Akpos is a houseboy who drinks his Boss' wine then adds water. His Boss became suspicious & decided 2 change the brand of his wine. As usual, akpos drank from the wine & topped it with water & immediately the wine became milky in color & he knew he was in trouble. When his Boss came back & saw the changed wine, he knew he had nailed akpos. Akpos, knowing he was in trouble, decided to stay in the kitchen. The boss, having told his wife what he observed, now swung into action. "Akpos!", he called out from the sitting room. He answered: "Yes oga" "Who drank my wine? Akpos didn't answer. Boss asked again, still no answer. Then His Boss went 2 the kitchen 2 meet him there: "Are you insane or what?why when I called, u said "Yes Oga" but when I asked you a question, you don't answer me? "Akpos replied, "hmm oga, when you Dey inside kitchen, you No ğõ understand anything at all except your name". "Is that so?" asked his boss. "Okay, go to the bar stand beside Madam, while I go into the kitchen, then, you ask me a question". Akpos accepted. When his boss was in the kitchen, he shouted: "oga?" "Yes, akpos" Boss answered. Akpos then asked,"Who Dey ğõ for Aunty Yetunde's bedroom when Madam no Dey house?" No answer. Akpos shoutd again: "oga, I say who dey sneak inside Aunty Yetunde room when madam no dey ?" No answer. The Boss ran back from the kitchen shouting "Wonders shall never end ooooo! Akpos, It's true ooooo! when one is in the kitchen, he doesn't hear anything except one's name. "The wife, now very angry, interrupted, "That's not true. It's a lie!" Akpos asked if she would enter the magic kitchen & be tested, & she agreed. Akpos asked: " madam, who be junior papa? Me or My oga?" Madam too rushed out of the kitchen. "This kitchen needs to be fumigated ooooo! I can't understand anything. Akpos you are right! Нahahahaha....
Posted: at 28-03-2012 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie