Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 28
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 03:19 PM
let me help you out!!!
The biblical Jesus's name has an origin of the devil!
When they pray to J-Esus, they are really
praying to the Devil by his name Esus.
Esus is the satanic name of pagan god's
tell me what sense is in this rubbish u just wrote? it has no sense nd no meaning at all even u can testify our jesus is a peace loving saviour nt lik urs nw dnt lemme say it cos u knw already  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed so next time tink bfor u talk

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:57 PM
Because my brain is far more sharper than your entire tribe own.
yu wish aboki shoe shiner

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 14-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 03:02 PM

Grin Grin Grin Devil don purnish aboki people. Their generation don tire for their business: shoemaker, suya, abokilized manicure and pedicure, sugarcane, carrot, gworo, pursuing of nama, digging of burial ground and the most important of them all Magani burantashi. Now cadanre (musa yusuf) and his sister Fateewase (fatima ngueshima wase) has finally decided to go into drugs Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cadanre why did you send ur mother to collect that parcel? have you got no respect for your bloody mother? I pray she'll be hanged to death just as your fcuking religion has been killing people by hanging. Hopeless son of a Donkey father. A donkey raped your mum to produce a nut case like you and your sister fateewase. ANIMALS!

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, THANK U VERY MUCH MAY GOD  BE WITH YOU.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince221 at 14-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Bringing tribe in something dat concern Naija is not de best , for God sake we all are naija pple so for now we ar the same pple . lets love one anoda , When u talk of bad things, Naija is not number one infact we ar not No.20, When de oyibo do their own pple will not hear it but when we do one out of their 121. pple will start complaining. problem we have is we talk too much. I sin of Naija person is 121 of oyibo pple , pls lets us show love to one another. Long live my bros and sisters.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince221 on 14-03-2012 03:26 PM
Bringing tribe in something dat concern Naija is not de best , for God sake we all are naija pple so for now we ar the same pple . lets love one anoda , When u talk of bad things, Naija is not number one infact we ar not No.20, When de oyibo do their own pple will not hear it but when we do one out of their 121. pple will start complaining. problem we have is we talk too much. I sin of Naija person is 121 of oyibo pple , pls lets us show love to one another. Long live my bros and sisters.
bro..there is one saying ...if a child good and become somebody ..na our child but when that child is bad na only the parents own...

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 14-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
hard luck........

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 14-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
May God deliver us frm  even people

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 14-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)

let me help you out!!!

ALL THE TIME THIS ONE COMES UP WITH A USELESS COMMENT. DO U REASON FROM UR UNCIRCUMCISE D Grin Grin K? THINK BEFORE YOU POST . GOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAT

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk all the aboki...........Ur kids dont grow
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince221 on 14-03-2012 03:26 PM
Thanks u Bros,pls tell them
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
let me help you out!!!

Mallam Usman you are a very big fool. Thanks for bringing Jesus into this post cos it's a very good opportunity for me. As for all the "preachers", you all should realize that Usman started it ooo so nobody should blame me.

Now back to you Usman. Prophet Muhammed (shame be unpon him)is a bloody pig in human form while he was on earth. Not only was he a murderer, he was also a rapist and a greedy bastard. Right now, prophet muhammed(shame be upon him) is burning in hell with his 72 expired prostitutes. Need i remind you where your mum is? of course she's also in hell feeling the wrath of the devil. Prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him) has damaged your brain and sense of reasoning with his bloody demonic book called koran. Hey you phyuking bastard, kill every idea of fighting to win virgins in heaven cos hell is where you all belong. Prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him) served my father as a gateman for 25years. The bloody prophet smoked weed and drank alchohol regularly. Your phyuking prophet was sacked because he turned my father's house into a brothel because of his endless passion for sex. Prophet muhammed(shame be upon him) is as bad as you, your father and your entire generation. May the devil continue to purnish him even in hell. Stupid prophet muhammed by foot.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 03:32 PM

ALL THE TIME THIS ONE COMES UP WITH A USELESS COMMENT. DO U REASON FROM UR UNCIRCUMCISE D Grin Grin K? THINK BEFORE YOU POST . GOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAT
is nt jus a goat but a disgrace to som of is muslim brothers... haba i tot their r still sensible islamist on np ooo

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince221 at 14-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
bro..there is one saying ...if a child good and become somebody ..na our child but when that child is bad na only the parents own...

Na true talk my sis , but we all know dat is yours so we learn how to protect and give good advice dat will suit de situation, we ar really blessed and wise b/c when we prove dat we know what the oyibo knows they will start calling us name. at least we show unity and love to ourselves at times b/c all dis things i don't think Naija started anyone.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
All Aboki raise ur kento
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DOGGHOUSE on 14-03-2012 03:35 PM
fcuk all the aboki...........Ur kids dont grow

Fact! Their kids are all suffering from Kwashiorkor and looking like skeletons. Check out the streets of naija, you will see them in their numbers singing and begging. They can come to xtians to beg for money but they cannot live in peace with xtians. Prophet muhammed has ruined their lives with his bloody book which he wrote while smoking cannabis. I wish he was alive to be stoned to death for molesting a child. Shame to koran, islam, prophet muhammed and the phyuking koran. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kunlexman at 14-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
U guys should stop abusing each others religion. Naijapal is not created 4 insult purpose. pls lets make gud use of dis site 4 God sake. 4get boko haram or Christianity n move on.  
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 14-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
EIYAA...I PRAY THEY RELEASE HER SHA
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DOGGHOUSE on 14-03-2012 03:50 PM
ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........
laughs  Grin Grin Grin i detected unseriousness in u.. som people here jus knw hw to put a smile on my face wit their comments..

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 28