I'm yet to see where the bible prohibits drinking,except in the case of inebriation !!!

I'm yet to see where the bible prohibits drinking,except in the case of inebriation !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
On a HIGH level lol ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
By the way, let us look at this scenario critically there's a possiblity that drinking beer before service is highly recommended for those in white robes for effective service coordination.. ReplyLive for something, rather than die for nothing
she need inspiration to deliver the wold of God and to cast the spirit out of her followers Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-03-2012 01:17 PM ok wait for her ..she is coming soon..na sepele water she dey sell for surulere.. where she dey? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
THE BIBLE Says WE CAN DRINK BUT NOT GET DRUNK. So following that scripture, if she doesnt get drunk, then she is okay... Reply
hahahahahahahaaaaaa Reply
enjoyment Reply
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 21-03-2012 03:18 PM At least we now an idea where all that jumping around singing praise energy is coming during service ....... hmmmmmm hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Quote from: Perpetual23 on 21-03-2012 01:30 PM Drinking is not a sin. are you from the same church? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Preshpat on 21-03-2012 04:43 PM THE BIBLE Says WE CAN DRINK BUT NOT GET DRUNK. So following that scripture, if she doesnt get drunk, then she is okay... Are you are lawyer? or is she your sister? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Bj1st on 21-03-2012 04:16 PM she need inspiration to deliver the wold of God and to cast the spirit out of her followers no be cast, na broadcast or bind....lol if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 20-03-2012 11:11 PM After,when prayer start, she go begin, hop around like grasshopper weh wan jump high jump, begin recite names of Angel she crammed. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: summy4ever on 20-03-2012 07:22 PM it's not beer, na holy water! lol ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-03-2012 01:02 PM AJANNI the mad dogg of all people? u want make he send me bomb? Abeg i no want that. Do you know any website where i can buy the sapele water?
I NO SEE ANY THING OOO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: usman212s on 21-03-2012 01:45 PM Why the Christians drink Alcohol? i grow in hausa quater mr man......and i know how many abokis wey dey come buy beer for our shop with that cattle dem dey use wash their dick b4 praying..........you will tink sey dem dey wash their mouth to go pray without knowing that they are bussy highing their spirit.........bala and alhaji bello is our regular costomers...you are the one yelling at yourself...... OKAY, stupid question but I've got this doubt in my mind when me and my sister were reading the Bible, we found a verse in the old testament (I cant remember it ![]() Alcohol is prohibited. Being a muslim it was quite astonishing to me. I've also found that promiscuity, eating pig, wearing revealing immodest clothes are also prohibited. So how come the Christians are disobeying their lord and claiming that they are the followers of that lord at the same time? Pleeeeease don't yell at me, i've received some terrible comments before....lol
Quote from: otagermo on 21-03-2012 05:33 PM i grow in hausa quater mr man......and i know how many abokis wey dey come buy beer for our shop with that cattle dem dey use wash their dick b4 praying..........you will tink sey dem dey wash their mouth to go pray without knowing that they are bussy highing their spirit.........bala and alhaji bello is our regular costomers...you are the one yelling at yourself...... guy na very few hausa muslims dey drink o0(may be below 0.5%) as for your people, 95% of them no even know say na sin and 100% dey sipp 'am
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)