Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 5)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 03:38 PM
Mallam Usman you are a very big fool. Thanks for bringing Jesus into this post cos it's a very good opportunity for me. As for all the "preachers", you all should realize that Usman started it ooo so nobody should blame me.

Now back to you Usman. Prophet Muhammed (shame be unpon him)is a bloody pig in human form while he was on earth. Not only was he a murderer, he was also a rapist and a greedy bastard. Right now, prophet muhammed(shame be upon him) is burning in hell with his 72 expired prostitutes. Need i remind you where your mum is? of course she's also in hell feeling the wrath of the devil. Prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him) has damaged your brain and sense of reasoning with his bloody demonic book called koran. Hey you fcuking bastard, kill every idea of fighting to win virgins in heaven cos hell is where you all belong. Prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him) served my father as a gateman for 25years. The bloody prophet smoked weed and drank alchohol regularly. Your fcuking prophet was sacked because he turned my father's house into a brothel because of his endless passion for sex. Prophet muhammed(shame be upon him) is as bad as you, your father and your entire generation. May the devil continue to purnish him even in hell. Stupid prophet muhammed by foot.

well,the biblical jesus wasn't a creator, merely
a magician who was drunk all the
time who liked to party with the
harlots, and rape women who
weren't willing to DO him. he was a
sick insane person whom you(christians) actually
believed he was sent from some
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
obviously everyone is ignoring the
truth. accept it, and take it, just like
all the victims of jesus did.
and yes, i am talking about that guy
jesus christ who is mentioned in
some make believe book called the
bible.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-03-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kunlexman on 14-03-2012 03:52 PM
U guys should stop abusing each others religion. Naijapal is not created 4 insult purpose. pls lets make gud use of dis site 4 God sake. 4get boko haram or Christianity n move on.  
hahhahahha   Grin Grin Grin u better save urself d stress of telling them nd move on cos they wont listen..... anyone who insults ur religion face d person nd talk sense into his/her head....... only that way will d person listen

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DOGGHOUSE on 14-03-2012 03:50 PM
ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........ABOKI MUST GO.........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........HAUSA MUST GO...........
your drugs don finish?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 03:59 PM
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
bible.
usman or wateva u call urself u r a fool remember u started all this rubbish.. nd frm ur comment i cn c u r tensed... tell me y r u arguin stupidly nd u r also arguin wat u dnt knw.. if u dnt want God to damage u stp calling christians here ok.. if u people hav refused to hear that u shuld stp bringin religion in2 everitin then stp calling christian.. else  i jus pity u

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
usman212s....................... Are you mad have you taken ur bath before coming here
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 14-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 04:05 PM
your drugs don finish?
i can c y all ur comment is senseless.. so u r a aboki? no wonder

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
If them say make who now bath................You say u dey do fasting..............Who they fast Nor dey take he bath...........stupid Aboki...........PIG
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 04:08 PM
i can c y all ur comment is senseless.. so u r a aboki? no wonder

Thank God you're now part of the strugle! The truth is, All Muslims are the same. they only pretend to be peaceful when they notice that their population is not average of other population within any Jurisdiction, but Immediately their population surpasses that of other Religion, they try by all means to subject everyone within that area to their stupid Sharia. That is why no other religion can live peacefully with these animals. Can light and darkness be in the same place?

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 04:05 PM
your drugs don finish?

Mallam, May u die-hard! Trust me, June 2012 will not pass u by. U must Die so dat I can come and drink Zobo at ur Burial ceremony. u're days ar numbered. U, pathetic son of a drug addict father!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
bible.

Mallan Usman you are a Confused fool Grin Grin Grin Grin
Drunkard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Rapist=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Thief=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Mad man=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Wicked ruler=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Bastard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
He-goat=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Begger=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Biggest fool ever lived on earth=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
HIV carrier=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
hypocrite=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Scammer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Drug addict=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Gay=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
shoe shiner=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Native doctor=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Murderer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
The DEVIL=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 04:18 PM
Mallan Usman you are a Confused fool Grin Grin Grin Grin
Drunkard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Rapist=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Thief=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Mad man=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Wicked ruler=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Bastard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
He-goat=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Begger=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Biggest fool ever lived on earth=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
HIV carrier=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
hypocrite=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Scammer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Drug addict=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Gay=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
shoe shiner=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Native doctor=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Murderer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
The DEVIL=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)

Gbam!!!!!!! As if you're reading my mind!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 01:21 PM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
@verae: tit 4 tat is a fair game, ok?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 04:22 PM
y did u put that quote nd put my name under it? r u ok? nd who is playin games wit u here? am tellin u d fact nt playin games got it?

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 04:22 PM

Mallam, I've lived with Muslims.... I have dated ISLAMIC Bitches.... I have battled with ABOKIS. So, I know every little detail about u all. "You can take the dude from the streat, but you can't take the street from the dude". All Muslims are potential Terrorists. They live in Hypocricy. My Best friend in Kaduna was killed by another best friend of ours who is a Muslim during the Kaduna crises of 2002. All Muslims are the same. Shame on you all!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eyanyi at 14-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
In God i trust
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 14-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
bible.
[/quo

SHUT UP THAT UR DIRTY GWORO MOUTH JUST LOOK AROUND THE WHOLE MUSLIM NATION AND SEE HOW BACKWARD THEY ARE  .  YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME TO SAY  U ARE A MUSLIM. U PEOPLE REASONS FROM THE ANUS, POOR RAT. FORTY GOOD YRS AS HEAD OF STATE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. AND U ARE THEIR TALKING RUBBISH. THE COMPUTERS YOU ARE USING NOW, WAS IT INVENTED BY A MUSLIM ABI?Huh??  BETTER GO BACK TO THE BUSH AND LOOK AFTER YOUR STINKING COW AND CAMELS. UR MOHAMMED THAT YOU WORSHIP EVEN ENCOURAGE YOU GUYS TO FCUK UR CAMELS AND COWS. THAT WHY U AND UR MOTHER REASONS FROM THE c*@t AND ANUS !!!!!! ASCHLOCH

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
@usman..............Your brothers in crime will plant there next plan of bombing in ur family house before u know is a GAME............GOD PUNISH U
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 14-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 04:28 PM

Mallam, I've lived with Muslims.... I have dated ISLAMIC Bitches.... I have battled with ABOKIS. So, I know every little detail about u all. "You can take the dude from the streat, but you can't take the street from the dude". All Muslims are potential Terrorists. They live in Hypocricy. My Best friend in Kaduna was killed by another best friend of ours who is a Muslim during the Kaduna crises of 2002. All Muslims are the same. Shame on you all!

dnt mind this usman abi wateva his name his he started this nw he is callin it a game.. who is playin games wit him? if i tell u my xperience wit muslims u will b suprised but most time i jus act as if i dnt c most tinz dey write here so it wuldnt turn in2 more crisis...i wonder y som muslim can never face d truth i hav muslims who condemn eachoda as frnds.. but one tin i noticed bout a mosque goer lik usman is he is nt a gud muslim nd will never say d truth..

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 14-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 04:30 PM
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
bible.
[/quo

SHUT UP THAT UR DIRTY GWORO MOUTH JUST LOOK AROUND THE WHOLE MUSLIM NATION AND SEE HOW BACKWARD THEY ARE  .  YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME TO SAY  U ARE A MUSLIM. U PEOPLE REASONS FROM THE ANUS, POOR RAT. FORTY GOOD YRS AS HEAD OF STATE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. AND U ARE THEIR TALKING RUBBISH. THE COMPUTERS YOU ARE USING NOW, WAS IT INVENTED BY A MUSLIM ABI?Huh??  BETTER GO BACK TO THE BUSH AND LOOK AFTER YOUR STINKING COW AND CAMELS. UR MOHAMMED THAT YOU WORSHIP EVEN ENCOURAGE YOU GUYS TO FCUK UR CAMELS AND COWS. THAT WHY U AND UR MOTHER REASONS FROM THE c*@t AND ANUS !!!!!! ASCHLOCH

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9nicemummy at 14-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 01:21 PM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
stopped the war, don't condemn Islam
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28