Quote from: princessfavouri on 23-03-2012 01:10 AM GUY..did u read ur comment be4 posting.. nice1 ![]()
it is not good to take an oath even at the point of death. Let your yes be yes and your no be no. Reply
what a life Reply
nawao so people are still doing this oath of a thing for this generation. they must be stupid, maybe the Guy is mad where he is, who knows, may God help them Reply
No doubt this blood covenant thing has it menace. Deadly and can ruin the lives of its victims. I almost fell into the trap as teenager but am grateful He did not allow me to fall into my infatuation in the name of love. ReplyThe solution is continues prayers...but most importantly is try convince the the guy to come over so they both nullify the oath together.
Quote from: Eucharia on 23-03-2012 10:17 AM nawao so people are still doing this oath of a thing for this generation. they must be stupid, maybe the Guy is mad where he is, who knows, may God help them It possible he's ok. its usually the first offender that gets the menace of blood oath.....if the guy stays clean and does nothing contrary to the oath, then nothing will happen to him.
Cannot believe this bulls**t Reply
Quote from: feelfee on 22-03-2012 08:32 PM Devil never gives a thing without returns. She is now paying for trusting in satan..... what a pity!!!!!!!!
Entering a blood covenant with the young man in the first place was a very foolish & dangerous thing to do, as it goes with consequences. This is usually one of them. In some other cases, death is the result! This is a lesson for all of us to learn from. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: smallmoto on 23-03-2012 08:45 AM my broda 100 gbosa for u.l see u as a matured person.most pple just respond to things on d surface y others will follow like duck fowl.nobody thinks again. what if somebody else placed a curse on her? what if its psychological breakdown as a result of segxwal tension?remember d thailand girl case which is similar(any time she makes love she becme insane for some time) have we heard from d guy? No be lie no talk
Quote from: dave4 on 23-03-2012 07:47 AM interpo77. read the story and understand before u comment.Its said Edo born it didn't say Bini guy. I wonder oh
Fit for the folklore storybook. Rubbish. Reply
Hmmmmmm! i pray God will deliver her Reply
oga o! Reply
worst mistake someone can ever make in life,Oath taking in the name of love affair Reply
what a covenant see what the girl is going through while her lover that made Replyher like that is enjoying himself in china What a world we live in i feel sorry for her its also a lesson that no one should go it to any covenant before marriage no matter what ![]() ![]() ![]()