lolz ...........special brand with lots of wonderful results

Quote from: Treasure2 on 24-03-2012 11:03 AM Na your brand be this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz ...........special brand with lots of wonderful results ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
fake relationship sef Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 24-03-2012 11:23 AM lolz ...........special brand with lots of wonderful results ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 04:58 PM Everyone needs a little romance in their lives sometimes! As for me i would love to take a dance class together.. Ass be sey una no understand..hope una go try understand now...or bcos prick n t*t* no join this my post? make una talk o You know that is ur area of specialisation
ok Reply
I don't understand Reply
good to have nice topic on marriage and proporsal Reply
take her for shopping on any NKWO market nearby. Reply
http://ppt.cc/NFVJ Reply!free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn http://ppt.cc/NFVJ
Romance is a kind, caring, loving gesture tht is received as such. It is usual special to those involved n individual to them. For example, a gal might see a guy as mungun, if he gave her wot she wants but might see another guy as caring n romantic for doing the same thing. ReplyShe might call a guy romantic for doing one thing n anoda a perverse for the the same thing. The right answer is knowing ur spouse (man or woman) n act in a way that makes THEM feel special.
STAYS INDOOR 4 D REST OF THE DAY.CHIKENA KO? Reply![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-03-2012 04:10 PM na topic wey question dey inside...abi u no sabi read? so,is that you and ur boyfriend?i m waiting an ans b4 i will comment.
hiaaaaaa, this small question na em una no fit reply, Replyromantic date ,suprise her with cool diner , fill every where with flowers and light candle, maybe at hilton suit 5 warsaw,some champaigns n
Romantic date is when she rejects cafe shops and chose visiting my place. when i open the door, i see her with a skirt not a jean trouser oo Reply![]()
Take a cool cold of lambruco wine...then get down to busness" till day break" Reply
Find a solitary place, you can find some nice juice to cool it off, then, talk properly about what you want in the relationship, and how you both want the future to be, create some exciting moments that makes you crack ypur ribs! Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2012 12:01 AM there are lots of romantic ideas..i'll just love to visit pluto or mercury with my udara oma. what are you talk about? they are talk about person in earth and you are talk about person in sky.
Quote from: open_reality on 24-03-2012 01:18 AM Correct mama put. Sidan for one correct mama put shop and chop enough food. Use a bottle of coke to wash it down. You're good to go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is ur boyfirend not have money to taking u to good place? why choping in mamaput?
Quote from: olaspet on 24-03-2012 06:45 AM Men i prefer taking her to public places like beaches or cinema just to show her off. why you take her to beach? is she tell u she want to baff?
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)