I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 71)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 ... 143
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 10:37 PM
you are an idiot for sure

SON OF A CARMEL phyukER!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-04-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 10:46 PM
ANOTHER MAD ANIMAL LIKE YOU,LOOK AT YOUR POST,UNA BE BABA FOR RITUAL,MURDER AND DRUG TRAFIC....YOU BETTER GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER BEND YOUR NECK FOR CALLING IGBO IN NIGERIA,IGBOS ARE THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA....IDIOT
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 2-04-2012 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 08:56 PM
ANOTHER STUPID ASS WHOLE....fcuk OFF YOU KILLING MURDERER,RITUALIST....IDIOTR.I.P HATERS OF EDO
dickhead pure boi.......your ashawo mama use her honeypot do ritual just to see that you are somebody......still.....you end up washing pants for your ashawo wife........which kind juju dem do una binni boys.......
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-04-2012 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Igbo men quest 4 money has landed many of them in jail,   there is no part of the world u will hardly come across without an igbo man. they dealing on illegal drugs business. majority of them in overseer are into drugs and I pity this guy, let every one offer his or her prayers to effect changes b4 it is 2 late
 drugs destroy lives of people,Singapore don't give a room for mercy when it comes to drug  killed by hanging..Ibgos in Asia use their wives for drug trafficking
..Nigeria was visa free last year from Malaysia to Singapore, but after Singapore married women were caught on drug trafficking and 26 Singapore ,ladies who have Nigerian boyfriend where caught, then the rule changes, I cant even imagine a woman who gave birth to 3 kids for me, i have the heart to give her drugs to traffic for me Shocked Shocked while i know the penalty is death.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry them deserve that kind of punishment....Lets just pray for they soul.... Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  2-04-2012 10:52 PM
I WILL PERSONAL BLOW YOUR BRAINS UP! DEAD IDIOT LIKE YOU AND MONKEY WEY CARRY AIDS NA WETIN U BE Grin

IF YOU ARE GIVEN A GUN CAN YOU SHOOT?IF YES,WHY NOT GO AND FACE THE BOKO HARAM SINCE YOU SABI BLOW HEAD..IDIOT,phyuk YOU AND YOUR phyukING GENERATION,YOU HAVE PROVEN YOUR SELF MURDERER...EWU, GOAT
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 10:51 PM
MOTHER fcukER....LET ME ASK YOU A QUESTION,PROSTITUTE AND RITUALIST,WHICH IS WORST?TAKING THE LIVES OF LOVE ONES,NA HIM UNA DEY DIE LIKE FOUL...IF I WAS YOU WILL CHANGE MY NAME,YOU ARE JUST AN A*#S.....I KNOW YOU WILL SOON DIE.....R.I.H...ROIT IN HELL IS WHERE YOU BELONG.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-04-2012 10:41 PM
useless fool........what history are you talking about......do you mean the history of how they gave birth to pig like you in the street of italy........the well known history we suppose to be talking here is.........how your grand grand mothers was sold into slave trade.......how they do service 80 men with their p**sy everyday both home and abroad.............the history how you the dumbest binni mens with their pure talent and armed robbry.........the history how bitches do marry you good for nothing pure boys and control everything about your life..........or is it .........anini.....monday osunbo...the notorius binni armed robber...........inshort.......fixt your face for sheet......that is where it belong/////bastard.........have you ever set your eyes on that old pure man called your father????NO........

CHAIIIII! ! ! !..I NO FIT LAF AGAIN.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 2-04-2012 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
ASHAWO PICKIN,COLD DEY KILL UR PROSTITUTE OLD CARGO OF A MOTHER IN THE STREET OF ITALY WEY SHE DEY LOOK FOR WHO GO MANAGE AM.U FIT DO DRUG?IF NA WITCH U GO KN HW TO SHOP AM.HW MANY BINI PPL DON DIE FOR SEA WY DEY DEY CROSS GO ITALY GO DO ASHAWO,SHAMELESS GENERATION.HW MANY GADAHFI DON TAKE DO SUYA B4 HIM DIE?GO WASH UR WOMAN PANT JOR  B4 SHE COME BAQCK OR ELSE NO FOOD 4 U 2DAY.EVEN 4 CHINA,UGANDA PPL AND BINI PPL DON DEY COMPETE FOR WHAT DEY KN HOW BEST TO DO(PROSTITUTION) UNA DEY HAPPY SAY DEY DEY BRING 4TH HAND COME GIVE UNA.ANU MPAMA
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 2-04-2012 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 09:04 PM
PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE BLOOD SUCKERS  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue :PI DONT HAVE MY PRECIOUS TIME FOR YOU....GET A LIFE DIRTY WOMAN Tongue Tongue Tongue
u see xactly wah i tld u 2 get a lyf haahahaa u cnt evn geh new ides 4 urself idiot. I dnt evn knw d use of dah ur crazy name. Fool jst rememba 2 rot in hell
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  2-04-2012 10:46 PM
ANOTHER MAD ANIMAL LIKE YOU,LOOK AT YOUR POST,UNA BE BABA FOR RITUAL,MURDER AND DRUG TRAFIC....YOU BETTER GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER BEND YOUR NECK FOR CALLING IGBO IN NIGERIA,IGBOS ARE THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA....IDIOT

NO LET AMADIOHA LOCATE YOU OOOO...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  2-04-2012 10:56 PM
Igbo men quest 4 money has landed many of them in jail,   there is no part of the world u will hardly come across without an igbo man. they dealing on illegal drugs business. majority of them in overseer are into drugs and I pity this guy, let every one offer his or her prayers to effect changes b4 it is 2 late
 drugs destroy lives of people,Singapore don't give a room for mercy when it comes to drug  killed by hanging..Ibgos in Asia use their wives for drug trafficking
..Nigeria was visa free last year from Malaysia to Singapore, but after Singapore married women were caught on drug trafficking and 26 Singapore ,ladies who have Nigerian boyfriend where caught, then the rule changes, I cant even imagine a woman who gave birth to 3 kids for me, i have the heart to give her drugs to traffic for me Shocked Shocked while i know the penalty is death.  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry them deserve that kind of punishment....Lets just pray for they soul.... Cry Cry Cry Cry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  2-04-2012 10:34 PM
 it is good to seize fire now let no behave like ojukwu when they tell to seize fire say no, but after he dont kill 75% of delta ibo he come run.

I WILL PERSONAL BLOW YOUR BRAINS UP! IF I CATCH YOU, DEAD IDIOT LIKE YOU,  MONKEY WEY CARRY AIDS NA WETIN U BE Cool Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on  2-04-2012 10:46 PM
BINI I SORRY 4 UNA 4 ALLOWING ANODA PROSTITUTE IN2 UNA HOUSE.BUT COME TO THINK OF IT,I TINK PROSTITUTE TONTO DIKE HAS FINALLY FOUND HER ROOT.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.TONTO CONFESS SAY DT SHE BE WITCH.WAOOO,SHE IS NOW WELCOMED TO WITCH KINGDOM IN BINI.BAD MARKET

EXACTLY..
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  2-04-2012 11:00 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2012 10:47 PM
onye ara

DAN ISKA
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 10:48 PM
*sprayn raid insecticide* luk at dis pest daht wnts 2 spred hiv. Stupid tin, i bliv dis raid insecticide wld help cure ur generational madness animal.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 10:51 PM
fool can u imagine u dnt evn ave any oda tin 2 say. Mtcheeeeew!!! Jst rmemba 2 tlk 2 ma butts animal

Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agwuna at 2-04-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on  2-04-2012 10:46 PM
BINI I SORRY 4 UNA 4 ALLOWING ANODA PROSTITUTE IN2 UNA HOUSE.BUT COME TO THINK OF IT,I TINK PROSTITUTE TONTO DIKE HAS FINALLY FOUND HER ROOT.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.TONTO CONFESS SAY DT SHE BE WITCH.WAOOO,SHE IS NOW WELCOMED TO WITCH KINGDOM IN BINI.BAD MARKET
thunder soda your face as Hausa soldier soda your mama during civil war.na so they  tell that mumu ojukwu let make peace he say no but later he run live he wife for Hausa soldier he his now in hell.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  2-04-2012 10:52 PM
I WILL PERSONAL BLOW YOUR BRAINS UP! DEAD IDIOT LIKE YOU AND MONKEY WEY CARRY AIDS NA WETIN U BE Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.. LAF DON COMOT MY SHOKOTO OOOOOO
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 68 69 70 [71] 72 73 74 ... 143

1. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

5. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

8. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)