OH YEAH I CAN NOW SEE WHY U ARE ANGRY COS BY SEEING UR DRESSING AND OTHER THINGS INCLUDING UR GHETTO LANGUANGE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING FOR U UP THERE. HOW IS ITALIAN CONNECTION JUST SAY HI TO ALL OF U PPL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Quote from: philwaves1959 on 1-04-2012 10:37 PM OH YEAH I CAN NOW SEE WHY U ARE ANGRY COS BY SEEING UR DRESSING AND OTHER THINGS INCLUDING UR GHETTO LANGUANGE. THEY ARE ACTUALLY WORKING FOR U UP THERE. HOW IS ITALIAN CONNECTION JUST SAY HI TO ALL OF U PPL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:51 PM Let them be sentenced to prison drug trafick are d ibo's Foolish Bingo.! Shocked Igbo!!! Igbo!!! Igbo!!!- Drug Trafficking: Igb's To Die By Hanging. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Gowon Speaks to Ojukwu about Igos drug Trafficking To Die By Hanging Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: georgecool on 2-04-2012 09:11 PM NOT ONLY IN ASIA EVEN HERE IN BELGIUM,AND SWISS,THEY ARE BEEN JAILED,AND IN ASIA MOST OF THEM AWAIT EXECUTION AND BOKO HARRAM IS KILLING THEM IN NIGERIA,SOON THE IBOS WILL BE WIPED OUT FROM THE SURFACE OF THIS EARTH,STUPID SET OF ANIMALS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: agwuna on 2-04-2012 09:53 PM edo people are unique igbo boy are fake,only some of their women get sense. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:56 PM Gowon Speaks to Ojukwu about Igos drug Trafficking To Die By Hanging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: lee22 on 2-04-2012 09:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-04-2012 09:51 PM shut that your gutter mouth for ones...................dirty pig...........atlist your binni sister no fit do without igbos.......na we go first fcuk dem well well b4 trowing dem to you pig to continue.....yes...your binni sister no sey will fit take care of dem pass you their lazy good for nothing brothers that only depend on them the woman to survive............here in germany...all the binni boys wey i no.......no take flight come europe.........all of them pass through morroco.........dey no fit work......they no fit husle........even level no good for their girls like b4 for dem to do their pure work ....na only shop lift dem base....dem go thief perfum......thief watch....even thief pants for their girl freind...........and na we the already made igbo guys dem go com dey sell those tins for........thief thief tin dey una blood......any woman wey don yeye her bodi finish go run com marry una......dem no sey.......binni boys no get choice at all.......tufiakwa..... Gowon Speaks to Ojukwu about Igos drug Trafficking To Die By Hanging
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:51 PM Let them be sentenced to prison drug trafick are d ibo's Foolish Bingo bingo bingo drug dey oo.! Shocked Igbo!!! Igbo!!! Igbo!!!- Drug Trafficking: Igb's To Die By Hanging.
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:52 PM I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy yes na they are too noisy,they make noise like their ancestors cross River gorilla ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nobi here we de? when u marry the benin boy finish make we know... Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 09:56 PM Gowon Speaks to Ojukwu about Igos drug Trafficking To Die By Hanging ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: naikoekhoyimwen on 2-04-2012 08:28 PM the history of kings i think u igbos kings hv no history but the edos hostory and culture is knew all over the world.OUR WOMEN WHEN THEY ARE IN HUSBAND HOUSE THEY MUCH BETTER THEN IGBO WOMEN.be cos u igbos dont hv good culture ur women go out of their hussy house. dey dia dey decieve your that your emty brain........das why you can never see any developed place in edo state............una thief governor sey..............i dont need to develop edo state because..........edo is an acient city..................tell me one tin wey edo people go boast of.....NOTHING.........if dem nobi thief.....dem go be ...........erea boys......if dem nobi.......erea boys.......dem go be......pure boys.........na so so rejected tins like ashawo women or any woman wey her age don go up,,,,,,,, go come marry dem put for house...........i go hard sey you hear sey binni boy marry woman.........na woman dey marry dem always.........their woman go dey for road dey sell their honeypot while their lazy binni boy friend go dey for street dey play gamble....
Quote from: agwuna on 2-04-2012 10:02 PM yes na they are too noisy,they make noise like their ancestors cross River gorilla ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2012 08:14 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tonto, nobody need u in igboland, cos ur such a nasty bitch. Reply
Ikemefuna who was killed for sacrifice by his father Okonkwo in Igboland Reply
anyway , EDO boys and girls , make una no vex any more , una be good ppls , and no be you caused this wrangling too , the useless ones that attacked you have become so silent now , so make una give peace a chance now , dooooh oooooooo Reply
Tonto, nobody need u in igboland, cos ur such a nasty bitch. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2012 10:11 PM anyway , EDO boys and girls , make una no vex any more , una be good ppls , and no be you caused this wrangling too , the useless ones that attacked you have become so silent now , so make una give peace a chance now , dooooh oooooooo my bro i tired for dis ppl o ![]() ![]()
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)