Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 6)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 04:33 PM
dnt mind this usman abi wateva his name his he started this nw he is callin it a game.. who is playin games wit him? if i tell u my xperience wit muslims u will b suprised but most time i jus act as if i dnt c most tinz dey write here so it wuldnt turn in2 more crisis...i wonder y som muslim can never face d truth i hav muslims who condemn eachoda as frnds.. but one tin i noticed bout a mosque goer lik usman is he is nt a gud muslim nd will never say d truth..

Dey all know the truth, but dey pretend about it. Whateva Boko-Haram, Al-qeada, Al-Shabab, etc are doing is scripturer in the Quoran. But all diz Hypocrites ar trynna cova it up. Have u ask ursef, why is it dat dos Muslims against dia acts in naija ar the Westerners (Yoruba Muslims). It's becos dey know dey are not as much as Christians in the west in terms of population and as such dey can't defend demselves if It results to Religious war. But the likes of Cadenre, Fateewasee and co. are living in Muslim dominated north, hence dey talk rubbish on NP. Anyway, my dear the right thing to do wen dealing wif MUslims is sef defence bcos u may be the 1st dey will strike wen war begins. MUSLIMS are not ur 4rnds at all wen it comes 2 Religious war!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
We are already at WAR................Them stop killing Christian
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 14-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:36 PM
Inyamiri p**sy even though not sweet, kill pass. DISASTER!!!
ILLITERACY AT IT PEAK. SHAME
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
haters makes me work harder..they r like
motivations for strivin further!! yes they
serve a purpose! You fOOLS will all die of high B.P
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 04:55 PM
haters makes me work harder..they r like
motivations for strivin further!! yes they
serve a purpose! You fOOLS will all die of high B.P

Gbam! Yayi kyau Mallam Uthman. Jazakallah Bi-Khair.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 04:18 PM
Mallan Usman you are a Confused fool Grin Grin Grin Grin
Drunkard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Rapist=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Thief=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Mad man=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Wicked ruler=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Bastard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
He-goat=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Begger=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Biggest fool ever lived on earth=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
HIV carrier=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
hypocrite=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Scammer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Drug addict=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Gay=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
shoe shiner=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Native doctor=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Murderer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
The DEVIL=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 04:33 PM
dnt mind this usman abi wateva his name his he started this nw he is callin it a game.. who is playin games wit him? if i tell u my xperience wit muslims u will b suprised but most time i jus act as if i dnt c most tinz dey write here so it wuldnt turn in2 more crisis...i wonder y som muslim can never face d truth i hav muslims who condemn eachoda as frnds.. but one tin i noticed bout a mosque goer lik usman is he is nt a gud muslim nd will never say d truth..
Vera and Bachelorette una don settle?  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 04:59 PM
Gbam! Yayi kyau Mallam Uthman. Jazakallah Bi-Khair.
na gode 'yar uwa!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 14-03-2012 05:04 PM
Vera and Bachelorette una don settle?  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
him tell u say we dey fight? me bin no fight am ooo

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
SHE WHO HAS EYEZ AND EARS MUST SEE , HEAR AND LEARN FROM THIS MISFORTUNE , STUPIDITY AND FIGURED FB RSHIP,
 ASAP ,BE WISE AND DONT FALL AND A BIG VICTIM, HOW dare u recieve parcels from an fb friend an hands to another may be a man,so u gul claims u re wiser than the man recieving the parcel himself?cos he dash me the shoe am wearing,
  any way shaa, thank GOD SAY NA naija it happened, ur family must have some big cash to release u,NYSC FOOL,
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 05:07 PM
him tell u say we dey fight? me bin no fight am ooo
He be put u for he blacklist ooo,now u don dey he white list  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
SHE MUST BE AN HUASA  ILLITRATE NYSC, MUMU DOLL PPE,+

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-03-2012 05:12 PM
SHE MUST BE AN HUASA  ILLITRATE NYSC, MUMU DOLL PPE,+

I hear ram say her broda day Malaysia. RIP in advance IBO girl.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 14-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 03:59 PM
well,the biblical jesus wasn't a creator, merely
a magician who was drunk all the
time who liked to party with the
harlots, and rape women who
weren't willing to DO him. he was a
sick insane person whom you(christians) actually
believed he was sent from some
 of your believed
dude named god or dog or
something like that.
obviously everyone is ignoring the
truth. accept it, and take it, just like
all the victims of jesus did.
and yes, i am talking about that guy
jesus christ who is mentioned in
some make believe book called the
bible.
@usman...U pple re contradicting urselves, d other time fatee said her Muslim faith is incomplete without her believing on d bible *her words*-"I believe in [/b]the injil(bible) for it is the book given to prophet Isa(jesus)" and here u re, d same faith with her calling same bible fatee claims she believe on make believe. So, which of u do we believe since both of u re of d same fath? I think u re stressed up..u need some rest so, go and sleep, take some rest b4 u start spewing what would abbreviate ur life span. Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 04:18 PM
Mallan Usman you are a Confused fool Grin Grin Grin Grin
Drunkard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Rapist=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Thief=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Mad man=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Wicked ruler=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Bastard=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
He-goat=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Begger=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Biggest fool ever lived on earth=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
HIV carrier=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
hypocrite=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Scammer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Drug addict=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Gay=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
shoe shiner=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Native doctor=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
Murderer=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)
The DEVIL=prophet muhammed(shame be unpon him and you all)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, wonders shallnever end, so dey thing don reach like this?hmmi thought fake prophet muhammed only rape the 9yrs old gul , so he murdered too?hmmmno wonder they all believe that bombing and killing in cold blood is their birth right, well as i said b4, the only gul that will reamin in huasa land na ma ex gul friend, fatima jibril , the rest must die and go to hail, cadenri first andothers follow
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 05:16 PM
I hear ram say her broda day Malaysia. RIP in advance IBO girl.
u see, u hearam say ,liers and fake ppe,mugu huasa gworo teeth, tha stupid nysc gul must be an huasa bandit,who lured  and sells her self in abuja for kobo kobo,her huasa fb boy friend don send her go jail, let her rot there pls,
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-03-2012 05:22 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, wonders shallnever end, so dey thing don reach like this?hmmi thought fake prophet muhammed only rape the 9yrs old gul , so he murdered too?hmmmno wonder they all believe that bombing and killing in cold blood is their birth right, well as i said b4, the only gul that will reamin in huasa land na ma ex gul friend, fatima jibril , the rest must die and go to hail, cadenri first andothers follow

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin you must really like that your ex girl friend oooooooo. She really do you fine abi?

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
I'll let this go Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-03-2012 05:25 PM
u see, u hearam say ,liers and fake ppe,mugu huasa gworo teeth, tha stupid nysc gul must be an huasa bandit,who lured  and sells her self in abuja for kobo kobo,her huasa fb boy friend don send her go jail, let her rot there pls,

Expired kai-kai has start taking effect be dat.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
I pray God delivers her from the trouble she put herself into.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28