Man Beats His Wife Until She Couldn't Speak [Photo] (Page 11)

Date: 28-03-2012 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- chizdoz at 29-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
this man is a beast

Posted: at 29-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-03-2012 11:13 AM
Listen to yourself, u care for ur woman dats y u want to beat her to dead. I sorry for your partner
That's not what I mean !!,a man who doesn't truly care for his wife ,will not give a hoot no matter whatever she does, betrayal hurts us most if it comes from people we care for and we punish them more, wouldn't you say??
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confidence26 at 29-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 28-03-2012 05:59 PM
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed me ......my wife.......like this.......God forbid  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 29-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on 29-03-2012 11:28 AM
wow!!!!! I'm shocked to read such from a man. I honestly thought we've gone pass that age. There is no reason good enough to beat a woman my dear. Pls change such perception.
please spare me the sanctimonious psycho-babble !!!, read the comment again,
Perhaps you'll understand what I meant. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mechimarine at 29-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
dis not good at all Sad. but wetin the wife do sef?
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princetoye at 29-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry woman, but why don't u run 4 him.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chinnys at 29-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
beast !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princetoye at 29-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Hey this men so wicked how could he do such a things, sorry woman but next time try lean how to run for somethings like dis okay.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- princeaduro at 29-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
so some men still dey wey dey beat dere wife.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 29-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeaduro on 29-03-2012 04:42 PM
so some men still dey wey dey beat dere wife.
as if u no dey do am  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greenwich at 29-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 28-03-2012 08:06 PM
wetin she do wey go mak her husband beat am lik this? i can c u r a tipical african man african mentality dey ur brain...... if ur wife commit adultery abeg mak i advice u set am ablaze sharp sharp nd c mayb u will go unpunished....rubbish.. u hav already confirmed urself a woman beater i hope ur wife or gr sees this crap u wrote so she can hav a second tot immediately....

For goodness sake, could we all just stop tagging domestic violence as an "African mentality". If you've lived and grown up in the western world then you would know that domestic violence is widely experienced too in this region of the planet. Its NOT an "African mentality", its an animal mentality. The difference is, our culture and tradition seems to ignore the gravity of such acts, and the law does NOT offer much help, in terms of the measures which would sufficiently serve as deterrence in the society. While in the Western world where culture and tradition seems to have no definition, there are laws which organises every sect of the society. Which includes the family. The law provides rules and sufficiently deterrable punitive measures against domestic violence. Therefore, its arguably, and please note "ARGUABLY" true, if it should be stated that its not an African mentality rather, its an animalistic mentality in African society. Its a mentality which culture, tradition, and legislation have failed to efficiently attend to. Thank you.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 29-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on 29-03-2012 04:49 PM
For goodness sake, could we all just stop tagging domestic violence as an "African mentality". If you've lived and grown up in the western world then you would know that domestic violence is widely experienced too in this region of the planet. Its NOT an "African mentality", its an animal mentality. The difference is, our culture and tradition seems to ignore the gravity of such acts, and the law does NOT offer much help, in terms of the measures which would sufficiently serve as deterrence in the society. While in the Western world where culture and tradition seems to have no definition, there are laws which organises every sect of the society. Which includes the family. The law provides rules and sufficiently deterrable punitive measures against domestic violence. Therefore, its arguably, and please note "ARGUABLY" true, if it should be stated that its not an African mentality rather, its an animalistic mentality in African society. Its a mentality which culture, tradition, and legislation have failed to efficiently attend to. Thank you.
May God bless your heart for this valuable profound contribution
I hope most would read and comprehend.... thanks
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 29-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greenwich on 29-03-2012 04:49 PM
greenwinch, yellowwinch, bluewinch, whitewinch, brownwinch, purplewinch... thank u too...

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simon4real at 29-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
this man is really stupid
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Is time this country will make a law to deal with issues like this. Many beast are getting away with this bc no one send them to jail or rehab.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 29-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
k

Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 29-03-2012 04:49 AM
The only justice for this kinds of sadistic and heinous crimes is an eye for eye ...
He posses twice her strength, so pick two officers of equal strength as his 
let them beat him up until he sustained an equal injury he inflict on her .....
let him pay her medical bills/lost income and his medical bills and he is free to go when he recover
I seriously doubt if that man or anyone for that matter would indulged in such an act ...

Thank you for this piece.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ghanalove at 29-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
if a man did tht to me,he shouldn't be expecting his next sleep or meal to be safe. cause i will get revenge.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pricelessneky at 29-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry I pity the wife but for the man he is a murderer
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 29-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
na wetin she do first, b4 any comment
Posted: at 29-03-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16