agbonson at 30-03-2012 07:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) ok Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
askpass at 30-03-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) Are you kidding me ? On what basis is the arrest? Its only Nigeria that doesn't provide house for her citizens in the world. So people are now being arrested, this is bullshit. If any1 of the government official is reading this or their family member, what lagos Government should have done is build houses and lease it out to people in a subsidized rate as a matter of fact free. Their should be home for the poor. Nigeria is Just behind other countries of the world. Am out of here. Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
ebysco at 30-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) (f) yes no need causing nuisance to others....let them go back home and join in farming...meanwhile where are others 86 is just one gathring u pple should pls move around lets c if snatching of BAGs will minimize Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bigchi at 30-03-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) ARRESTED BECAUSE THEY RE HOMELESS ARE U KIDDING ME? WHY NOT BUILD A HOME FOR THEM USELESS GOVERNMENT Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fuckinjoe2 at 30-03-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) This is soo ridiculous. Just last year I read and commented on this site on a post telling us that Lagos State Government is to built thousands of houses but just to hear now that they have started to arrest homeless people.
Its a welcome development.....it will help reduce the number of touts, criminals and jobless idiots on the streets of Lagos. Am 100% sure you are not happy wit the news because majority of the arrested touts were Hausa/aboki/muhammadeens......don't blame the Lagos govt, rather blame your northern governors for not doing anything about the deplorable situation in the north. The southern Nigeria now looks like New-York city to your dumb ass lads...... i don't give the fcuk, they should be bundled, tied on a lorry and send back to the north were they came from.
phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am. Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DANGOTE1 at 30-03-2012 09:39 PM (13 years ago) (m) ( I want to ask Government of Lagos state a question,dis ppl did you arrest them for helping them or to send them back to there various home? at list attach them in some work there in Lagos. Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
toibeli at 30-03-2012 11:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) And they let the real criminals (legislooters) roam about in the State. Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
needluv at 31-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago) (m) Where is this freedom and human right of a thing is self? I guess freedom and basic needs of life has been sold to the land of the spirit where u can be free occupy many flats and mansions as u wishes Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
smartiyke at 31-03-2012 01:06 AM (13 years ago) (m) What is wrong with those jokers, there are alot of homeless people in front of the White House. Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ByolaB at 31-03-2012 01:16 AM (13 years ago) (f) The problem with homelessness is that most of these people do not have specified address and no established link to Lagos. 1) If they commit any crime in Lagos, it will be difficult to trace them and connect them to the crime. 2) They are highly vulnerable people; to many undesirable elements such as drug traffickers, prostitution rings even to gbomo gbomos aka kidnappers etc who will take advantage of their desperate situation. Lagos State Government should build hostels for such people but guess what there will be massive influx into Lagos. The homeless may not end up being the beneficiary of these housing units. You know Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
estilizo at 31-03-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) They should be taken to the government community house or they don't have it there?hnmmm
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ouzzyouzz at 31-03-2012 01:34 PM (13 years ago) (m) The government should provide this guys with a some menial jobs like bin collector from their they can start a new life, not just locking them up like criminals, being poor is not a crime unless if their are some criminals among them .
So True ....good contribution Very nice comment from Gastro for a change  Bravo Lets keep the momentum... Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
shehuyaya at 31-03-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) why arresting them the even the governor that house his not easy in lagos state if the governor want to help he no the way to help by stopping agreement and commition Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
poor lyf Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
opty at 31-03-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Being poor doesn't make u a criminal, some of these ppl could b victims of circumstances. Wel God dey. Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
opty at 31-03-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) (m) Being poor doesn't make u a criminal, some of these ppl could b victims of circumstances. Wel God dey. Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Let the federal govt and repulic of Lagos with immediate effect give them work and find home for them. Our govt is for themselves and not for the people. Fools indeed. Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Idbabe at 2-04-2012 10:47 AM (13 years ago) (f) They should build houses for them na Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
felixuyi at 3-04-2012 11:33 PM (13 years ago) (m) let the state government get them job to do juooo Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |