yea, thats true Reply2.0.
My brother no mind them! Reply
showing tenderness i guess,definately nt about money or resources Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. Feeling and exhibiting concern and empathy for othersnot about mone. boy think spending money on them.........is wat caring is all about. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. i think its the fault of the guys, cos they always want to give girls money just to show off. thats why they feel that's what care is all about.any wayz i think care is all about showing concern, commitment and alwayz ready to give a suitable advice at any time.
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-02-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. i think its the fault of the guys, cos they always want to give girls money just to show off. thats why they feel that's what care is all about.any wayz i think care is all about showing concern, commitment and alwayz ready to give a suitable advice at any time. but Vivi u know i care na?
wait o did u posted this becos u sr stingy? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 9-02-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. i think its the fault of the guys, cos they always want to give girls money just to show off. thats why they feel that's what care is all about.any wayz i think care is all about showing concern, commitment and alwayz ready to give a suitable advice at any time. i feel u on that one na true u dey talk u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. U rock!! Unfortunately, many guys think the same....and neglect the emotional side of caring a lot - true! ![]()
It not all about money its showing concern,feeling and helping Reply
caring simply is an act of kindness showing concern for the other person and its a two way thing. Replybut its not selfish in all its doings
Quote from: princesser2love on 10-02-2009 01:59 AM wait o did u posted this becos u sr stingy? nonesense girl... that is the only thing u can contribute. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-02-2009 12:39 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 9-02-2009 09:34 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. i think its the fault of the guys, cos they always want to give girls money just to show off. thats why they feel that's what care is all about.any wayz i think care is all about showing concern, commitment and alwayz ready to give a suitable advice at any time. but Vivi u know i care na?
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If your definition of caring does not suit your so-called friend or lover; pls just have to quit! ReplyDa is no point expecting everyone to have same caring concept as you. Contreoversial.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin again ? Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 9-02-2009 07:37 PM Girls of nowadays believe caring is all about the man spending money on them. i think is wrong. not all aout money alone but there a kind of caring we need that you guys dont sometime follow
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-02-2009 08:20 PM wetin again ? the guy head dey shake...leave am abeg Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)