Man Beats His Wife Until She Couldn't Speak [Photo] (Page 9)

Date: 28-03-2012 5:15 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- KC4KRISE at 29-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
big full luk at hau shamelessly u deal wit ur wife.....hahahahahahahhaha, if na me, i go kill u b4 u kill me..idiot  
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 28-03-2012 06:11 PM
Icall this raw madness. Once a man starts beating a lady (wife or gf), there's no guarantee that he will not continue for as long as the relationship last. Babe, advice urself b4 its too late. That's just my own kind advice. Meanwhile i wish u speedy recovery.

I agree with you. They become addicted to it.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 28-03-2012 07:02 PM
    Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry   only a irresponsible man can do something like this........ the man is mentally affected he should visit the rehab............. under no offence should u beat a woman it wrong...... when will all this womenbeater grow up?

well said. Violence cannot and will never solve any issue.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-03-2012 12:21 AM
so,ur advice is for babes  to live there guys bcos of beating?

As fast as possible. If she becomes deformed or even die in the beating process, the man would looking for another woman again.
Isn't fair.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on 29-03-2012 04:26 AM
Hey, to all of you saying what you don't, Do you what this woman did? do you know if this woman have went and fcuk his husband's best friend that make this husband to beat her like this?? i don't trust women with their stupidity act, so don't blame the man until you hear what really happen...

And for you poster, i keep saying always that you're very stupid and have been disturbing by lot of illiteracy, how can you post such photo without no source now how can we believe that this happen? you're cr*zy, thunder fire you and your term of work...Bragged

And beating solves the problem? only weak men opt to beat women cos they are afraid to face a chicken not to talk of their fellow man.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-03-2012 08:41 AM
This man na Mike Tyson? He should be living in the Zoo, he is not a human being at all....Oh lord help me never to beat my girlfriend talk less of being my wife

Amen Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fawceltina at 29-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
PLS BE CAREFUL WITH WHAT U SAY,  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- muizz at 29-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
d man is really a beast
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 29-03-2012 06:49 AM
My GOD!!! Is d man an iron? Dat he wants to disfigure d woman totally. Thank GOD o i ran away fast a horrible relationshphp. Maybe na so my face for be one day.
Haahaahaa,so u were once a victim .though but some women love men that do beat them than the one that pets and pampa them.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 29-03-2012 08:55 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no tell me say ur wife dey beat u?  Grin Grin Grin
Haahaaaaa no wife yet but i hve seen women that do beat there husband.I know a prominent senator that sent his wife packing for slapping him in public.Though i will not mention name bcos of some reason but is true.If such a man reacted by beating the hell out of her or shooting her people will be complaining though he took the wisest decision by sending her parking to her fathers house who is a popular traditional leader .
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 29-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS TOO MUCH WHAT? IS THIS LOVE?
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-03-2012 10:03 AM
No, let her stay and be killed.  If she was ur blood relative, u will open ur eyes and c her being beaten to dead becos she wan remain mrs even in grace.  abeg leave me hand jare
Haahaahaaaa,if she was my relative.May be i send boys to bundle the man to my place or ask them to beat him up as well,if he eventually die,dont u think that my sister will never forgive me for killing his husband and the children will also not forgive me.So,this marriage of a thing is very sensitive and any woman that find her self with such a man,needs enough prayer for God to change the man.Though n4 any man will try to beat up my sister ,he will look face first b4 trying such.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-03-2012 11:05 AM
exactly my thoughts bros,especially these days that some women a built like battle tanks,
They are strong and can hold their own against any man, these sort of women have been known to "dictate" to their weak husbands.
true and they are many nawa days.I know that there is no way a man can react to his wife that way without any serious offense from the woman.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-03-2012 11:12 AM
C ur big head.  Which yeye report reach u now?  Even if they made hot love as u claimed, that is not enough to stop some beasts from maltreating dia partners.  Abeg make i hear word.  Na u be dia referee wen dem dey make the hot love?
Haahaaaahaa babe u de vexooo ,u forget that some of u women prefer men that beat them than the one that pet them.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 29-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on 29-03-2012 11:36 AM
As fast as possible. If she becomes deformed or even die in the beating process, the man would looking for another woman again.
Isn't fair.
Haahaahaaaa but some women love men that beat them up than those that takes them like queen.from experience.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin30 at 29-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
awwww dis beaten is too much. abeg man control your hands please before you kill your wife, we all knows that women in total their mouth and behavior are not nice sumtimes, its only by the mercy and endurance we live together with them. man stop beaten your wife or you face government
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetlilly at 29-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 29-03-2012 12:34 PM
Haahaahaaaa but some women love men that beat them up than those that takes them like queen.from experience.

Hahahahaha experience u say? wow! so you're also a woman beater? funny u
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yakubui at 29-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
married men plsease take good care of your wife,there is no father that will like to see his daughter been beaten like and would be happy,
Pls married men stop beating wives,it is not good
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 29-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
ouch ouch ouch, what?Huh?Huh?? human being beat another like this?her husband? this is unbelievable that man na murderer, look thing weh ie do for yim wife. wicked beast
Posted: at 29-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JBoyEscalante at 29-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
The husband na animal. Irrespective of what the lady did (or didn't do), why beat her up? why even lift up your hands against a woman? were ti'o common
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16