTEAD OF HAVING PITY OF OUR FELLOWS WHO'S TRYING TO MAKE A FUTURE FOR THE HOMELESS..WE HAVE TO PRAY TO GOD TO PROTECT US ALL!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-03-2012 06:25 PM
we only marry our self's, get that into your skull.
na lie you just dey lie man...igbo girls dey marry anyone,yorbua ,edo hausa,white man,anyway one wa come across dem.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:26 PM
ha ha ha ha ha ha lmao..for the fact that you don't wash your dick doesn't mean the rest guys doesn't

pig....dirtypig..ignorance is bliss smh

THERE IS NO HUSBAND FOR YOU HERE, YOUR SEARCH HAS FAILED, HARLOT,  EVIL GIRL
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Igbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-03-2012 06:29 PM
see as you just carry ur picture dey sample all ur body so that men go enter the wrong p**sy, can a responsible girl dress like this, very soon na church u go  go dey look for husband, you think say men na mumu.
you just dey crack me up with laff man...
i ave to ask my igbo friends about this one....i can't say what i don't know..but i am sure igbo girls does that..when they can't find a man,,they go to church and start praying the prayer they ave never pray before.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 06:33 PM
THERE IS NO HUSBAND FOR YOU HERE, YOUR SEARCH HAS FAILED, HARLOT,  EVIL GIRL
you nor dey see well abi weting...im taken already..

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-03-2012 06:36 PM
fool, igbo people are treated like a second class, why u no come treat me like a second class, thunder fire that ur p**sy wey u take dey born bastard everywhere.
ha ha ha..remember your mother get a honeypot and your sisters/sister and your wife or gf if you have one...so when you say honeypot you actually referring to their honeypot as well...and becare with the ways you say things about honeypot.. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:34 PM
i ave to ask my igbo friends about this one....i can't say what i don't know..but i am sure igbo girls does that..when they can't find a man,,they go to church and start praying the prayer they ave never pray before.

THIS TIME THAT UNA JUJU WILL NOT WORK, YOU HAVE ENTERD THE WRONG PLACE USELESS FOOL, SHE DOG
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:39 PM
ha ha ha..remember your mother get a p**sy and your sisters/sister and your wife or gf if you have one...so when you say p**sy you actually referring to their p**sy as well...and becare with the ways you say things about p**sy.. Tongue Tongue Tongue

HAHAHAHA DONT CRY HOPLES PROSTITUD, YOUR POSSY IS ALREADY ROTIN, IT BELONG TO EDO SHRINE
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 13-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:34 PM

@hopea 23 you don take side they look for husband here...

NA WHO THEY MAKE YOU LAUGH NOW?Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
trouble in the house,,,ashawo vs drog dealers
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 06:40 PM
THIS TIME THAT UNA JUJU WILL NOT WORK, YOU HAVE ENTERD THE WRONG PLACE USELESS FOOL, SHE DOG
waka...
na una dey chop anyhow...dey chop dog anymeat..even self human

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
BY THE TIME I FINISH WITH YOU NEXT YOU LEAN HOW TO MAKE A COMMENT, PUBLIC TOILET, FROM EDO KINGDOM
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 46