then Reply
Nah pass i dey pass...Nothing concern me with them Reply
Quote from: frank_f on 26-03-2012 10:15 PM Poster am about to report your naijapals website to INTERPOL and soon you'll be invited to the International Crime Court for abusing people and for bring there privacy out ... Soon you're going to hear from them First of all settle your family problem weh Agege Customary Court before you go International Crime Court ![]() ![]()
well,what did u expect?..a pastor holding a bible urging girls 2 be born again?...if this is what u are about 2 be following,then u've got a long way 2 go...!! Reply![]()
THIS POSTER SABI COPY AND PASTE LOL Reply
My namesake no mind them keep up d gud work,keep d fire birning.(Won fe dawa duro o) Reply
Quote from: Unikpearl on 26-03-2012 09:51 PM Davido davido davido do you have an eye before? if not why the arrant warning how many times did i call u? U're strictly on ur own o
@poster, you are the most dumbest, archaic and myopic idiot i have ever seen ..........why not let others live there life? amebo!! Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: Unikpearl on 26-03-2012 09:51 PM Davido davido davido how many times did i call u? U're strictly on ur own o in don hear
LIBIDO NWAMKPI Reply
WHY DO THIS SITE ALWAYS LIKE TO POST NEWS OF NACKED PEOPLE? DOES IT MEAN THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT ARE SEEING PEOPLE THAT ARE NACKED? INFACT, I HAVE STARTED HATING THIS SITE BECAUSE, IT IS KILLING NIGERIAN IMAGE. THIS IS TOO BAD! Reply
amebo poster i now you are enjoying all Replythis name people are calling you one can,t you be reasonable for ones in your life the time you spend going to google to get this rubbish is anof for you to get a conductor job and happy your family live people alone amebo
Quote from: Tyahaya on 26-03-2012 11:00 PM well,what did u expect?..a pastor holding a bible urging girls 2 be born again?...if this is what u are about 2 be following,then u've got a long way 2 go...!! you are as foolish, primitive, hopeless and arrogant as your muhammad.......making such a useless comment. zombie ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: nonsovin on 26-03-2012 11:16 PM WHY DO THIS SITE ALWAYS LIKE TO POST NEWS OF NACKED PEOPLE? DOES IT MEAN THAT THEY ARE THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT ARE SEEING PEOPLE THAT ARE NACKED? INFACT, I HAVE STARTED HATING THIS SITE BECAUSE, IT IS KILLING NIGERIAN IMAGE. THIS IS TOO BAD! bros not the site is this guy called nametalkam always gossiping why cant he live people alone i have begging to hate this guy and his post
dat one na him cup of akamu Reply
anyhow Reply
abeg i no dey house Reply
What a PDS post.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
lack of home training all i can say Reply