Prophetess Caught Taking A Bottle Of Beer Before Service (Page 8)

Date: 20-03-2012 6:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Central Investigative Agency
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-03-2012 03:25 PM
Chilling down with a bottle of cold beer, what's the big deal??,   as long as she doesn't get intoxicated,there's nothing wrong with it !!!
 I'm yet to see where the bible prohibits drinking,except in the case of inebriation !!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Preshpat on 21-03-2012 04:43 PM
THE BIBLE Says WE CAN DRINK BUT NOT GET DRUNK. So following that scripture, if she doesnt get drunk, then she is okay...
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 21-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Na wetin go ginger her to preach wella b dt..
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-03-2012 06:10 PM
Grin

whats funny?
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy-hawa at 21-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 21-03-2012 05:50 PM
guy na very few hausa muslims dey drink o0(may be below 0.5%) as for your people, 95% of them no even know say na sin and 100% dey sipp 'am
useless bastard, u count drinking as a sin then bombing and molesting cows is normal ehn? u this gay terrorist...
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy-hawa at 21-03-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-03-2012 11:38 AM
she prophesied say na Ajani go be the next boko haram suicide bomber for him own house
i pray
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 06:32 PM
i pray

you too ..... Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beklas at 21-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
OK NA.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 21-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 06:29 PM
useless bastard, u count drinking as a sin then bombing and molesting cows is normal ehn? u this gay terrorist...
witch you go follow me tire... Imbecilic psycho!
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 21-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
KOLIWATA Shocked
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 21-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 21-03-2012 05:50 PM
guy na very few hausa muslims dey drink o0(may be below 0.5%) as for your people, 95% of them no even know say na sin and 100% dey sipp 'am

Shut your stinking mouth! You stupid muslims are hypocrites. You are quick to tell people that drinking alcohol is a sin, but you shy away from condemning your muslim brothers for murdering and molesting innocent people all over the world? Dumb As* hole. Muslims should be ashamed of themselves for making the world unsafe Sad
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sexy-hawa at 21-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 21-03-2012 06:49 PM
imbecile psycho? moron is that it? 
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mercyedoso at 21-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Prophetess day high first b/4 the service go start. She need to shine eye to see wella.
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 21-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2012 05:33 PM
i grow in  hausa quater mr man......and i know how many abokis wey dey come buy beer for our shop with that cattle dem dey use wash their dick b4 praying..........you will tink sey dem dey wash their mouth to go pray without knowing that they are bussy highing their spirit.........bala and alhaji bello is our regular costomers...you are the one yelling at yourself......
Quote from: sexy-hawa on 21-03-2012 06:29 PM
Quote from: usman212s on 21-03-2012 06:49 PM
Quote from: Senegal on 21-03-2012 06:57 PM
Shut your stinking mouth! You stupid muslims are hypocrites. You are quick to tell people that drinking alcohol is a sin, but you shy away from condemning your muslim brothers for murdering and molesting innocent people all over the world? Dumb As* hole. Muslims should be ashamed of themselves for making the world unsafe Sad

All the above comments are full of hatred and ignorance stemming from insecurity of oneself .....
Such comments does not make one bold or popular but rather an indication of your educational background/mental level/state...
A forum is design to share information/ideas/opinion and knowledge, why a handful of hatemongers
are doing their very best to turn NP into their personal blog of hate ......
Nigeria can only come together if we can start on a small scale as here ....
Ignorance and hatred is not a birth defect, its a learned behavior which can be reversed
Please keep your tribalism/hatred/bigotry and slave mentality in your homes where it belongs
There is absolutely no room for it here ...thus it ruins the mood of any sensible reader who actually interested/cares to read
other peoples thought on a topic under consideration ......
This forum does not endorse or would tolerate such acts any longer ....  
If any of you haters out there can actually read and understand the above few lines
and reminisce on what it stated here, you will find it easy to obliged
On the other if you find it difficult to digest, you are welcome to quote me in a worst way possible
I know anyone with any kind of higher level of disciplinary education would not think in the way some
of you guys express yourselves here  .......
Your ability to use the internet is not a degree in any discipline of study.....bare that in mind
Primary education is just a stepping stone .....
Remember "consciousness is like an open wound and only the truth can heal it'
Please try and disappoint me by not insulting me ....... or make my day by doing so ......      
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwataakwukwoe at 21-03-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwataakwukwoe at 21-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
maybe na inspiration she get 4rm d bear
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajims at 21-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
All dis fake pastor sef. Na lack of job dey mek everybody wan join pastor... Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cjcool at 21-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
The First Sign Jesus Turns Water Into beer nobe  Wine again...she want to be spirit with a bottel of beer befor start service....Prophetess  of evil take it easy.......
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cjcool at 21-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 21-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10