Man Beats His Wife Until She Couldn't Speak [Photo] (Page 8)

Date: 28-03-2012 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- mnatty at 29-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Me i can even do more than that if i found a man with a man in my house making lv
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 29-03-2012 09:53 AM
Sometimes na womaen and thier bad mouth dey cos am.
you hit the nail on the head!!
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mnatty at 29-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Me i can even do more than that if i found a man with a my wife in my house making lv
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 28-03-2012 06:05 PM
I believe d man was born &brought up in a family where his dad beats his mum
Aren't you swiftly jumping to conclusions??
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff4life at 29-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
we need not to blame the devil because the man himself is the devil, cant u see...
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fancydonud at 29-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 29-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
I sentenced that beast to Firing Squad  Sad

Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lose at 29-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
that is the why we need contrat marrage Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry   yeye man.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 29-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
dats the work of illiteracy
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-03-2012 12:25 AM
haaahaaa what of women that do beat men?
exactly my thoughts bros,especially these days that some women a built like battle tanks,
They are strong and can hold their own against any man, these sort of women have been known to "dictate" to their weak husbands.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-03-2012 11:05 AM
exactly my thoughts bros,especially these days that some women a built like battle tanks,
They are strong and can hold their own against any man, these sort of women have been known to "dictate" to their weak husbands.
"exactly my thoughts bros,especially these days that some women are built like battle tanks"
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asiiegbu at 29-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
OMG
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 29-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonaldOiga on 29-03-2012 10:17 AM
Poster you only show one side of the story, what that woman deed to the man is worse than what you are seeing here.  Reports reaching me here is that funny enough they made hot love(sex) that same night after the incident.  Why are people killing yourself for what you did not know about?

C ur big head.  Which yeye report reach u now?  Even if they made hot love as u claimed, that is not enough to stop some beasts from maltreating dia partners.  Abeg make i hear word.  Na u be dia referee wen dem dey make the hot love?
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 29-03-2012 10:56 AM
MEN PLEASE ANSWER ME
BEFORE EVER YOU RAISE YOUR HAND ON YOUR WIFE,
DO YOU EVER THINK TWICE?
DO YOU EVER REMEMBER THAT SHE WAS ONCE YOUR
SWEETHEART,YOUR HONEY,YOUR LOVE, YOUR ANGEL,
OBIM, NKEM, AMARIA AND IYAWOMI.

Whatever pal, you're preaching to the choir !!!
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 29-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-03-2012 10:25 AM
I see most of you guys are calling for this guy's head for battering his wife,perhaps we all need to pause and remember that,
such a visceral reaction can only come from a man who cares for his woman !!!

Listen to yourself, u care for ur woman dats y u want to beat her to dead. I sorry for your partner
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 29-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neski on 29-03-2012 10:06 AM
It is only men dat have dis kind of mind set dat can actually exhibit dis kind of evil, barberic, and stupid act like  ‎​ðis Angry Angry Only God knws how u treat ur fiancee or wife..
Mcheww!! Rubbish
 Angry Angry

Bros, i give u standing ovation for that ur comment.  Dont mind some men dat are thinking with dia anus
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vivij2 at 29-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Men that beat their wives are idiots and should be castrated
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 29-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
This kind of man should not be allowed to live within the society of humans..
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 29-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
na woooooooooooo
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-03-2012 10:42 AM
I may have some very substantial  disagreement with men who employ violence as a means of solving some certain problems in their families, but sometimes violence is a necessary panacea,especially for some unruly women who are in-bred masochists,they depend on this beatings on daily doses to keep them in-line .!!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

wow!!!!! I'm shocked to read such from a man. I honestly thought we've gone pass that age. There is no reason good enough to beat a woman my dear. Pls change such perception.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16