Supported.
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-03-2012 06:50 PM FG is over generous sef. 13% is on d high side. Something like 6% wld hv been very ok Supported.
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 08:23 PM They are trying to tell you that they need not even 0.0000001%. You can go and drink your oil we don't need it. does tht mean they are trying to be fair or wht? if they are tryin to be fair, why nt take tht money & use it to improve the lives of their ppl by encouraging them to go to college, give them free health, free education even in higher levels etc so tht they won't be attracted to terrorism? most times if there is a problem in ths country, its frm the North. is high time they become peaceful pple for once? even their Governors are nw lookin for trouble. why ar most Northerners like these?
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 05:00 PM Your comment is 'ILLEGAL' three. trouble maker.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is typical North in action. There would not have been anything like Nigeria if petroleum was found in the North. Now, you can see your "one Nigeria". Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 08:23 PM They are trying to tell you that they need not even 0.0000001%. You can go and drink your oil we don't need it. who is we ?? Are you speaking for yourself or for the whole northern states??Greedy bastards !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
They shud beta kip shut dere b4 i beg FG to reduce it to 2%... Reply
Haha! 13% is not enough for your tomatoes' distributions? haha aboki na wetin? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 05:00 PM Your comment is 'ILLEGAL' three. BOKO HARAM
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-03-2012 06:50 PM FG is over generous sef. 13% is on d high side. Something like 6% wld hv been very ok SURE
Quote from: Armedrobber on 29-03-2012 06:41 AM I don reach their turn now,dem wan begin rack sense!!! All these northerners sef, na wa for them !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() NA ABOKI DEM BI FOREVER, NOTIN GO FIT CHANGE DEM.
If truely we are one, then share the money equally. let every state get equal share. Reply
Quote from: Thomax on 29-03-2012 08:50 AM does tht mean they are trying to be fair or wht? if they are tryin to be fair, why nt take tht money & use it to improve the lives of their ppl by encouraging them to go to college, give them free health, free education even in higher levels etc so tht they won't be attracted to terrorism? most times if there is a problem in ths country, its frm the North. is high time they become peaceful pple for once? even their Governors are nw lookin for trouble. why ar most Northerners like these? ONE NULEAR BOMB FOR DEM
Quote from: Neglito on 29-03-2012 10:08 AM If truely we are one, then share the money equally. let every state get equal share. I BI LIKE SEY U BE ONE OF D ABOKI?
Quote from: Thomax on 29-03-2012 08:50 AM does tht mean they are trying to be fair or wht? if they are tryin to be fair, why nt take tht money & use it to improve the lives of their ppl by encouraging them to go to college, give them free health, free education even in higher levels etc so tht they won't be attracted to terrorism? may God bless u for these comment... u will not die a premature death... anybody who talks bad about this comment u made shall face d wrath of God most times if there is a problem in ths country, its frm the North. is high time they become peaceful pple for once? even their Governors are nw lookin for trouble. why ar most Northerners like these? IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Banana come, Passing jare Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Northern again? Reply
As long as politics is attractive as it is in Nigeria, corruption will continue even if u take everything, development will continue to regress, while foreign accounts of these polithiefshians will continue to swell for the foreigners who decieve them so as to get their money. I pity Nigeria really, I would have wished we had nothing natural resources cos they are more of a source of curse, and we become less good at using our brain for something good. Reply